$100,000 Bounty Placed On Creator Of Anti-Islam Movie (Page 2)

Date: 22-09-2012 9:58 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7
- deboalabi262 at 23-09-2012 02:51 AM (11 years ago)
Religion of Peace, indeed.... Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 23-09-2012 02:51 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- innocentbola at 23-09-2012 03:24 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ZubairuAbana on 23-09-2012 01:11 AM
Grin Grin Grin. YES!!! Death, this is what i'm talking about, nice retaliation. We just want him death. No one will abuse the prophet to that extend and go like that. DEATH IS HIS PENALTY. May Allah reward with ur help. Islam hatter are unhappy wit the penalty but happy wit d film, hate islam or not, islam is here forever and is d only truth religion

I only Pray soul only and not for you. Fool...
Note: Am a Muslim like you. Ma salam
Posted: at 23-09-2012 03:24 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- neloceleb at 23-09-2012 03:29 AM (11 years ago)
Na dem sabi.bunch of Idiots..may dey rot in nell
Posted: at 23-09-2012 03:29 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- harowman83 at 23-09-2012 03:43 AM (11 years ago)
that is not the solution jst 4give n 4get about that.if you kill him eat his meat then 4 us to know ur anger
Posted: at 23-09-2012 03:43 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- aso4life1 at 23-09-2012 03:47 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 22-09-2012 11:13 PM
$1000,000 only?
haha! you dey mind the yeye man?

Posted: at 23-09-2012 03:47 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 23-09-2012 03:53 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: harowman83 on 23-09-2012 03:43 AM
that is not the solution jst 4give n 4get about that.if you kill him eat his meat then 4 us to know ur anger

why you put your photo here ?  ABI NA You WANT KILL The FILM MAKER COLLECT $100K? Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Tongue Tongue Tongue

Posted: at 23-09-2012 03:53 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- papadip at 23-09-2012 05:42 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 23-09-2012 03:53 AM

why you put your photo here ?  ABI NA You WANT KILL The FILM MAKER COLLECT $100K? Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Tongue Tongue Tongue

Yu talk tru....Na wa for this website Grin Grin Grin maybe the guy dey look for a lady. A bounty has been placed on someone and he is advertising his picture? …. I just don’t understand
Posted: at 23-09-2012 05:42 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 23-09-2012 05:53 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: PidginMOUTH on 22-09-2012 10:03 PM
Oyinbo t*t* sweet die

yu never f u c k Oyinbo b4 dis time? and now you wan die for the t o t o? people dey die for money but yu prefer to die for honeypot? Please and please stop being childish. . You are posting this garbage on every post. People wan die for Mohamed and Jesus and yu wan die for nothing? The women on this site will not respect you...
Posted: at 23-09-2012 05:53 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Nicksam at 23-09-2012 07:47 AM (11 years ago)
ISLAM MY ASS
Posted: at 23-09-2012 07:47 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- chicco77 at 23-09-2012 08:34 AM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 23-09-2012 08:34 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- georgecool at 23-09-2012 08:49 AM (11 years ago)
you all are ranting...go to America to kill him.....na mouth una dey....
Posted: at 23-09-2012 08:49 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- sonjohn994 at 23-09-2012 09:10 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Aquarium on 22-09-2012 10:36 PM
And what will you gain by killing him? God's favour? Ha dont be ridiculous. Anyway, he deserve it.

i Pity you for your Statement , i m not sure you are Educated
Posted: at 23-09-2012 09:10 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- denmal at 23-09-2012 09:23 AM (11 years ago)
fools
Posted: at 23-09-2012 09:23 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mickky21 at 23-09-2012 09:48 AM (11 years ago)
foolish minister..............he is running the railway ministry to bankruptcy and he want to the stolen money to kill an innocent man.
Posted: at 23-09-2012 09:48 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 23-09-2012 10:23 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: georgecool on 23-09-2012 08:49 AM
you all are ranting...go to America to kill him.....na mouth una dey....
Take your eye see how peaceful is islam and some idiotic people will come here to say that islam do not support killing,so what is this one.An Islamic  minister paying a ransom  to kill his fellow human being.
Posted: at 23-09-2012 10:23 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 23-09-2012 10:26 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 22-09-2012 11:13 PM
$1000,000 only?
Dont mind the poor minister,stealing his people's fund to commit atrocity
Posted: at 23-09-2012 10:26 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 23-09-2012 10:54 AM (11 years ago)
Grin Grin Grin. YES!!! Death, this is what i'm talking about, nice retaliation. We just want him death. No one will abuse the prophet to that extend and go like that. DEATH IS HIS PENALTY. May Allah reward with ur help. Islam hatter are unhappy wit the penalty but happy wit d film, hate islam or not, islam is here forever and is d only truth religion
I have questions for you :

1. Who made mohammed a prophet?

2. If actually that he is a prophet as muslims claimed  how many miracle did he perform through out his life time on earth as a prophet?

