HELP I'm A Graduate, How Can I Dump My Truck Driver Boyfriend Without Hurting?? (Page 3)

Date: 20-09-2012 9:22 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 9
- pamela224 at 21-09-2012 01:02 AM (11 years ago)
hmmmm
Posted: at 21-09-2012 01:02 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ikwo1 at 21-09-2012 01:20 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 20-09-2012 11:59 PM
she said he is too short , na wa ooooooooo, abi his instrument too dey short?
short up bingo,ur own long mumu
Posted: at 21-09-2012 01:20 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- legionkiwi at 21-09-2012 01:22 AM (11 years ago)
can u imagine, but guys oo girls bad oo, i wonder what u are eating when u are posting this, u sent u to school, primary, secondary and uni and u are thinking how u will leave him without hurting him, listen u can imagine it like this, u gave a guy money for business and after he will tell u that u are not his type,stupid girl, idiot, now u know his is not ur type, i wish i can see u, i will kill u for him, anuofia, see ur life, now u want to look for a rich man, nonsense, idiot,  u want some advice right, go and hang urself
Posted: at 21-09-2012 01:22 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dlimelite at 21-09-2012 01:36 AM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 21-09-2012 01:36 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ikwo1 at 21-09-2012 01:39 AM (11 years ago)
in as much as is a fabricated story,but such a thing happens in life.but wat i will tell gfirls like is that wat goes around comes around.my geography teacher those days in sec sch told us that the earth is spherical in shape .so ,is a very small world we live in.you may live him today and 2moro the truck driver might turn out to be a company owner which u or the person u may marry in future might be his employee.God is real and he never forget the poor ,more expecially when they are upressed or castigated bcos of there present situation.
Posted: at 21-09-2012 01:39 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- orjiwolo at 21-09-2012 01:52 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Naijadmaster on 20-09-2012 09:59 PM
Infact thunder fire you, bitch come suck my prick, A*#S
+1
Posted: at 21-09-2012 01:52 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deguzman at 21-09-2012 03:51 AM (11 years ago)
ingrate....without him you would have been nothin Grin Angry Sad Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 21-09-2012 03:51 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Senegal at 21-09-2012 03:55 AM (11 years ago)
Yeye dey smell
Posted: at 21-09-2012 03:55 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- luckynzekwe at 21-09-2012 04:20 AM (11 years ago)
Is it now u know he's a truck driver? when he was  doing all the stuff he was not a truck driver and a short man because his money was not short.Being a graduate is not a yard stick to dump him.Desist from those your friends telling you he"s not your type or else you will meet your Waterloo.Just be careful so that you will not incur the wrath of God and man.
Posted: at 21-09-2012 04:20 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- abilimela at 21-09-2012 04:40 AM (11 years ago)
if you ever hurt that man,,,hehehe  ur own don finish,,
i don talk,,and so shall it be,,,
Posted: at 21-09-2012 04:40 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- EmekaBlue at 21-09-2012 04:42 AM (11 years ago)
So u don get class now?! hahaha...Uwa wu paw paw mehn! Do anytin u lyk na ur life Grin
Posted: at 21-09-2012 04:42 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- winace at 21-09-2012 06:05 AM (11 years ago)
D biggest mistake d guy made was to help u. Ingrate. U are d reason they say females are heartless.
Posted: at 21-09-2012 06:05 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sonjohn994 at 21-09-2012 06:18 AM (11 years ago)
the guy made a Big Mistake of his life for sending you to school,he used his money to bring problem to his life,well madam just always remember of all the wasted effort of that guy,if you dont want to Run Mad Unexpectedly  
Posted: at 21-09-2012 06:18 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- keke405 at 21-09-2012 06:26 AM (11 years ago)
the only help i know people lke you need it easy way to hell
Posted: at 21-09-2012 06:26 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- adonwa at 21-09-2012 06:30 AM (11 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmmmmm this is too bad , i can see sombody is confusin u but remember God is watching u , after spending all his money on you ,now you said is not your type that u have already paid him with sex every time
Posted: at 21-09-2012 06:30 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- adonwa at 21-09-2012 06:32 AM (11 years ago)
you know what is right beter do it and dont do what God will use to punish u one day
Posted: at 21-09-2012 06:32 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Jacobokpabi at 21-09-2012 06:43 AM (11 years ago)
If ur concience no blame u 4 carin out dis decision..den u r not a human!!
Posted: at 21-09-2012 06:43 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- mmili at 21-09-2012 06:56 AM (11 years ago)
U can never get away with it,believe me,justice must take its part in this case,nemesis will folllow u if u do it,better go back to dat guy,if he is not fluent in english u teach him or better stil send him back to school,all dat glitters are not gold ok believe me if u leave dat guy,u will suffer to the fullest,good luck.
Posted: at 21-09-2012 06:56 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ebenizza at 21-09-2012 07:00 AM (11 years ago)
U will never have peace in you life whens u said it out., hard diver truck worker traned u for graduat leavel ,then u have mouth and critisise him in all condiction saga, u came from poor family one without parent is poor   , why can't u get job and send him back to school too?,sex is not men problem ,if sex is his problem he will go for commacial sex worker (prostitute) i have a lot of abuse to u but GOD will judge u, a lot of girl are doing this but it will not better for unaaaaa,
Posted: at 21-09-2012 07:00 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- usher_wizy at 21-09-2012 07:33 AM (11 years ago)
Women! I have said it that you all are devils
Posted: at 21-09-2012 07:33 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 9