mr poster thata very bad stop calling tribe whenever u want 2 post anything Reply
YORUBAS ARE THIEVES, COWARDS AND INSTABLE Reply
i dont like tribalism @ all. Poster, must u add the name of d tribe there. 2ndly dat name is not Yoruba but sounds like Edo or Delta name. But thats not d case right now. It has notin 2 do wit tribe but d individual. Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 23-09-2012 01:18 PM is he actually a yoruba man ? SUNDAY EHINDERO who u dey ask..
all of them na thief even the judge Reply
make himself go teast jail make e knw how e bi self.criminal Reply
Serves him right but am afraid with nigeria way of justice. B4 u know am now u go hear say that thief dey innocent and dem go free am Reply
Reply | |||||
what goes around comes around, ole, thief Reply
Can u just imagine that? Reply![]() If you face me, I go face you and if you do me, I go do you back! Nobody go vex!
Quote from: chylind5 on 23-09-2012 05:55 PM i dont like tribalism @ all. Poster, must u add the name of d tribe there. 2ndly dat name is not Yoruba but sounds like Edo or Delta name. But thats not d case right now. It has notin 2 do wit tribe but d individual. Do u know how Edo names sound like....? He is from ONdo state..which mean he is a Yoruba man...meanwhile he is a ole.. LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: ajanni on 23-09-2012 01:18 PM is he actually a yoruba man ? SUNDAY EHINDERO No..but Hausa man...dumbass ![]() LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
If na Hausa you go say na Hausa man caught. The poster you din do the correct thing. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
he should go and join his mates,idiot OLE Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: winace on 23-09-2012 12:03 PM Poster u are being tribalistic here. Do u have to put d tribe for d story to be read or u jt want people rain insult upon each other. Thank you my sister Anyway Ehindero and cohort are jt 1% of d theives we have in govt. I wish he'll convicted to serve as example to others.
Quote from: adonwa on 23-09-2012 04:15 PM mr poster thata very bad stop calling tribe whenever u want 2 post anything Do mind that mumu poster.
Quote from: zeigbo on 23-09-2012 11:13 AM Yorubas are thieves You are a dwarfish Pygmy from Katanga. Tell me your tribe if you are not afraid and I’ll tell you facts. Deal with the issue and don't lump everyone together and I am sure you must have benefited from Yoruba…. Senseless bigot.
Quote from: moni4real on 23-09-2012 04:49 PM YORUBAS ARE THIEVES, COWARDS AND INSTABLE You’re mentally sick---Gutter girl…. Don’t lump everybody together. Is your tribe clean? Address the subject and make good use of your common sense. You are the real coward. You were not brought up properly. phyuking bastard.
Tuface Idibia Steps Out With New Partner, Natasha Osawaru After Split from Annie (Video)
Watch As Super Eagles Players Celebrate Win Over Rwanda In Dressing Room (Video)
Uche Maduagwu 'Exposes' Identity of Abuja Woman Who Gave Orezi N30m For Satisfying Her in Bed
Nollywood Mourns As Veteran Actress, Nkechi Nweje Passes Away
Check Photos/Video Of Nollywood Stars Storming Uyo As Actress, Ini Edo Lays Her Father To Rest
13yr Old Boy Dies After He Was Shot By Lawyer When He Tried to Get His Ball From His Compound
Asake’s Baby Mama Melts Fans Heart As She Shows Off Singing Talent
Veteran Actress, Dupe Jaiyesimi Reflects On Childlessness & Resilience At 60 (Video)
'Ooni Wants My Downfall After God Used Me For Him' – Oluwo Of Iwoland Opens Up