Too Bad: Chef Admits To Slow-Cooking Wife's Body For Four Days After Killing Her (Page 3)

Date: 20-09-2012 3:10 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7
- DMG17 at 20-09-2012 07:18 PM (11 years ago)
A Nigerian Writes From Finland.....

If This Ugly Incident Happened In Nigeria The West Will Paint A Very Bad Image And Make A Huge Scandal In Publications About Nigeria, Forgetting That There Are Good People In Nigeria Too. But, Imagine What A White Person Did To A Fellow Human Being Without Regards To Human Life, Without The Fear Of God.
Posted: at 20-09-2012 07:18 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DMG17 at 20-09-2012 07:18 PM (11 years ago)

If This Ugly Incident Happened In Nigeria The West Will Paint A Very Bad Image And Make A Huge Scandal In Publications About Nigeria, Forgetting That There Are Good People In Nigeria Too. But, Imagine What A White Person Did To A Fellow Human Being Without Regards To Human Life, Without The Fear Of God.
Posted: at 20-09-2012 07:18 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DMG17 at 20-09-2012 07:19 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 20-09-2012 07:19 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- evaworld at 20-09-2012 09:08 PM (11 years ago)
Lord have mercy Sad Sad
Posted: at 20-09-2012 09:08 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- denmal at 20-09-2012 09:38 PM (11 years ago)
Kai
Posted: at 20-09-2012 09:38 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mickky21 at 20-09-2012 09:57 PM (11 years ago)
wht a world we live in..............wickedness have  taken over. can u imagine painstakenly  cooking his wife for 4 days?
Posted: at 20-09-2012 09:57 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Katee at 20-09-2012 10:01 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: lomec on 20-09-2012 03:30 PM
DEAR spammer,PLS I NEED HELP AS I DONT KNW HOW TO POST NEW THREAD HERE,AM BASED IN SWEDEN AND AM ABOUT STARTING A BUILDING PROJECT IN LAGOS ON A DRY LAND,PLS IS THR ANY BUILDING ENGINEER IN THE HOUSE WHO CAN HELP WITH A STANDARD ESTIMATE OF WHAT ITS GONA COST ME TO START A FOUNDATION OF A FOUR FLATS OF 3RMS AND PARLOUR,PLS I NEED THIS HELP BEFORE MY UNCLE AND HIS SOO CALLED ENGINEERS SENDS ME THR QUOTATION SOONEST ATLEAST TO COMPARE I KNW SOMEONE WHO IS HELPING YOU BUILD A HOUSE MUST ONE WAY OR THE OTHER GET SOMTHING BUT I NEED TO HAVE IDEA OF THE ROUGH ESTIMATE..THNK AND.GOD BLESS...
Posted: at 20-09-2012 10:01 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Katee at 20-09-2012 10:01 PM (11 years ago)
DEAR spammer,PLS I NEED HELP AS I DONT KNW HOW TO POST NEW THREAD HERE,AM BASED IN SWEDEN AND AM ABOUT STARTING A BUILDING PROJECT IN LAGOS ON A DRY LAND,PLS IS THR ANY BUILDING ENGINEER IN THE HOUSE WHO CAN HELP WITH A STANDARD ESTIMATE OF WHAT ITS GONA COST ME TO START A FOUNDATION OF A FOUR FLATS OF 3RMS AND PARLOUR,PLS I NEED THIS HELP BEFORE MY UNCLE AND HIS SOO CALLED ENGINEERS SENDS ME THR QUOTATION SOONEST ATLEAST TO COMPARE I KNW SOMEONE WHO IS HELPING YOU BUILD A HOUSE MUST ONE WAY OR THE OTHER GET SOMTHING BUT I NEED TO HAVE IDEA OF THE ROUGH ESTIMATE..THNK AND.GOD BLESS...
Posted: at 20-09-2012 10:01 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Boss347 at 20-09-2012 10:15 PM (11 years ago)
hmmm... Sister. He nor chop am na. He just apply he skills to dispose off the body.
Quote from: winace on 20-09-2012 03:29 PM
JESUS CHRIST. Cannibal.

Posted: at 20-09-2012 10:15 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Boss347 at 20-09-2012 10:19 PM (11 years ago)
da furk? How did u solve ur 419 ish in a murder case? Na wa o! U sure say u Sabi read so?
Quote from: tumara on 20-09-2012 04:17 PM
is dis d new way of doing 419?

Posted: at 20-09-2012 10:19 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Unikpearl at 20-09-2012 10:24 PM (11 years ago)
Wicked man
Posted: at 20-09-2012 10:24 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ela214 at 20-09-2012 10:54 PM (11 years ago)
OHHH  MARRIAGE:WHAT A WICKED GENERATION
Posted: at 20-09-2012 10:54 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 20-09-2012 11:04 PM (11 years ago)
kai --- gaskiya the woman suffer oooooooooo. killed and cooked? i hope she find peace thereafter anyway
Posted: at 20-09-2012 11:04 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- mike2nice at 21-09-2012 12:17 AM (11 years ago)
DEAR spammer,PLS I NEED HELP AS I DONT KNW HOW TO POST NEW THREAD HERE,AM BASED IN SWEDEN AND AM ABOUT STARTING A BUILDING PROJECT IN LAGOS ON A DRY LAND,PLS IS THR ANY BUILDING ENGINEER IN THE HOUSE WHO CAN HELP WITH A STANDARD ESTIMATE OF WHAT ITS GONA COST ME TO START A FOUNDATION OF A FOUR FLATS OF 3RMS AND PARLOUR,PLS I NEED THIS HELP BEFORE MY UNCLE AND HIS SOO CALLED ENGINEERS SENDS ME THR QUOTATION SOONEST ATLEAST TO COMPARE I KNW SOMEONE WHO IS HELPING YOU BUILD A HOUSE MUST ONE WAY OR THE OTHER GET SOMTHING BUT I NEED TO HA. For information contact me:mike 08132758094
Posted: at 21-09-2012 12:17 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- mallorca at 21-09-2012 12:42 AM (11 years ago)
too bad

Posted: at 21-09-2012 12:42 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- aso4life1 at 21-09-2012 12:56 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: DMG17 on 20-09-2012 07:18 PM

it's true

Posted: at 21-09-2012 12:56 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 21-09-2012 12:56 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 20-09-2012 11:04 PM
kai --- gaskiya the woman suffer oooooooooo. killed and cooked? i hope she find peace thereafter anyway
Really suffered

Posted: at 21-09-2012 12:56 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- mallorca at 21-09-2012 01:01 AM (11 years ago)
RIP to d dead

Posted: at 21-09-2012 01:01 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dlimelite at 21-09-2012 01:05 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: DMG17 on 20-09-2012 07:18 PM

True talk
Posted: at 21-09-2012 01:05 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- deboalabi262 at 21-09-2012 01:08 AM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 21-09-2012 01:08 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7