Quote from: Neglito on 23-09-2012 11:21 AM When has cigarette become marijuana? Mr Poster! ASK HIM VERY WELL
nametalkam,you be Basket mouth Cigarette and Marijuana shey dem be the same? please watch your Mouth oooo Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Neglito on 23-09-2012 11:21 AM When has cigarette become marijuana? Mr Poster! Good question.
Pretty Geny, You are matured enough to do whatever humorous you like, careless with this garrulous poster. Reply
MR POSTER, NOW THAT YOU HAVE SUCCEEDED IN MAKING US TO READ THIS FOOLISH POSTING, BY CALLING CIGARETTE , MARIJUANA. ARE YOU OKEY NOW, PLEASE WISE UP. Reply
cigarette and marijuana are not the same. stop posting fake Reply
This is a very poor message to send out to the younger generation of Nigerians. If indeed she is smoking marijuana, as you have stated in your headline. Long years of using this is detrimental to one's health and is known to effect the mind state of users. It becomes addictive and users are known after a very prolonged use to hallucinate. The headline appears misleading. If she is just having a cigarette I see nothing wrong in that!! Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Leave na leave, Ganja, Miliki, Fish, Eja, Claro, Mary J, Cigar, Benson, Rothmans, all na thesame ReplyI specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Smoking marijuana or no smoking cigarette, is nobody's business...let her smoke weewe if she likes... Reply![]() war wounds, evry soldier have a story to tell!
its her life let her live it. Judgement await us all. Try n ask dbanj i Think its in a position to no better. Reply
Poster!!!!na inferiority complex na hin de worry you. Bush man with camera Reply
Poster.....poster.....poster, how many times i called u?, leave Genevieve alone, if she likes she can smoke grass, hashes, cocaine whatever!! I don't think is anyone's business. Let her use that to console her self before a suitor comes her way. For the last time poster......take ur time oooooo. Reply
Bad gossip Reply
I no see anything bad there, make i smoke first Reply
Quote from: chidieberelendu on 24-09-2012 02:03 AM Marijuana or not,must she smoke? beg gossiper, this poor lady has her life to live, is it easy to be a single mother and facing alot of things in her private life, gene the baby let them says
HMMMMM Reply
Quote from: nosa01 on 23-09-2012 02:57 PM YEYE POSTER U DONT EVEN NO DIFFERENT BETWEEN MARIJUANA & CIGRETTE ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
her biz, not mine Reply