$100,000 Bounty Placed On Creator Of Anti-Islam Movie (Page 5)

Date: 22-09-2012 9:58 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7
- PeacetoU at 24-09-2012 12:02 PM (11 years ago)
WHATEVER
Posted: at 24-09-2012 12:02 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- peleto at 24-09-2012 01:45 PM (11 years ago)
kill him and die miserably,,,,,,,killers,,,,if u were GOD
Posted: at 24-09-2012 01:45 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 24-09-2012 01:59 PM (11 years ago)
Mhn

Posted: at 24-09-2012 01:59 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 24-09-2012 02:01 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Boss347 on 22-09-2012 11:48 PM
Da furk? Religion of peace right? damn yo horny pedophile Mohammed! Who's gonna place a bounty on me this time? Brainwashed morons!

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Nobody put bounty on COWARDS hiding behind keyboards and saying all kinds of trash.  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 24-09-2012 02:01 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 24-09-2012 02:02 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: danny6 on 24-09-2012 09:35 AM
Murderous clowns? They put a bounty on someone's head and then send out young children, women and young men to act as suicide bombers with the praise of allah and of course 72 virgins (for the men). NEVER do we see the imams, Railways Minister Ghulam Ahmad Bilour, the mad man President Mahmoud Ahmadinejad of Iran, or any of the Iranian and Pakistan leaders and high ranking muslims blow themselves up. Just brainwashed expendables. How sad! And for what? Muhammad the rapist, pedophile, torturer, killer and barbarian. Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Forget about 72 virgins if someone tried this nonsense in my country Nigeria no need for bounty. I will personally behead the bastard.

Posted: at 24-09-2012 02:02 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 24-09-2012 02:03 PM (11 years ago)
The Minister should forget about the bounty please this guy has signed his freedom death certificate. He no longer is going to live a free live. He will be hiding for the rest of his life there is no doubt about that.

Posted: at 24-09-2012 02:03 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 24-09-2012 02:05 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: zoe61 on 23-09-2012 08:05 PM
MUMU ppl why can't he use the money to feed his ppl

A hungry man always thinks everyone else is hungry.

Posted: at 24-09-2012 02:05 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 24-09-2012 02:07 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ZubairuAbana on 23-09-2012 01:11 AM
Grin Grin Grin. YES!!! Death, this is what i'm talking about, nice retaliation. We just want him death. No one will abuse the prophet to that extend and go like that. DEATH IS HIS PENALTY. May Allah reward with ur help. Islam hatter are unhappy wit the penalty but happy wit d film, hate islam or not, islam is here forever and is d only truth religion

And if Nigerians christians are doubtful about it they should ask ETHIOMA DANIEL. She has been hiding all her life since she insulted our noble prophet. We don't insult any other persons faith or deity and if you dare try us..... YOU WILL FEEL THE HEAT.

Posted: at 24-09-2012 02:07 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 24-09-2012 02:10 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 23-09-2012 05:42 AM
Yu talk tru....Na wa for this website Grin Grin Grin maybe the guy dey look for a lady. A bounty has been placed on someone and he is advertising his picture? …. I just don’t understand

You funny ooo!

Posted: at 24-09-2012 02:10 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 24-09-2012 02:12 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: arsenal123 on 23-09-2012 01:33 AM
WHERE IS THE RELIGION OF PEACE AND TOLERANCE YOU CLAIMED TO BE?..

Peace and tolerance doesn't mean someone to cross the line deliberately. Now it is time for him to tolerate living in hiding for the rest of his life. I congratulates him.

Posted: at 24-09-2012 02:12 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- arsenal123 at 24-09-2012 02:14 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 24-09-2012 02:12 PM
Peace and tolerance doesn't mean someone to cross the line deliberately. Now it is time for him to tolerate living in hiding for the rest of his life. I congratulates him.

