This Chic go wound person (Page 2)

Date: 16-04-2009 7:18 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Tayo Alexander
- ironlady at 16-04-2009 10:37 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on 16-04-2009 10:36 PM
Quote from: ironlady on 16-04-2009 09:07 PM
Quote from: Brasca on 16-04-2009 07:18 PM
I don't know what is wrong with this particular girl. I guess Dare Art Alade composed 'not the girl specially for her.
What vexed me the most is that, this girl and i grew up in the same yard or would i say compound but, she was more to the upper side. After Secondary school we both dispersed and only got back via facebook after university. When i called her, she started to blow Grammar the jandon style (talking with her nose) which i did not approve. This is a chic that has just spent 9 mths like play like play in the queens land and has changed gear i now wonder if she spends 25yrs wot would happen?

awwww long time white boi,hehe u and dis ur pix hen anyways ..i was passing and dropping my rashes on d florr
chei!!! dis babe, hope its heat rashes ?

ha!!u too sit down and enjoy not yet heat rashes but krokro
Posted: at 16-04-2009 10:37 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- vivian07 at 16-04-2009 10:40 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: ironlady on 16-04-2009 10:37 PM
I don't know what is wrong with this particular girl. I guess Dare Art Alade composed 'not the girl specially for her.
What vexed me the most is that, this girl and i grew up in the same yard or would i say compound but, she was more to the upper side. After Secondary school we both dispersed and only got back via facebook after university. When i called her, she started to blow Grammar the jandon style (talking with her nose) which i did not approve. This is a chic that has just spent 9 mths like play like play in the queens land and has changed gear i now wonder if she spends 25yrs wot would happen?

awwww long time white boi,hehe u and dis ur pix hen anyways ..i was passing and dropping my rashes on d florr

*runs out * jeez!! my lappy, don contact virus again dis nite. Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 16-04-2009 10:40 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- ironlady at 16-04-2009 10:43 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on 16-04-2009 10:40 PM

*runs out * jeez!! my lappy, don contact virus again dis nite. Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
lolsz wetin dey pursue u ... Grin Grin Wink Cheesy
Posted: at 16-04-2009 10:43 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- chrissiebee at 16-04-2009 10:45 PM (15 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 16-04-2009 10:45 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Rify at 16-04-2009 10:55 PM (15 years ago)

Dont start typing in purple oooooo

Posted: at 16-04-2009 10:55 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vivian07 at 16-04-2009 10:58 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: ironlady on 16-04-2009 10:43 PM

na u now. in the morning, some 1 tried to spread some virus thru 1 post like that. but all of a sudden, the post vanished. i beg no come spread ur own too  Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 16-04-2009 10:58 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- ironlady at 16-04-2009 11:00 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on 16-04-2009 10:58 PM

na u now. in the morning, some 1 tried to spread some virus thru 1 post like that. but all of a sudden, the post vanished. i beg no come spread ur own too  Cheesy Cheesy

hehe,dat one never do now my own go help d virus plenty well well!!i left just a little tho
Posted: at 16-04-2009 11:00 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Rify at 16-04-2009 11:02 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: ironlady on 16-04-2009 11:00 PM
Quote from: vivian07 on 16-04-2009 10:58 PM

hehe,dat one never do now my own go help d virus plenty well well!!i left just a little tho
Grin Grin

Posted: at 16-04-2009 11:02 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 17-04-2009 06:53 AM (15 years ago)

sour grape

Posted: at 17-04-2009 06:53 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Isaac-tony at 6-05-2009 10:07 AM (15 years ago)
I don't think there is any problem with that. If u can't understand, pls go and improve.
Posted: at 6-05-2009 10:07 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- onchedu at 6-05-2009 10:38 AM (15 years ago)

U dey vex cos her levels don change?
Get paper see if she no enter pidgin with U.
Posted: at 6-05-2009 10:38 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- chrissiebee at 6-05-2009 08:04 PM (15 years ago)

Posted: at 6-05-2009 08:04 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 6-05-2009 08:11 PM (15 years ago)

HMMM MY G.THIS WHAT I SEE ALL OVER IN THIS MY SMALL COUNTRY...SYTUATION AND NEW LIFE STYLE CHANGE PPL BEHAVER..BUT AT LEAST DEY CANT FORGET  WHERE DEY COME FROM...WHEN U R IN A FOREIGN LAND THINGS R CHANGEN..SO U HAVE TO CHANGE TOO TO SURVIVE IT AND GET IN A BETTER POSITION...I HOPE IN DEEP IN HER SOUL SHE KNOWS WHO IS SHE REALLY AND WHERE IS THE FATHERS LAND...JUST BE PATIENT AND LET HER KNOWS ABOUT YOUR FEELENGS

OH MY HOME OH MY HOME
WHEN SHALL I SEE MY HOME?
WHEN SHALL I SEE MY FATHERS LAND?
I WILL NEVER FORGET MY HOME......

Posted: at 6-05-2009 08:11 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- chrissiebee at 6-05-2009 08:19 PM (15 years ago)

Posted: at 6-05-2009 08:19 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 6-05-2009 08:22 PM (15 years ago)
CHRISSIEBEE U DEY MY SIDE?

Posted: at 6-05-2009 08:22 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- chrissiebee at 6-05-2009 08:22 PM (15 years ago)
lol..wetin be that?

Posted: at 6-05-2009 08:22 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 6-05-2009 08:25 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: chrissiebee on  6-05-2009 08:22 PM
lol..wetin be that?

ABOUT WHAT I SAY NOW....U JUST PUT ........ SO I ASK U DEAR

Posted: at 6-05-2009 08:25 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Pires07 at 6-05-2009 09:07 PM (15 years ago)
she 'll expect u to leak her shoes wif ur tongue Grin

Posted: at 6-05-2009 09:07 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chrissiebee at 6-05-2009 09:18 PM (15 years ago)
i dey anywhere

Posted: at 6-05-2009 09:18 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 6-05-2009 09:21 PM (15 years ago)
GOOD KEEP IT UP:-):-)

Posted: at 6-05-2009 09:21 PM (15 years ago) | Hero