See The Face Of The Man That Made The Anti-Islam Film That Is Causing Riots

Date: 16-09-2012 10:18 am (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
[1] 2 3 4 ... 9
- at 16-09-2012 10:18 AM (11 years ago)
This is the first picture of the man said to be behind the anti-Islam movie that has triggered violence across the Middle East.

Nakoula Basseley Nakoula – also known as Sam Bacile – was last week named by the FBI as the film-maker responsible for Innocence Of Muslims, which ridicules the prophet Muhammad.

The Mail on Sunday has exclusively obtained this on-set image of him with the film’s star Anna Gurji, who says she was duped by the 55-year-old director.

Nakoula is an Egyptian-born Coptic Christian. Now living in California, he is a convicted drug dealer and conman who was last released from jail in June last year.

The film has ignited anti-US clashes from Morocco to Malaysia. Seven people have been killed, thousands injured and last night the rioting had spread to Sydney, Australia. It was also reported that Sudan had rejected a US request to be allowed to send in Marines to protect its embassy.

Posted: at 16-09-2012 10:18 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zeigbo at 16-09-2012 11:10 AM (11 years ago)
Nonsense

Posted: at 16-09-2012 11:10 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- okuboye at 16-09-2012 11:43 AM (11 years ago)
Useless man
Posted: at 16-09-2012 11:43 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chicco77 at 16-09-2012 11:49 AM (11 years ago)
evil man,u don cause problem every were.idiot
Posted: at 16-09-2012 11:49 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- aso4life1 at 16-09-2012 11:51 AM (11 years ago)
see him bian bian sef?  he drink milk or suck bobie ni?  What I see on his face is that he is a frustrated man and he needed fame...he already got the fame but has put many people in danger.

Posted: at 16-09-2012 11:51 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- fuckume at 16-09-2012 12:07 PM (11 years ago)
Make una leave the Old man alone nah... na crime to direct a film of any kind....? If Mohammed dey vex make im come down com fight for himself nah.... Mtchwwwwww
Posted: at 16-09-2012 12:07 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Jencute at 16-09-2012 12:37 PM (11 years ago)
He is a devil's agent
Posted: at 16-09-2012 12:37 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Reignest at 16-09-2012 12:40 PM (11 years ago)
I love that man
Posted: at 16-09-2012 12:40 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- candela at 16-09-2012 12:42 PM (11 years ago)
Na true him talk for the film or na lie about Mohammed na im me dey ask?
Posted: at 16-09-2012 12:42 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Aquarium at 16-09-2012 12:43 PM (11 years ago)
I think he's just been foolish. See what he's caused. I am a christian but i cant support what he did. Having knowledge of other people religion will help you appreciate and respect both your religion and theirs. And the Arab world too, why killing Americans when the culprit is even from among you, granted he's staying in America.

Posted: at 16-09-2012 12:43 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- sagiru at 16-09-2012 01:10 PM (11 years ago)
You see!!! this man is a christian nd what he did is not frm d Bible's teaching,,atleast we cn say he's a bad xtian in d sense d@ he's trying to Bring World War....But still we cannot say all xtians r Bad..if to say this Movie ws made by Muslim insulting jesus d whole world will be saying it's Muslims that r alwyz creating conflict  ((which i dnt think any muslim will eva try it,,bcoz Jesus is a Prophet,we believe in Him and we Have Respect for Him))
Posted: at 16-09-2012 01:10 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- latuak at 16-09-2012 01:30 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: phyukume on 16-09-2012 12:07 PM
Make una leave the Old man alone nah... na crime to direct a film of any kind....? If Mohammed dey vex make im come down com fight for himself nah.... Mtchwwwwww
This shows aw chickenminded that you are, idiot. If ur mother had been a victim nd died in the process, probably  u might reason well, that is if you have a brain to reason with. Does human rights include infringing on other peoples freedom of religion? Thank your stars Nigerian muslims are still tenderhearted cos we've got xtians n oda religions among our families.
Posted: at 16-09-2012 01:30 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 16-09-2012 01:50 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sagiru on 16-09-2012 01:10 PM
You see!!! this man is a christian nd what he did is not frm d Bible's teaching,,atleast we cn say he's a bad xtian in d sense d@ he's trying to Bring World War....But still we cannot say all xtians r Bad..if to say this Movie ws made by Muslim insulting jesus d whole world will be saying it's Muslims that r alwyz creating conflict  ((which i dnt think any muslim will eva try it,,bcoz Jesus is a Prophet,we believe in Him and we Have Respect for Him))
Agreed that the man did not act according to the Bible but how ABOUT THE "DA VINCI CODE"  THAT INSULTED JESUS CHRIST? did you see any christian on the street protesting at that time?  They should leave the man to God for judgement.

Posted: at 16-09-2012 01:50 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- candela at 16-09-2012 01:51 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: latuak on 16-09-2012 01:30 PM
This shows aw chickenminded that you are, idiot. If ur mother had been a victim nd died in the process, probably  u might reason well, that is if you have a brain to reason with. Does human rights include infringing on other peoples freedom of religion? Thank your stars Nigerian muslims are still tenderhearted cos we've got xtians n oda religions among our families.
My friend go and rest. Who infringed on whose religion in the movie. Were any lies told about Mohammed in the movie?
Posted: at 16-09-2012 01:51 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 16-09-2012 01:52 PM (11 years ago)
Mhn!

Posted: at 16-09-2012 01:52 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 16-09-2012 01:54 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: phyukume on 16-09-2012 12:07 PM

As did Jesus fought for himself?

Posted: at 16-09-2012 01:54 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- neloceleb at 16-09-2012 01:56 PM (11 years ago)
So wt du u want us to du wt his fcuked up face mr poster??
Posted: at 16-09-2012 01:56 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 16-09-2012 01:58 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: latuak on 16-09-2012 01:30 PM

I personally have no intention of injuring anyone because of what this man did. But I am not happy with the way some christians are even praising him. If they really think doing movies like this one is a freedom of speech, then we have different understanding of freedom of speech. We will NEVER accept such insults and dastardly acts as freedom of speech. If they insist that the guy is also free and can do whatever he wants (like this one), we also have a RIGHT to handle it in the way we think is the best. Libyan's have started demonstrating a very good example to those who harbor and protect such useless idiots.

Posted: at 16-09-2012 01:58 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 16-09-2012 02:06 PM (11 years ago)
Mhn!

Posted: at 16-09-2012 02:06 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- candela at 16-09-2012 02:08 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 16-09-2012 01:58 PM
I personally have no intention of injuring anyone because of what this man did. But I am not happy with the way some christians are even praising him. If they really think doing movies like this one is a freedom of speech, then we have different understanding of freedom of speech. We will NEVER accept such insults and dastardly acts as freedom of speech. If they insist that the guy is also free and can do whatever he wants (like this one), we also have a RIGHT to handle it in the way we think is the best. Libyan's have started demonstrating a very good example to those who harbor and protect such useless idiots.
Sister I dont know the Koran very well. Are they insults or facts? Did Mohammed not sleep with those underaged ladies?
Posted: at 16-09-2012 02:08 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
[1] 2 3 4 ... 9

1. Nigeria Female Student Laments After Her Coursemates Leak Her Embarassing Photo Online

2. BDCs President, Gwadabe Reveals How Naira Can Return To Below N1,000 Per Dollar In An Interview

3. Davido's Aide, Israel DMW Hits Hard On Nigerians Attacking Him For Disrespecting Wizkid

4. 19yr Old Brother Convicted For Dating And Impregnating His 14yr Old Sister

5. Independent Woman Don Taya Me – Toke Makinwa Laments Economic Hardship

6. United Methodist Church Will Now Bless Same S3x Wedding As They Lift 40yr Ban on Gay Clergy

7. Elozonam And Diane Of BBNaija Spark Relationship Rumors Over Their Recent Cozy Photo

8. EPL: Former Chelsea Boss, Conte Offers Himself To Chelsea As Replacement For Pochettino

9. Aisha Yahaya, 300L Kano Varsity Student Found D3ad in an Apartment

10. Nigerian Army Kill Terrorists in Fierce Gun Battle, Rescue Kidnap Victims in Katsina & Plateau

11. Pastor Sam Adeyemi And Wife, Nike Celebrate 31st Wedding Anniversary

12. Roma v Bayer Leverkusen: UEFA Europa League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers And Stats

13. Aston Villa v Olympiacos: UEFA Conference League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers And Stats

14. Disturbing Video Of Alleged Killer Dad Forcing His 6Yr Old Son To Run Repeatedly On Treadmill

15. Singer, Peruzzi Reveals Unique Past Payment Deal With Davido Involved Used Clothes

16. Ex President, Obasanjo Spotted Vising Business Mogul, Tony Elumelu

17. Cybercrimes: EFCC Boss, Ola Olukoyede Boasts Of Securing 500 Convictions In Few Months

18. Edo Residents Protest Over Alleged Plot To Withdraw Security Personnel In The State

19. "Fuel Scarcity Will Be Over In Couple Of Days" – House Of Reps Promise

20. "It Is Inhumane" - Influencer Enioluwa Reacts To Video Of A Crossdresser Being Assaulted

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

4. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

5. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

8. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

9. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

10. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)