[Photo] Evidence Indicating Jesus Christ Was Married Found On Ancient Papyrus (Page 6)

Date: 19-09-2012 2:34 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 10
- DJSNIPPER at 20-09-2012 04:28 AM (11 years ago)
IN THE NAME OF THE FATHER AND THE SON AND THE HOLY SPRIT AMEN...
Posted: at 20-09-2012 04:28 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pchinedu20 at 20-09-2012 04:33 AM (11 years ago)
I think their basis of facts so far were totally void nd unacceptable by all ,especially Christians and few Muslims. ..Judging from my keen understanding about Jesus ....He is our Savior nd our Redeemer ..He was the son of God {Divine} and was made to suffer for what he never knew ....He actually paid for our ransom just to make us whole again ,free from Sin and can be accepted again before the throne of the Most High God {Heaven}..Anyway ,he never married,lets forget Religious sentiments.
Posted: at 20-09-2012 04:33 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chigozieduru at 20-09-2012 04:43 AM (11 years ago)
ONA DON TALK NAA 0O!CHRISTIANS NO FIGHT,DEM NO KILL ANY AMBASSADOR,DEM NO BOMB ANY EMBASSY ,NO CHRISTIAN COUNTRIES CURSE PROBLEMS,WE TAKE AM LIKE THAT BCOS WE NO SAY NA LIE BUT DEAR RESEARCHER,BE CAREFUL OF WHAT YOU ARE SAYING COS NA FOR U AND OUR GOD,NA GOD DEY FIGHT HIM OWN BATTLE NOT US SO BE WORN 
Posted: at 20-09-2012 04:43 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- chidieberelendu at 20-09-2012 04:55 AM (11 years ago)
Hahaahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha,joke of da century,first una don crucify cat come talk say na like dat dem take crucify Jesus,da new thing new be say Jesus and Mary magdalene na husband and wife,una think say Christians are lazy morons like u muslims that will at any slitest provocation will kill and destroy,we no go kill bcs Christianity is a peaceful religion.
Posted: at 20-09-2012 04:55 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- PIGEOJAM at 20-09-2012 05:22 AM (11 years ago)
I just can believe this. the bible cleary says that in the last days, the word of shall be misused to confuse christians. my fellow christians never depart from what the bible states. be strong.
Posted: at 20-09-2012 05:22 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ikem-deman at 20-09-2012 05:55 AM (11 years ago)
Muslims would have started burning down houses and killing innocent people if this article and discovery were to be about their muhammad arabian con  prophet.Christians would rather debate verbally than go on some devlish rampage just as their illiterate con fraudullent prophet thought them !
Posted: at 20-09-2012 05:55 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- alukoshina98 at 20-09-2012 07:32 AM (11 years ago)
hey poster for posting this u must be an antichrist or may be u are a boko haram member but i will not insult u instead i will pray for u dat God in his infinite mercy should forgive u cos u know not wot u are posting
Posted: at 20-09-2012 07:32 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- EASYBAY4U at 20-09-2012 07:50 AM (11 years ago)
MY beloved in Christ whenever all this things is happening we should be happy and rejoice because the Bible has already said this......so we should try and prepare our ways for the 2nd coming of Christ.
Posted: at 20-09-2012 07:50 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Daniel4 at 20-09-2012 07:59 AM (11 years ago)
I pray that God forgives and save those researchers. I'll always put them in my Prayers.
Posted: at 20-09-2012 07:59 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- shynur44 at 20-09-2012 08:06 AM (11 years ago)
hmmmmmm, nobody present today was alive when history of the ancient times were recorded , thus it might be true or false. there were also reports of some angels that were sent out of heaven unto the earth and they made love to humans who bore giants. Mysteries of the ancient world !
Posted: at 20-09-2012 08:06 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nicksam at 20-09-2012 08:10 AM (11 years ago)
PASSING
Posted: at 20-09-2012 08:10 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- tochi22 at 20-09-2012 08:17 AM (11 years ago)
Muslims u stupid idiots can never ever make Christian to wast blood like u do and this rubbish can never change us a bit we love Jesus and we believe and trust in him so u better take it on leave it A*#Ss.... go and look for something doing instead of talking trash oh ok is because of america act a movie with prophet Mohammed that's why u guys post this on the net hahhahahaha laffing. Go and die rubbish people. Cool Cool Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 20-09-2012 08:17 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- koyes at 20-09-2012 08:43 AM (11 years ago)
Even the bible warned that after the death of Jesus' disciples,apostates will rise up and speak abusively concerning the son of God with slanderous statements.please let us hold fast in what is the truth.
Posted: at 20-09-2012 08:43 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- princeoc at 20-09-2012 08:59 AM (11 years ago)
It's ENDTIME!!!!. Rapture will take place any time from now. Everything hindering the rapture has been removed. Gospel has been preached everywhere, all the prophecy/ signs of the coming of Christ has been fulfilled. The pronouced mark of the devil 666/ illuminati has been all over in the USA and other countries, as people are proud to say and believe in them. Devil is working very hard to occupy Christains with the things of this world, so that day will catch them unaware. Please brethren be prepared, do not be moved and canal minded, stand firm in Lord Jesus because there is no more time. Discover the amazing truth of the Gospel. Eternal life.....Please pass this information to friends and family....Jesus loves you!!!
Posted: at 20-09-2012 08:59 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- stevinchrist at 20-09-2012 09:02 AM (11 years ago)
CHIEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!, I WANT TO THANK Karen King AND dan brown FOR THIS THEIR RESEACH OOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!, NOW, NOW, NOW, NOW, EVEN NOW I AM GOING TO DOUBLE MY LOVE FOR CHRIST, DOUBLE MY FAITH AND BELIEVE IN HIM AND READY TO DIE FOR MY FAITH. JESUS CHRIST!!!!!!!!! YOU ARE MY LORD AND MY SAVIOUR, FOREVER YOU ARE GOD'S ONLY SON. PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE prof. karen king DO MORE RESEARCH FOR US, KEEP ON THE GOOD WORK. I AM VERY HAPPY, IF YOU LIKE COME AND TELL US HE MARRIED 10 WIVES, NO PROBLEM WITH THAT OK!!!!!!   

Posted: at 20-09-2012 09:02 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- aso4life1 at 20-09-2012 09:02 AM (11 years ago)
Where is Bendel Insurance or Bendel Armed Robber?  Him coffee don finish?

Posted: at 20-09-2012 09:02 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ela214 at 20-09-2012 09:35 AM (11 years ago)
ndi ara.blasphemy.
Posted: at 20-09-2012 09:35 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- AlwaysRight at 20-09-2012 09:37 AM (11 years ago)
U should tell us the name of their childred or u still dey do research? Christ is more than you devil, we aren't going to fight or kill like u fools
Posted: at 20-09-2012 09:37 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Estheraremu at 20-09-2012 09:41 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 20-09-2012 09:41 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- yvonneobas at 20-09-2012 09:41 AM (11 years ago)
De poster must muslism nd a stupid 1 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 20-09-2012 09:41 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 10

1. "No Woman Will Cheat On You If You...." -Gabonese Lady Says

2. Comedian, Macaroni Berates Wizkid For Shading Veteran Producer, Don Jazzy

3. Secondary School Student Allegedly Commits Suicide Over Unwanted Pregnancy

4. Meet Ndubuisi Egbo The First-Ever Nigerian Coach To Lead an European Team To A League Title

5. Court Slams N30 Million Damages Against Linda Ikeji Over Libel

6. Kizz Daniel Slams Troll Who Advised Him To Tread Carefully Around Wizkid

7. 2024 Will Be Tough Year For Afrobeat Apart From BurnaBoy, Davido, Others Are in Trouble -Paul O

8. 2024 Will Be a Tough Year For Afrobeat - Nigerian Music Executive, Paul Okoye

9. Nollywood Has Produced 274 Films in First Quarter of 2024 — Censors Board

10. Dem Mention Money, You Sef Dey Talk - Kizz Daniel Slams Tekno Over 'Buga' Royalties

11. BREAKING: Finidi George Gets NFF's Nod As New Super Eagles Coach

12. 2 Workers Die After Bridge Under Construction Collapse In Ebonyi

13. 52Yr Old Man, Hamisu Mamuda Arrested For Allegedly Trying To Smuggle Drugs Into Kano Prison

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

10. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son