who is her next of kin? dat person go enjoy d car now Reply
BuSS MY HEAD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Choiiiii Rip neoma! Reply
Abeg before una drag police come put for de mata,why be say nobody dey ask where she from come get moni buy car worth about 8milion NAIRA,abi na I'm papa dey also rock?a student for dat mata.i think her death no mata wht da course may be is a gud omen,atleast,just maybe,our university prostitute will learn a thing or two about wht they are in sch to do.as for mi,I have no sympathy for her,wethere her soul rest in peace or not is none of ma business,rubbish Reply
A student buying N8m car? RIP Reply
Quote from: chidieberelendu on 6-10-2012 03:38 AM Abeg before una drag police come put for de mata,why be say nobody dey ask where she from come get moni buy car worth about 8milion NAIRA,abi na I'm papa dey also rock?a student for dat mata.i think her death no mata wht da course may be is a gud omen,atleast,just maybe,our university prostitute will learn a thing or two about wht they are in sch to do.as for mi,I have no sympathy for her,wethere her soul rest in peace or not is none of ma business,rubbish Guy u hard o o! ![]()
Quote from: NZOGWU on 5-10-2012 10:36 PM Don't worry about me bingo and nothing will happen to me,i hav been in the field for years .i hav been to Afghanistan,Syria,Iran,Iraq ,Sudan,Yemen,Libya,Bahrain and kosovo for UN peace keeping. monkey, you are a broad day dreamer
Quote from: nzewyte on 4-10-2012 11:30 PM Ife onye chor Kor fu! Next plzzzzzz............... ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 5-10-2012 05:46 AM this girl is not dead ooooooooooo Are you sure ![]()
yes na Reply
Quote from: nametalkam on 5-10-2012 01:33 PM this should be : Igbo big girl dies after another Igbo big boy runs mad as "runs" and "yahoo yahoo plus" backfires You delusional tribal cajole. change the headline na.
Quote from: NZOGWU on 5-10-2012 04:27 PM oweghi ihe mere nwata nwayia nwanne .odi ndu nnu........... Oh Ekene diri Chukwu.
Always try to confirm your news before disseminating @poster. Reply
All dis ibo ladies dey try ooooooooo..well i cant shout,, Na wetin she sabi chop kill her nauh. Reply
the girl is alive ok ReplySupport me... If you don't understand me don't write about me
u wish to be igbo but u cant ReplySupport me... If you don't understand me don't write about me
the m j magazine has already apologize so why not keep your stinking mouth and Replystop talking about igbo people,the only tribe with human brain in Nigeria u know the rest have brain of maggot ![]() ![]() Support me... If you don't understand me don't write about me
she looks so local to me. R.I.P Reply
MAY HER SOUL REST IN PEACE Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 5-10-2012 09:12 PM shes alive