In life people most say something about you good or bad unless you are not a human being, what is our business concerning another man's wife butt or boobs. if you don't have anything to say sing. Reply
Quote from: Loveday759 on 20-09-2012 03:13 PM In life people most say something about you good or bad unless you are not a human being, what is our business concerning another man's wife butt or b00bs. if you don't have anything to say sing. Unfortunately the YEYE poster don't even know how to sing ![]()
See unah done chop witch ooo Reply
http://stella-damasus.blogspot.com/2012/09/missing-children.html Reply
NONE OF MY BUSINESS SO FAR NO BE ME DEY NACK HER AKPAKO Reply
Please help in saving lives , by clicking the links below. LOST children. Thanks Replyhttp://stella-damasus.blogspot.com/2012/09/missing-children.html http://www.facebook.com/stella.o.damasus.5?ref=ts
Quote from: aso4life1 on 19-09-2012 11:18 AM Where is Bendel Insurance or Bendel Armed Robber? Him coffee don finish? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
wetin be their business hee na dis problem we get for naija wen we nor dey move forward. Even the poster self nor get work. the tea when i dey drink just dey comot from my eye. Reply
What difference does it make, at least the thing fit am. Reply
hmmmmmm dis ass should not spoil this my 1week [email protected] send you? Reply![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
NA SHE SABI ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
@poster,so dis s news? Reply
Quote from: aso4life1 on 19-09-2012 11:18 AM Where is Bendel Insurance or Bendel Armed Robber? Him coffee don finish? maybe his Black Berry don enter inside his coffee, or he is in prison one mighty be the answer
There is a product called BODY MAGIC, that is what she is wearing and you can get a glimpse of that from that laced front dress. For you to say "There is no way she can deny it; she’s definitely had a bum lift,” means you seriously need a brain lift. Reply
if that tommy is not gud like that after 4 kids,then i no know wetin una want again.and thats her GOD given hips. Reply
chei,see the big yansh wey she dey carry shit amala and ewedu Reply
Make una free the beauty an her turn to get at least she no get b4 Reply
Whatever. She is still one of the most pretty and beautiful Nollywood actress. Reply