Quote from: I_montee on 10-10-2012 02:24 AM U guys should stop telling people how to use there money. I bet most of u guys on NAIJAPALS never give 10k to those who really needs it, and jet u tell people about Anambra flood victims..(when u never give 500naira to any of the victims) U dey mind dem!!!!
Quote from: sayme on 10-10-2012 02:18 AM Forget this guy and lets go here and make something http://f10404vjjzjckrci48dakn7udg.hop.clickbank.net/ Have u tried it? How is it going?
fools when they see small change they will think is the end of the world ReplySupport me... If you don't understand me don't write about me
Who wan no d tatoo ma self no fyn Reply
when your kids ask you on a very good day what you have on your body, then it will dawn on you that you have probably made an irreversible mistake Reply
Rubbish. Wetin he dey feel like. Reply
spend ur dohh ma men.Na ur pocket dehhh showww.make back tattoo for $10,000 no wahala.All of us go still die gooo Reply
na full Reply
He dey feel like Obama. Reply
nonsence, too bad kelly Reply
Rubbish....what a nonsense you will give account of that Body when the time comes, look at how you make useless of your self , irritating shilt Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
THIS IS MADNESS OF THE MILLENIUM Reply
no matter who you are today , pls never involve in drawing tatoo on you body, cos a time in your life is coming when u start having ur family and u will not want your kids to see it, you will feel like removing it nd by then it will be too late. i am talking from experience. Reply
nt 9ce Reply
This guy is really mad, why is it that many people that have money don't have common sense? Reply
KEEP DECEIVING YOUR SELF ODE OSHI ! Reply
Quote from: 247roland on 9-10-2012 10:12 PM Big boys dont publisize the cost of their Tatoo! this guy is broke after kennis music dumed him. Tonto dike Tatoo is far more expensive but she no make noise Lol! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: topylondon on 10-10-2012 07:08 AM no matter who you are today , pls never involve in drawing tatoo on you body, cos a time in your life is coming when u start having ur family and u will not want your kids to see it, you will feel like removing it nd by then it will be too late. i am talking from experience. Thanks for the intrinsic advice.
your head no dey there, go sleep jor, crazy Reply