FinlandGuy at 19-09-2012 06:45 PM (12 years ago) (m) T̶̲̥̅̊h̶̲̥̅̊e̶̲̥̅̊ lengths people would go to...just to change history for their own selfish means...ILLUMINATI @ WORK!!!
Thank you Brother,remain blessed.Muslims will never stop to amaze me
I asked this Question before '' WHO MADE MOAHAMMAD A HOLY PROPHET''? And no one gave me a reasonable answer.I made some research myself and i found that :
Mohammed by faking himself to be like Christ,he was made the MASTER
Mohammed by crawling with his knees under women legs and smelling their pusssies,he was made A PROPHET
By colonizing female kids,peoples wives and killing their husbands,he was made HOLY
By composing evil book called Koran he was made a MESSENGER OF ALLAH (god of MOON). By Fighting,killing and drinking bloods of innocent people he formed an occultic Kingdom called ISLAM
By building an open hall with out chairs only mats he established a business center called MOSQUE.
By making fake 72 pusssssy promise he was able to conquer a group of imbecile as followers called MUSLIMS Posted: at 19-09-2012 06:45 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Awosolakay at 19-09-2012 06:47 PM (12 years ago) (m) Well,let us now reason well, which religious is 4 peace?,if this post now is against that idiot Mohamed,i am sure the whole fools wt dia blood sucking religious will beging to shout and kill,but christianity being a religious of eternal peace,we dont fight 4 God like Muslims,but time will tell.If they like let them say he maried 20 wifes and 30 concubines,it will not change the mind of a real christian and we would not fight.Jesus ddnt thaught us to fight 4 something like this but to pray for whosoever send or form it to repent so that he will not regret by seeing himself in eternal hell fire.JESUS SAID LOVE AND PRAY 4 YOUR ENEMY WHILE MOHAMED SAID HATE AND KILL YOUR ENEMY,PLS MY PPU WHO DO YOU CHOOSE?Muslims all over the world sud let each God fight for themselves pls........ Posted: at 19-09-2012 06:47 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
basati at 19-09-2012 07:01 PM (12 years ago) (m) Please do not be stupid after 2012 years ago now they discover this, why not 10 years after His death. Give your life to Jesus to be save from all this trouble of life, the time is so short, for all this kind of story for stupid ones. If you are still alive in 10 years to come they will come up with His children. DON'T BE STUPID !!! Posted: at 19-09-2012 07:01 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
interpo777 at 19-09-2012 07:10 PM (12 years ago) (m) shame to devil and his disciple Posted: at 19-09-2012 07:10 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Fertymor at 19-09-2012 07:20 PM (12 years ago) (f) yes oh, shame to devil and his disciple Posted: at 19-09-2012 07:20 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
miramax at 19-09-2012 07:29 PM (12 years ago) (f) all na wash oooooooooooooooooo Posted: at 19-09-2012 07:29 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Rican at 19-09-2012 07:40 PM (12 years ago) (m) It cnt end here,,,,,d story continues Posted: at 19-09-2012 07:40 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
kennynaija at 19-09-2012 07:44 PM (12 years ago) (m) Thank you Brother,remain blessed.Muslims will never stop to amaze me
I asked this Question before '' WHO MADE MOAHAMMAD A HOLY PROPHET''? And no one gave me a reasonable answer.I made some research myself and i found that :
Mohammed by faking himself to be like Christ,he was made the MASTER
Mohammed by crawling with his knees under women legs and smelling their pusssies,he was made A PROPHET
By colonizing female kids,peoples wives and killing their husbands,he was made HOLY
By composing evil book called Koran he was made a MESSENGER OF ALLAH (god of MOON).
By Fighting,killing and drinking bloods of innocent people he formed an occultic Kingdom called ISLAM
By building an open hall with out chairs only mats he established a business center called MOSQUE.