ISLAMIC BINGO..
Posted: at 24-09-2012 02:14 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 24-09-2012 02:20 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: alalormalaga on 23-09-2012 09:49 PM
i beg send d money to me via my account 2100 4567 3333 4576 4342 i promise to bring d guy alive 4 u
that seems to be real account, la caixa bank
Posted: at 24-09-2012 02:20 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 24-09-2012 02:21 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: alalormalaga on 23-09-2012 09:49 PM
i beg send d money to me via my account 2100 4567 3333 4576 4342 i promise to bring d guy alive 4 u
that seems to be real account, la caixa bank
Posted: at 24-09-2012 02:21 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- topsage at 24-09-2012 02:24 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 24-09-2012 02:07 PM
And if Nigerians christians are doubtful about it they should ask ETHIOMA DANIEL. She has been hiding all her life since she insulted our noble prophet. We don't insult any other persons faith or deity and if you dare try us..... YOU WILL FEEL THE HEAT.
I totally agree with you. Yes Muslims should fight to defend their god since he can't defend himself. FIGHT FOR THE DEAD DEITY.
Posted: at 24-09-2012 02:24 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- cadanre at 24-09-2012 02:25 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: arsenal123 on 24-09-2012 02:14 PM
ISLAMIC BINGO..

You better go to Bauchi and Maiduguri and save your christians brothers from the hands of Boko Haram. I think that is better than making wasteful noises that you have been doing.

Posted: at 24-09-2012 02:25 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 24-09-2012 02:30 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: topsage on 24-09-2012 02:24 PM
I totally agree with you. Yes Muslims should fight to defend their god since he can't defend himself. FIGHT FOR THE DEAD DEITY.

Whenever someone says died god he remind me of christians whose god died on the cross some two thousand years ago. He died there and a shameful thing was before he died, his disciples denied knowing him because they fear will will carry them along to the cross. They feared and all they could do is to watch him die on the cross. I have forgotten that you claimed he died for your sins. Did he died for the sins of those who denied him before he died too? I heard that even his father forsaken him before his death. So your god is God forsaken. I hope your tiny brain can comprehend this.

Remember I am a Muslim and I did not believe Jesus died on the cross. You believed your god died on the cross and you are telling us about our dead god while Muhammad (SAW) was never been referred to as God by Muslims but a servant of God. So it is your god that is a DEAD god not our God. Our God is living God.

Posted: at 24-09-2012 02:30 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- omegachinedu at 24-09-2012 02:30 PM (11 years ago)
I can see some  people re happy for killing,while bible tells us thou shall not kill,and somebody is saying if is in nigeria the person will be headed,is not true,the only  thing you need to do is to make peace,because if everyone turn to angry lion,the world will turn upside down ok,don,t talk like a childish.
Posted: at 24-09-2012 02:30 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 24-09-2012 02:42 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: omegachinedu on 24-09-2012 02:30 PM
I can see some  people re happy for killing,while bible tells us thou shall not kill,and somebody is saying if is in nigeria the person will be headed,is not true,the only  thing you need to do is to make peace,because if everyone turn to angry lion,the world will turn upside down ok,don,t talk like a childish.

Tell them ooo!

Posted: at 24-09-2012 02:42 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- topsage at 24-09-2012 03:22 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 24-09-2012 02:30 PM
Whenever someone says died god he remind me of christians whose god died on the cross some two thousand years ago. He died there and a shameful thing was before he died, his disciples denied knowing him because they fear will will carry them along to the cross. They feared and all they could do is to watch him die on the cross. I have forgotten that you claimed he died for your sins. Did he died for the sins of those who denied him before he died too? I heard that even his father forsaken him before his death. So your god is God forsaken. I hope your tiny brain can comprehend this.

Remember I am a Muslim and I did not believe Jesus died on the cross. You believed your god died on the cross and you are telling us about our dead god while Muhammad (SAW) was never been referred to as God by Muslims but a servant of God. So it is your god that is a DEAD god not our God. Our God is living God.
Do you mind re-posting this in "CORRECT ENGLISH"? I can't seem to make sense of your blunders. Anyway, you can say what you like, you're only blabbing. It won't change the fact that you're a misguided, neanderthal moron. I would've wept for you but a dummy like you deserves no show of sympathy. You believe in a "FAGGOT" and call him a prophet. Seriously?
Posted: at 24-09-2012 03:22 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Bettygirls at 24-09-2012 05:39 PM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
Posted: at 24-09-2012 05:39 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7