Why is paying compliments to a lady is bad fo a Guy? (Page 2)

Date: 15-04-2009 5:05 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Davies Dennis
- sabizy at 21-04-2009 06:28 PM (15 years ago)
Ok...not dat I care or anyfin...bt it aint bragging if I cant back it up 24/7 am 23 and hav neva had 2 pay compliments 2 all d ladies I've been with thruout ma dating...its natural 4 d ladies 2 beef me over this fact...bt hey! it aint ma fault u knw...but I believe some guyz reason wif me.

Anyways its just a simple quiz "is 2much of compliments (if not any at all) Bad for a lady"?...Gbam.

Posted: at 21-04-2009 06:28 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Sheenor at 21-04-2009 06:34 PM (15 years ago)
me wonder o!

Posted: at 21-04-2009 06:34 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- d_man at 21-04-2009 07:39 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: sabizy on 21-04-2009 06:28 PM
Ok...not dat I care or anyfin...bt it aint bragging if I cant back it up 24/7 am 23 and hav neva had 2 pay compliments 2 all d ladies I've been with thruout ma dating...its natural 4 d ladies 2 beef me over this fact...bt hey! it aint ma fault u knw...but I believe some guyz reason wif me.

Anyways its just a simple quiz "is 2much of compliments (if not any at all) Bad for a lady"?...Gbam.

I feel you bro..If your dates are that unappealing ..no need 4 lies/flatteries..i respect ur honesty
But Damn..When you see  my kind of lady ur reaction itself will pay enough compliments even without you wanting to..its REFLEX!!..u cant help it

Posted: at 21-04-2009 07:39 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akpan01 at 21-04-2009 07:42 PM (15 years ago)
BRB

Posted: at 21-04-2009 07:42 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- sabizy at 22-04-2009 02:44 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: d_man on 21-04-2009 07:39 PM
Quote from: sabizy on 21-04-2009 06:28 PM

I feel you bro..If your dates are that unappealing ..no need 4 lies/flatteries..i respect ur honesty
But Damn..When you see  my kind of lady ur reaction itself will pay enough compliments even without you wanting to..its REFLEX!!..u cant help it

Damn!...am sure bout dat...but u see I got standards n d girls I see r not just models...dey're supermodels.

Posted: at 22-04-2009 02:44 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Pires07 at 22-04-2009 02:47 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 15-04-2009 05:22 PM
Do u want 10 pple 2 give a reason each or u want each person 2 give 10 reasons?anywayz there is nothing bad in it as long as it's not out of context u need 2 know how 2 talk 2 a lady in a flattering but respectful way why do u ask?shey one gurl shun u or something?alright c ya
Grin exactly! in short i dunno...lol

Posted: at 22-04-2009 02:47 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- idyyoung at 22-04-2009 05:57 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on 15-04-2009 05:35 PM
cbee, itz like dis poster needs a slap. Grin Grin
slap am now!!
Posted: at 22-04-2009 05:57 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming