What to do to get the girl you want

Date: 02-10-2012 8:04 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Micheal Smith
- at 2-10-2012 08:04 PM (11 years ago)
The Rules on “How to get the type of woman you want “

I notice that some people complained of not having a girlfriend, and they don’t have the confidence to approach the type of woman they have always wanted. This is challenge to a lot of guys and even ladies who’s looking for the right guy too. Because in everything we do, STATUS is the key. So what is your status?

1. Subtle bravado, this include dressing “baff up” very cool and noticeable without you saying a word and your persona reflecting it, if this is you. Girls want to be your girlfriend. Because of the aura you are giving out and they can see that, you are someone important to be with, and what follow is curiosity, who is that guy/girl?  They might ask?

2. And her minds begin to focus on you with a feeling of emotion and physical connection, but be aloof, be confident, have some swagger in you, be   protective and relaxed. Especially in parties, the church, and other gathering

3. At this point, make sure she’s alone, give her winks and she will smile at you, this smile means that she is ready for you but she doesn’t know you. So, walk up to her and say hello with hand stretch out toward her, the timing must be perfect, introduce yourself. She will instantly respond with handshake while looking at your facial respond and don’t be shy, this is where your confidence is need most, be open mind and say something funny that will make her laughs, and maintain eye contact with her, if she’s the shy type she will try to look away each seconds or stroking her hair is a sign that she like you, then ask her something about herself, to stop her from look away and keep her focus on you. Wait for her response, while she’s  talking with you, she will be in a happy mood and blushing at same time, show respect and compliment  what she’s  wearing , it could be  perfume or her clothing , also  telling her  that she’s   such sweet girl, she will feel love ,  and maintain body contacts, and if she doesn’t pull away , she is your,  and  physically lusting  for you in her  minds already ,  especially educated and rich girls.
4. Make her think she’s in control, actually you are the one, let her feel free, special and you can do anything for her. Don’t be too loud but cool and sexy.

5. Those girls want your badass than you can imagine but it has to be sexy and classy

6. Make sure you are doing something that generate income to look after you, and this is very important.

Finally, used the information above in your everyday life and let it become part of your attitude. And the girl you have been looking for in Sokoto is right there in your shokoto pocket. Thank you all for reading.

Posted: at 2-10-2012 08:04 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- eddiemike19 at 2-10-2012 10:07 PM (11 years ago)
Mumu ........hahahahaha......see jobless dude  Grin
Posted: at 2-10-2012 10:07 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dallasp at 2-10-2012 10:41 PM (11 years ago)
hmmm......u no get work
Posted: at 2-10-2012 10:41 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dallasp at 2-10-2012 10:42 PM (11 years ago)
weather na honeypot de worry u
Posted: at 2-10-2012 10:42 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- hentec at 3-10-2012 08:21 AM (11 years ago)
dat's 4 u, my own style is different
Posted: at 3-10-2012 08:21 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 3-10-2012 09:22 AM (11 years ago)
not every smile means shes ready for u.. u try sha

Posted: at 3-10-2012 09:22 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero