UNIPORT Students Go On Rampage At ALUU To Avenge Death Of 4 Students; Uni Closed (Page 11)

Date: 09-10-2012 9:14 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12
- dlimelite at 10-10-2012 11:49 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ngfineface on 10-10-2012 02:09 PM
My questions are

1.   Where are the police when  the incident was going on?
2.   Are all those recording the incident so heartless that they can't raise distress calls? What are their motives for recording the act? To make them happy or sad?
3.   If the city of ALUU are perfect in apprehending ''criminals'' why do we still have their leaders in government functionaries still stealing, looting our monies and walking tall on the street of PH?

No killer will go unpunished. ALUU should be wiped off from the world. Those recording the barbarian acts should also be trialed in law court and punished accordingly for not reporting to police or calling 911. Watching that act and still have the gut to record it is evil. Imagine wasting the life of four promising kids………….may their souls RIP. Amen  

Thank you. True talk
Posted: at 10-10-2012 11:49 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Boss347 at 10-10-2012 11:50 PM (11 years ago)
Da furk? I wonder why the government won't control these angry mobs before they kill more people now!

Posted: at 10-10-2012 11:50 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dlimelite at 10-10-2012 11:52 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ceejay58 on 10-10-2012 11:39 PM
Guess it's utterly useless trying to get u to reason properly cos u don't even understand what you saying. So i rest my case.
The only person that doesn't understand what they're saying is you. That's why I can't & won't reason with you. Those student had enough time/hours to call for help and the school isnt far from where the boys were killed.
Posted: at 10-10-2012 11:52 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ceejay58 at 11-10-2012 12:01 AM (11 years ago)
I still stand by my word that any clan or village that stood by and watch while such an abominable act happened b/4 their very eyes (and did nothing to stop their youths) deserve no pity whatsoever.       And if uniport students have the means to wipe out that entire community from the map then they should not hold back.   
Posted: at 11-10-2012 12:01 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- teng44 at 11-10-2012 12:16 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ZION7ZION on 10-10-2012 09:16 PM
All the comment weh i don read, na ur own mek sense, that they are students doesnt mean that they can not be robbers, like you said, the fifth guy, need to come out, and talk, appearance can be deceptive, when i was in the university, @ east, a 3rd year law student was killed by cultists, everybody was shocked, to find out that the guy was a cultist, this is a guy that is very gentle, respectful, both the students and few lecturers like him because of his humility, nobody knew he was a cultist.
Wait oh, evidence always wins in any world or court of law... We don't need the fifth guy to say something. We don't take laws into our hands what more taken someone's life. Where is Aluu's evidence that these guys r robbers. We all know naija, these guys might even be victim of set up by fellow cultist or false alarm. Just reason this thing well sha, for the protest to be like this something must be wrong... I know how many thieves them kill wey no protest or argument happen. We should speak when we feel something is wrong n make naija a better place. What stops them from getting their facts n hand them to the police n follow up the case.
Posted: at 11-10-2012 12:16 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- teng44 at 11-10-2012 12:32 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: festusufoma on 10-10-2012 03:47 PM
The truth be said, i am not holding brief for any body, neither the student nor the villagers,the way and manner they were killed was berberic, secondly they said the students were five in number, and one of them managed to escaped, the one that escaped should come out and prove the allegation that{ they went to that community to steal}, WRONG,he should prove the community wrong by coming out to testify their experience to the public, in other to vindicate his dead colleages. if he refuses to come out, then i will be convince that they really went to that community to rub.is just that  an average Nigerian is so sentimental, when that community was being terrorise by arm rubbers and they were complaining, no body was saying anything , now that the culprit has being caught {MAYBE THEY ARE OR NOT} we crying blue murder, please let us not be carried away by sentiment, let the fifth boy come out and say the truth. KPICHIKUM.
We don't need the fifth person to say anything, u don't know the psychological trauma he is undergoing or he must have said something. Even if they r robbers, who is Aluu's community to kill in such a gruesome way? What are their evidence? Can't they be handed over to the police. I wish u know the level of this case... For the protest to be like this I strongly believe something is wrong esp with Aluu's community. Lets stand 4 what is right n make naija a better place.
Posted: at 11-10-2012 12:32 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- teng44 at 11-10-2012 12:41 AM (11 years ago)
Pls who can suggest ways of stoping this gruesome killing from happening again. U never can tell it might still happen again in a different form. Pls what's the emergency number in Nigeria? Like 999 & 911 UK & USA respectively. Or any one knows the number of ur nearest police station.
Posted: at 11-10-2012 12:41 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- teng44 at 11-10-2012 12:47 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 10-10-2012 04:17 PM
No I was not there. So stop puting me in the subject. Like I was there cuz I live thousands of miles away from there. But some ppl like you are so close minded. Don't you read news. The horror  began at 5am in the morning. Students were gathered at 5am. The witness friend said so and they interviewed their victims friends and they said so too. On the news it said it lasted for several hours. May not be exactly 7 hrs but believed to be around 5-7 hours. And at night ppl started tweeting about it and spreading the word online. Also They killed them in the woods. Overall, it's no excuse. If one is determined to call for help they would. They were set to be killed Early in the morning and it lasted for hours, How long does it take to call for help. And the school shouldnt be that far either. I'm sure you won't be saying what you're saying if one of those boys were related to you. Nonsense
True talk. Naija reasoning tire me. Abeg where u base?
Posted: at 11-10-2012 12:47 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- teng44 at 11-10-2012 12:54 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: chylind5 on  9-10-2012 09:51 PM
Good one Uniport. aluta Continua, Victoria Aceta... Clear d entire village of those cannibals. They dont deserve 2 live
I know but the young guys are gone... So sad.
Posted: at 11-10-2012 12:54 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- roberttexas at 11-10-2012 05:04 AM (11 years ago)
This is so sad we know!.but lets look at the state of Nigerian police before we strictly condemning the ALUU'S.i leaved in Lagos state for years before i saw the hail people passed through in hands of criminals both day and night time.some arrested were released after two days.As a student wearing an expensive designers cloths and jewelries parents did not care how the money came.the end justify the means.
yes the Aluu acted barbarically but what about the family man that was killed?where were Nigerian police when those boys was paraded? where were camera men and women?where were the students and BB.Galaxy etc phones ?so many has phone just for fashion , chatting and chasing boy and girl friends.these during all the incident someone could  police at the same time who knows if the police were informed just that Nigeria cases is so confusing.

this should be a lesson to most girls that persuade their lover boy to get them flashy things.probable,those boys may not be born criminal but in other to meet the standard they created to themselves the spirit of stealing came into them.In any case,i am totally condemning the act and advise that if any case should be open against the aluu's the federal and state government and Nigerian police should be added as a defendant. because they fail to provided adequate security to the zone.if they have provided enough securities,during the parading of the four boys the securities must know and took over the matter.

for their parents,is a pity...but if some one like my father,he will be happy that his hooligan child is out way not to come out with a wide mouth inflicting curse .

NIGERIAN GOVERNMENT IS THE CAUSE ALL THE PROBLEM WE HAVE BEEN WITNESSING  ..... energy is number security.communication.roads .in other countries,the basic things are social amenities no matter how poor they may be....average man / woman will tell your monthly electric and water bills after looking at the meter numbers.NIGERIA .
Posted: at 11-10-2012 05:04 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dlimelite at 11-10-2012 06:25 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ceejay58 on 11-10-2012 12:01 AM
I still stand by my word that any clan or village that stood by and watch while such an abominable act happened b/4 their very eyes (and did nothing to stop their youths) deserve no pity whatsoever.       And if uniport students have the means to wipe out that entire community from the map then they should not hold back.   
Really no diff. From what I was saying
Posted: at 11-10-2012 06:25 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- askarijohn at 11-10-2012 07:51 AM (11 years ago)
GOOD one but the deeds are already been done, assuming it was earlier b4 the guy's death ! But still show the people of ALUU .clear the village head and fish out those ppl who killed those guys. RIP BOYS
Posted: at 11-10-2012 07:51 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ZION7ZION at 11-10-2012 09:35 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: vantheo on 10-10-2012 10:40 PM
look at a time i thought they were thieves. But now i can tell you dat those students are not thieves. They actually went to see somebody who was owin them money to collect their money and wen d guy couldn't pay they had no choice but to seize his laptop and phone till he could pay but it didn't go down wit d guy who raised an alarm callin them thieves. All explanation from d boys fell on deaf ears. The police were there but the community people chased them away and they took laws into their own hands
This must be the real story
Posted: at 11-10-2012 09:35 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- festusufoma at 11-10-2012 10:47 AM (11 years ago)
DEAR FORUM FRIENDS, I AGREE WITH YOUR EXPLANATIONS, BUT I STILL INSIST THAT  THE FIFTH PERSON SHOULD  STILL COME OUT AND PUT THAT VILLAGERS TO SHAME, IF TRULY THEY ARE INNOCENT OF THE ACCUSATION, BECAUSE I BELIEVE THAT IF HE REALLY LOVE HIS FRIENDS HE SHOULD COME OUT AND PUT THE DEVILISH PERPETRATORS TO SHAME BY SAYING THE TRUTH.
Posted: at 11-10-2012 10:47 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- festusufoma at 11-10-2012 10:48 AM (11 years ago)
DEAR FORUM FRIENDS, I AGREE WITH YOUR EXPLANATIONS, BUT I STILL INSIST THAT  THE FIFTH PERSON SHOULD  STILL COME OUT AND PUT THOSE VILLAGERS TO SHAME, IF TRULY THEY ARE INNOCENT OF THE ACCUSATION, BECAUSE I BELIEVE THAT IF HE REALLY LOVE HIS FRIENDS HE SHOULD COME OUT AND PUT THE DEVILISH PERPETRATORS TO SHAME BY SAYING THE TRUTH.
Posted: at 11-10-2012 10:48 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- levyz1 at 11-10-2012 10:55 AM (11 years ago)
he student of unijos are the weakest and Cowardly student that exist in the surface of the earth. no toher Nigerian university would condol such babaric and inhuman treatment on its fellow student. i am so ashamed of the student of that jos, EVERY SINGLE ONE OF THEM IS A COWARD!!!!
 i cant imagine that rubish happening in DELSU OR AAU EKPOMA OR EVEN THE GREAT LASU
 when they were caught ---- the balless student did Nothinh
 when they were parade nacked-------- the foolish student did nothing
 when they were being beaten------------the weak unijos student did absolutely nothing
 for crying out loud the toment started by 5am till about 11am
 even if they could not stand out and back up their student, they should have called the police
 mtcwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
 ROBISH!!
Posted: at 11-10-2012 10:55 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- levyz1 at 11-10-2012 10:59 AM (11 years ago)
the student of unijos are the weakest and Cowardly student that exist in the surface of the earth. no other Nigerian university would condole such barbaric and inhuman treatment on its fellow student. i am so ashamed of the student of that jos, EVERY SINGLE ONE OF THEM IS A COWARD!!!!
 i cant imagine that rubish happening in DELSU OR AAU EKPOMA OR EVEN THE GREAT LASU
 when they were being beaten------------the weak unijos student did absolutely nothing
 even if they could not stand out and back up their student, they should have called the police
 ROBISH!!
na wen the villagers don go for traven nai them they show their foolish self Huh? Huh? Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed
Posted: at 11-10-2012 10:59 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- levyz1 at 11-10-2012 11:12 AM (11 years ago)
he student of uniport are the weakest and Cowardly student that exist in the surface of the earth. no other Nigerian university would condol such babaric and inhuman treatment on its fellow student. i am so ashamed of the student of that jos, EVERY SINGLE ONE OF THEM IS A COWARD!!!!
 ROBISH!!
uniport my ass
Posted: at 11-10-2012 11:12 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- levyz1 at 11-10-2012 11:13 AM (11 years ago)
shame on uniport
Posted: at 11-10-2012 11:13 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Keffejude at 11-10-2012 01:51 PM (11 years ago)
ı heard a totally dıfferent report dat cultısts and students of unıports have been goıng on a kıdnappıng & serıous rapıng spree of d female vıllagers both mıddle age, old, young & underage, they've all been brutally raped. and no emale is safe, nawa 4 naija boys and their act of vengence em no fit go face of figure out d killers na innocent ladies and granmama em dey rape hsssssssssssssssssssss shameless he-goats
Posted: at 11-10-2012 01:51 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12