By making fake 72 pusssssy promise he was able to conquer a group of imbecile as followers called MUSLIMS
WELL DONE FOR YOUR RESEARCH But do u know that whoever plot lie against the HOLY PROPHET will rot in HELL? As a faithful MUSLIM, i can never speak against any PROPHETS of GOD so far that ISLAM teaches us to respect and treat them with dignity, because they are all from the same GOD, don't be so STUPID to insult any of them either MOHAMMED, ISA (JESUS), MUSA (MOSES), IBRAHIM (ABRAHAM) etc...be mature and WISE!, a word is enough......
There is no diety worthy of worship except Allah, take it or leave it! Posted: at 19-09-2012 07:44 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Please if u don't want the wrath of God to fall on u, don't even think of commenting on this issue. Remember the END time is at hand........devil are using people to mislead the some christiean don't be a victim of of God wrath........may God forgive them..........I have said my own o........my name is bishop......... Posted: at 19-09-2012 07:49 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
moniconyez at 19-09-2012 07:51 PM (12 years ago) (m) Reply |
ivygal at 19-09-2012 07:55 PM (12 years ago) (f) Old joke,haters! Jesus is d son of God Posted: at 19-09-2012 07:55 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
moniconyez at 19-09-2012 08:03 PM (12 years ago) (m) SURE Posted: at 19-09-2012 08:03 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
poster plz why do u always have blasphemous posts? if it's not abt d muslims raging war against christains, then it's about christains saying things Jesus never said or did, abeg r u an atheist? even if u r stop creating enemies among innocent souls, unfortunately majority of d ppl here (on naijapals) r short minded, dey do not look beyond what dey r shown, majority r educated illeterates, instead of dem to correct u, dey will join in by making nuisance out of demselves posting silly responses.BIKO, DA ALLAH DA ANOBI JO NI TORI OLOHUN think 2wice b4 u insult any religion again.
Bro, wat a good comment from u and may ALLAH continue to increase u in wisdom..... Amin.... U kno i introduced this NP sites to my mates and after just 30mins of reading some news and comments, my mates told me that majority on this sites are illeterates. Posted: at 19-09-2012 08:24 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
Abijoe at 19-09-2012 08:34 PM (12 years ago) (m) Blasphemy, may God have mercy on dis ignorant philosopher. And reveal the truth about Christ Jesus 2 her.amen.
A HOLY NATION Posted: at 19-09-2012 08:34 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
longben at 19-09-2012 08:54 PM (12 years ago) (m) so the bobo dey brush congo after-all?chei,original nacker Posted: at 19-09-2012 08:54 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Ezeebere at 19-09-2012 09:02 PM (12 years ago) (m) If it were muslims they start rampaging and killing innocent people because they worship false god. Christians worship the TRUE HOLY Almighty GOD and CHRIST our Beloved REDEEMER. And because the Christian religion is a genuine one, they don't care about the ignorance of the unbelievers. Posted: at 19-09-2012 09:02 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Ezeebere at 19-09-2012 09:03 PM (12 years ago) (m) If it were muslims they start rampaging and killing innocent people because they worship false god. Christians worship the TRUE HOLY Almighty GOD and CHRIST our Beloved REDEEMER. And because the Christian religion is a genuine one, they don't care about the ignorance of the unbelievers. Posted: at 19-09-2012 09:03 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
moniconyez at 19-09-2012 09:23 PM (12 years ago) (m) . Posted: at 19-09-2012 09:23 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
What is the topic? Did some people even bother to read before commenting? ... or is it that they read and don't understand? First of all the headline is misleading. It said "evidence". Is it? In the details it says they are yet to find out if the note is real or a fake. Did you not read that? All the other stuff is about what some people thought of Jesus. What is written in the post that cause so many to be attacking Islam? It just shows how many people in here have a small village mentality...no different than Boko Haram. Abeg... if you can't comment related to the post it would be better to keep your trap shut. Who the cap fit let him wear it. Posted: at 19-09-2012 09:24 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
moniconyez at 19-09-2012 09:28 PM (12 years ago) (m) MHHHHHHHHHHHHHH Posted: at 19-09-2012 09:28 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |