![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: dlimelite on 8-10-2012 02:26 AM Who cares THANKS MY DEAR, WHO CARES?![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
dont mind the idiot why she no get pregant for Sanyeri asewo obo oleeeee Reply
no be you open your legs for another womans husband you are paying the price ReplySupport me... If you don't understand me don't write about me
The man don fall for trap Reply
''...It’s painful that such action is coming from a man who claims he loves the masses, the oppressed people of this country and he is oppressing me....'' do u consider yourself as one of the masses? you that travel from country to country? do u know he has his family? simply ask for a DNA to prove your case. Reply
no hatred alot of spirit behind this entertainment world s not holy at all, many boys re gold diggers bcs they re actors many girls re husband snactchers bcs they re atctress, and some singers too, just bcs they re appearing on tv the world s now on thier feet , am so disguisted about it, look at this woman now she s more prettier than her but , u the man well shall , i dey vex Reply
ok..who dey phyuk who .. Reply
na wa o, cassala after enjoyment, i think the guy sef na player, maybe lola alao needed a break that's why she introduced bisi to the law maker, 9ja and nollywood episodes, walahi the season 1 don end, when is season 2 coming out Reply
.....MARRIED MAN ? A ROLE MODEL LIKE YOU, BISI.....NA WA OOOO Reply![]()
u are a little rat bisi,so with ur age u could allow any man to sleep wit u without condom.so u just want to have baby for someone that is not ur husband.pls go and get a life Reply
Quote from: colenzo on 10-10-2012 03:15 AM no be you open your legs for another womans husband you are paying the price Exactly... Na d prayer of the man wife dey work... ![]()
Bisi! dint u knw he was another woman's husband b4 u went & had unprotected sex wit him? Probably u had d mind of snatching him frm his wife bt, i thnk his wife's prayers is working.. Reply![]() ![]()
You are a total disgrace to what happen to you,At your age,What advise can u give to the young one,Upon the films you've acted,What lesson do U learn,Somebody Husband,Because you need help at the end of the day you wanted to copy Funke Oyedele.IF,It happened to be me that pregnanted U ,I'll settle the deal with my wife and promise not to have anything doing with you and your baby,Bisi U FORK UP.... Reply
Quote from: Neglito on 9-10-2012 09:06 PM ''WHATEVER YOU COLLECT FROM THE EDGE OF THE POT ALWAYS END-UP BY THE SIDE OF THE MOUTH'',,,,,,neglito. Nayoutalkam. ![]() ![]() ![]()
I really wouldn't understand why all this actresses choose to be a home breaker and how can u claim not to know u are preg. and with your level of exposure u still engage in unprotected sex?this shows u have an intention so carry your cross. Reply
mr Federal Law Breaker / federal impregnator Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
NA THEM SABI PASS Reply