Saudi Begins Deportation of 1,000 Nigerian Female Pilgrims, 177 Already Deported (Page 3)

Date: 27-09-2012 1:15 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 2 [3] 4 5
- jazzy007 at 28-09-2012 01:22 AM (11 years ago)
Una think sey Saudi know know sey una get leprosy...dats is why dey pack una like sardine fish to USE ONE TOILET!!!!
Abi boko haram dey pursue una from dat leprosy-infested states to go chop aduro or do prostitution for Saudi? BASTARDS.
Posted: at 28-09-2012 01:22 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dan_Fulani at 28-09-2012 01:58 AM (11 years ago)
                                        GROSS INJUSTICE

This development is very troubling. I do not think the public are being told
the whole truth. Someone need to tell or explain to those women the real
reason why they were not allowed to perform the pilgrimage.
I have a few questions for those who took money from these women
to help them with plans for the trip.
1) Did they not know that women must be follewd by a male?
2) Was this a new rule? Why were they women not told before they
left Nigeria?
3) Are women from other nations treated this way? I know of women from
Pakistan and Malaysia who went in women only groups.
4) Will these women get a refund for their expenses?
I think the Federal Gov't need to investigate this injustice.

dan fulani
Posted: at 28-09-2012 01:58 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kodos at 28-09-2012 02:17 AM (11 years ago)
mohammed there terrorist master have reject them ,chia chia they are not among the 72 virgin to service one terrorist dick in hell,anyway they should go and meet ibb and bhr there small dick is still avaliable  Cool Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 28-09-2012 02:17 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- longben at 28-09-2012 02:21 AM (11 years ago)
where is boko haram?guess they are busy looking for a church to bomb and kill innocent country men and women who look like them while their lighter-skinned fellow muslims are spitting on the faces of their women and treating them worse than monkeys.allah and mohammed are arabs and no amount of shed-black-blood for allah in Africa can change that.let boko haram turn their madness on the arabs who indoctrinated them in the first place
Posted: at 28-09-2012 02:21 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- smithshesky at 28-09-2012 03:16 AM (11 years ago)
did they learn good things when they go their,
if not how to kill and destroy
boko harram mothers
Posted: at 28-09-2012 03:16 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- longben at 28-09-2012 04:00 AM (11 years ago)
saudis are looking for virgins to share to terrorist,not all these old Nigerian women wey their wetin-call don spoil kpata-kpata courtesy of our politicians for Abuja.oya bokos begin haram dem one by one.shege kwuana.gidan
Posted: at 28-09-2012 04:00 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- mugoben566 at 28-09-2012 04:37 AM (11 years ago)
muslem come dey fight muslem,all in the name of allah
Posted: at 28-09-2012 04:37 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- waffibabe at 28-09-2012 04:53 AM (11 years ago)
hope they wil protest dis time? smelling women. i know they hav not wash their p.ssy for 2 good days. islam, religion of satan
Posted: at 28-09-2012 04:53 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- waffibabe at 28-09-2012 04:58 AM (11 years ago)
they return d women because they refer Nigeria muslem women as coward simply because they don,t take part in bombing. d men are accepted bcus they want to enlighten them how to destroy more lives and properties. religion that teaches violence is  nothing but evil religion.
Posted: at 28-09-2012 04:58 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 28-09-2012 05:51 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kodos on 28-09-2012 02:17 AM
mohammed there terrorist master have reject them ,chia chia they are not among the 72 virgin to service one terrorist d**k in hell,anyway they should go and meet ibb and bhr there small d**k is still avaliable  Cool Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Grin

Posted: at 28-09-2012 05:51 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 28-09-2012 05:52 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: waffibabe on 28-09-2012 04:53 AM
hope they wil protest dis time? smelling women. i know they hav not wash their p.ssy for 2 good days. islam, religion of satan

Posted: at 28-09-2012 05:52 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- NNUKWUAZU at 28-09-2012 08:26 AM (11 years ago)
SERVES THEM RIGHT ANYWAY......CONVERT TO CHRISTIANITY UNA SAY "NO", WHAT DOES THIS DEPORTATION MEAN? THE MUSLIMS IN NIGERIA ARE NOT RECOGNIZED....**^+GBAGAM**^"!!! NEXT?Huh?
Posted: at 28-09-2012 08:26 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Nicksam at 28-09-2012 08:28 AM (11 years ago)
THAT'S GOOD UNA BOKO HARAM HUSBAND JUST LIVE YOU PEOPLE TO GO ALONE SO THAT THEY CAN BOMB CHURCH'S FOR THERE DAMN ALL OF YOU
Posted: at 28-09-2012 08:28 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- michael777 at 28-09-2012 10:09 AM (11 years ago)
d owners of d hypersensitive religion have taken action against our illiterates Muslims...oga na master..u go fear religion...lolzzzzzzzzzzzzz 
Posted: at 28-09-2012 10:09 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- jeromchis at 28-09-2012 10:14 AM (11 years ago)
Una brother Sanusi dey busy to make name of scam to loot money as others did by all means...
Una government dey announce expenses of 214million naira for pilgrimage and only could spend 2million for your trip ...
Una men dun die finish for boko haram hand plus flood and nemesis of many types...
Una leader go turn out to tell u about the place of  Arewa to Chad,Niger and Benin....
Greedy dirty bastard u want to go where people has labored to keep civilized with your Yarinya malam nama attitudes

Make una come sale suya,shine shoe,beg money and rare your fellow animals for south - east again na ...!!!    
Posted: at 28-09-2012 10:14 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- malaika1 at 28-09-2012 10:16 AM (11 years ago)
Just because we are involve in this prigrilmage thing Moslems & Christians alike, No one has seen anything wrong with it. it is rather a waste of our resources. Govt should stop sponsoring people to this so-call prigrilmage. Nigerians are just too religious, the people who brought this religion to us as a tool to colonize us, gain power and get hold of our resources are not fanatical as Nigerians.
Africans especially Nigerians should have a rethink. There is no one verse in the Holy Quran neither the Holy Bible that have prigrilmage as a criteria to make heaven.
Let us look into how much is spent on the prigrimage yearly, I think it is enough to make a difference in people's life. Just tell me who are the people going for this prigrilmage yearly....The Islam is from Saudi Arabia.. i didn't see dem protesting against da Anti Islam film then why are you protesting first?Why don't you make Saudi to show you people example before fall out...And at da end of da day you will kill each other in da Name of Religion. Pls can some one give me the meaning of Religion Huh?
Posted: at 28-09-2012 10:16 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- jeromchis at 28-09-2012 10:20 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: michael777 on 28-09-2012 10:09 AM
d owners of d hypersensitive religion have taken action against our illiterates Muslims...oga na master..u go fear religion...lolzzzzzzzzzzzzz 

Bros tell them... Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy emerging  animals that where protesting about a dead rotten Mohammed against USA the other day..buying favor and stupid recognition for the oppress of other tribe in Nigeria... a failed country that was built in lies and deceit ...    
Posted: at 28-09-2012 10:20 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- michael777 at 28-09-2012 10:31 AM (11 years ago)
how many times have they heard of an explosion in saudi or UAE? Why didn't osama bin hiding kill himself in d name of their god? he is educated..just using d illiterates n promising them heaven with virgins...if my pastor promise me such heaven with virgins, i go personally kill that pastor...lolzzz
Posted: at 28-09-2012 10:31 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- jeromchis at 28-09-2012 10:32 AM (11 years ago)
I know someday not long not soon just around Biafra will stand and that will be the rise of African continent...
Igbo's has the highest civilizing world record in Humanitarian,Socialism,Industry,Technology such as the first  invent of electric car by an Igbo man
I personally urge all Ndi Igbo to sit tight in this struggle and never give up in setting the record straight,yes we can.. Diplomatically and means .. lets take same bold step we took before... let it be the return of Biafra...
God bless Biafra  Cool Cool Cool  
Posted: at 28-09-2012 10:32 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 28-09-2012 10:43 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sanki on 28-09-2012 07:39 AM
you are right, Islam permits that, am sure you are a true Muslim or have read the Quran very well. they should use Boko haram for this, pls Bokoharam give us one suicide bomber who wants his 72 virgins urgent .
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 28-09-2012 10:43 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5

1. Nigeria Female Student Laments After Her Coursemates Leak Her Embarassing Photo Online

2. 19yr Old Brother Convicted For Dating And Impregnating His 14yr Old Sister

3. Independent Woman Don Taya Me – Toke Makinwa Laments Economic Hardship

4. Pastor Sam Adeyemi And Wife, Nike Celebrate 31st Wedding Anniversary

5. United Methodist Church Will Now Bless Same S3x Wedding As They Lift 40yr Ban on Gay Clergy

6. Nigerian Army Kill Terrorists in Fierce Gun Battle, Rescue Kidnap Victims in Katsina & Plateau

7. Aisha Yahaya, 300L Kano Varsity Student Found D3ad in an Apartment

8. Elozonam And Diane Of BBNaija Spark Relationship Rumors Over Their Recent Cozy Photo

9. Davido's Aide, Israel DMW Hits Hard On Nigerians Attacking Him For Disrespecting Wizkid

10. Roma v Bayer Leverkusen: UEFA Europa League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers And Stats

11. Aston Villa v Olympiacos: UEFA Conference League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers And Stats

12. EPL: Former Chelsea Boss, Conte Offers Himself To Chelsea As Replacement For Pochettino

13. BDCs President, Gwadabe Reveals How Naira Can Return To Below N1,000 Per Dollar In An Interview

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

4. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

5. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

8. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

9. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

10. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)