3. What are the things he did on earth that you convince you that he is truly a prophet of your allah?

4. What are his prophecies that  took place or yet to took place both now and during this life time on earth?

Pls Mr muslima , ZubairuAbana ,small jim ,ajanni,and other muslims in this forum,i am waiting for answers to these question.
Posted: at 23-09-2012 10:54 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 23-09-2012 10:58 AM (11 years ago)

@ZubairuAbana You are a digital china made fool,indeed tested and trusted.The said movie was written by an Egyptian-Amerian a muslim and it expose exactly the life of mohammed.

Instead of preaching the word of God,mohammed was busy chasing women up and down,acquiring more and more women for himself every day by day,abusing small girls in the same of marriage,smelling women's pants and tasting different Pussssies.He is more into women and killing any one who oppose him and who do not believe in him.How can a prophet at his age of 56yrs got married to a 6yrs old girl when he is already married,and damned her at her age of 9ys(aisha) that is pure child abuse !!!

Mohammed  is more of a play boy than a prophet. How can he be a prophet when he did not perform a single miracle thorugh out his life time on earth as a prophet,not even half way miracle or ordinary magic take this one chop this one wey we do for primary school those days,mohammed as a prophet couldn't do it.

Before Jesus ascend to heaven his promise to his people is ETERNAL LIFE IN PARADISE for those who worship and obey God Sincerely in truth and Spirit and those who disobey God,be said that death will be their reward.

To confirm that the movie is true about him and to confirm what i said that mohammed is more of a play boy check out his promise to muslims before he died and went to grave.mohammed promise to the muslims is women,not 1 woman but 72 women is this not a play boy character? The funny aspect of it is that this promise will be fulfilled in heaven when himself has not made it to heaven.

God hate fornication and adultery and Heaven is the home of God,so does it mean that  God will be in the same heaven watching muslims (eg ajanni,ZubairuAbana and small jim) damning 72 women ? Is heaven a hustling room  or ghetto for muslims? I do not know weather to call it fornication or adultery because i do not know weather these 72 women reward,will they be married women or single women?  This tells that mohammed's live on earth is associated more with women and sleeping with them and that is the concept of the movie.

The earlier the muslims realized that heaven a sacred place and as such belongs to GOD,HIS SON,HIS ANGELS AND ALL THE SAINTS not a hustling room for fucccccking women,the better for them.
Posted: at 23-09-2012 10:58 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 23-09-2012 11:02 AM (11 years ago)
Mohammed is not a prophet but a PLAY BOY interested in the content of women pants only,mohammed is  the end product of a licking condom made in china and used in South Africa ,mohammed is pig,mohammed is a thief,a criminal, a rapist,a womanizer,a killer and a vampire that is what i said.Pls muslims i have insulted your prophet,you guys should enter street and start protesting and kill una self,burn my flag ok i am waiting for result. If una no protest for this one wey i talk now,it means you people are cowards just like mohammed your prophet of doom.
Posted: at 23-09-2012 11:02 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 23-09-2012 11:09 AM (11 years ago)
mohammed did not even perform a single miracle through out his miserable life on earth not even ordinary magic take this one and chop this one,the more you look the less you see,mohammed did not perform.

mohammed is just a guy man play Boy,changing women like rapper and killing any one who tries to oppose him.

So what makes him a Holy Prophet then?
Posted: at 23-09-2012 11:09 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7

1. He is My Only Child - Mother of Abducted Nigerian Singer, Gnewzy Cries Out (Video)

2. Coastal Highway: Baale of Okun-Ajah Tackles Min. of Works, Umahi During Press Conference (VID)

3. Court Sends Man, Dickson Peter to Jail For Setting Landlord's House Ablaze in Ibadan

4. Photos Of Woman Stabbed To Death By Her Husband Over Alleged Infidelity In Ekiti

5. Alleged Mastermind Of Abuja- Kaduna Train Attack Reportedly Arrested

6. Ex-Katsina Governor Ibrahim Shema Dumps PDP, Defects To APC

7. VIDEO: Mr Macaroni Reveals Why He No Longer Comment On Political Issues

8. VIDEO: “I’ve Never Been Heartbroken But I’m Waiting For It” – Ruger Spills

9. Moment Neighbours Help Man Recover His Properties After Being Robbed By 2 S3x Workers He Took

10. VIDEO: Lagos State Government Uncovers Another Under-bridge 'Apartments' In Ikoyi

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

3. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

4. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

5. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

6. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

7. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

8. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

9. Davido Trolled As His Sidechick Calls Him 2 Minutes Man With Tiny Manhood

10. "Stop Demarketing Nigeria Because You Lost Election" - Omokri Blasts Peter Obi