My husband is physically and emotionally abusive to me (Page 2)

Date: 17-04-2009 6:02 am (15 years ago) | Author: Femi
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 12
- vivian07 at 17-04-2009 08:13 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on 17-04-2009 08:11 AM
Quote from: nickyvil on 17-04-2009 08:01 AM
yes na i no fit deny myself why you no dey bold enough put your pics there make i see you were ni eee oo
sorry....meet ur fellow monkeys.. Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
LMAOOOOOO. CBEE, COME SEE SOMETHING  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 17-04-2009 08:13 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- mazi at 17-04-2009 08:17 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on 17-04-2009 08:13 AM
yes na i no fit deny myself why you no dey bold enough put your pics there make i see you were ni eee oo
a monkey in naijapals forum...next is going be to a goat!...Dguy na wa 4 u ooo!
Posted: at 17-04-2009 08:17 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- myragonza at 17-04-2009 08:19 AM (15 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 17-04-2009 08:19 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- vivian07 at 17-04-2009 08:19 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on 17-04-2009 08:17 AM
we already have a goat.  Grin Grin Grin Grin
where the bobo now, abi him time for cafe don finish ?
Posted: at 17-04-2009 08:19 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- myragonza at 17-04-2009 08:21 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on 17-04-2009 08:19 AM

yes ooo....pass em the goat so that i can sell it to the nearest mama put stall that sells isi ewu

Posted: at 17-04-2009 08:21 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- vivian07 at 17-04-2009 08:36 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 17-04-2009 08:21 AM

yes ooo....pass em the goat so that i can sell it to the nearest mama put stall that sells isi ewu
ok, but some 1 already requested for the bones  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 17-04-2009 08:36 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- myragonza at 17-04-2009 08:36 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on 17-04-2009 08:36 AM

i am not suprised if its Mazi who was asking for the bones....he needs to create another Oracle i heard

Posted: at 17-04-2009 08:36 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- d_man at 17-04-2009 08:42 AM (15 years ago)

Posted: at 17-04-2009 08:42 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 17-04-2009 08:55 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: nickyvil on 17-04-2009 06:02 AM
My husband is physically and emotionally abusive to me. We have kids and they do not want me to leave him. He does the abuse in front of them sometimes. Is leaving him wrong or right. Iwant what is best for my children but i do not like the abuse.

what do you mean my husband? Are u a gay? cos you are a man and you are mentioning your husband.

Posted: at 17-04-2009 08:55 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 17-04-2009 08:56 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 17-04-2009 08:55 AM
My husband is physically and emotionally abusive to me. We have kids and they do not want me to leave him. He does the abuse in front of them sometimes. Is leaving him wrong or right. Iwant what is best for my children but i do not like the abuse.

what do you mean my husband? Are u a gay? cos you are a man and you are mentioning your husband.

thats what i have been asking him too.....but seems like he admitted that in one of his posts

Posted: at 17-04-2009 08:56 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- vivian07 at 17-04-2009 08:57 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 17-04-2009 08:36 AM

i am not suprised if its Mazi who was asking for the bones....he needs to create another Oracle i heard
he needs dem to construct a new wife, since we are on his neck abt getting married. Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 17-04-2009 08:57 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- myragonza at 17-04-2009 08:58 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on 17-04-2009 08:57 AM

he needs dem to construct a new wife, since we are on his neck abt getting married. Cheesy Cheesy

whatever happens to the palmwine seller...?

Posted: at 17-04-2009 08:58 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- vivian07 at 17-04-2009 09:01 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 17-04-2009 08:58 AM

she is too old fashioned. she got no more skill in bed. ooooo sorry on the mat  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 17-04-2009 09:01 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- myragonza at 17-04-2009 09:02 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on 17-04-2009 09:01 AM
Quote from: myragonza on 17-04-2009 08:58 AM

she is too old fashioned. she got no more skill in bed. ooooo sorry on the mat  Grin Grin Grin

oohhh.....i though she would use the wine bottle as a boost... Grin

Posted: at 17-04-2009 09:02 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SAmyrocko at 17-04-2009 09:08 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 17-04-2009 08:56 AM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 17-04-2009 08:55 AM

thats what i have been asking him too.....but seems like he admitted that in one of his posts

This is absurd...F**K!!! Im outta here before somebody starts hunting for my ass. Grin

Posted: at 17-04-2009 09:08 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mazi at 17-04-2009 09:08 AM (15 years ago)

bad goat head....oracle will reject it
Posted: at 17-04-2009 09:08 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- myragonza at 17-04-2009 09:09 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on 17-04-2009 09:08 AM

fussy Oracle...

Posted: at 17-04-2009 09:09 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SAmyrocko at 17-04-2009 09:10 AM (15 years ago)
Passing before they use me for sacrifice Tongue Grin

Posted: at 17-04-2009 09:10 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mazi at 17-04-2009 09:15 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 17-04-2009 09:09 AM

fussy Oracle...
posh oracle Grin
Posted: at 17-04-2009 09:15 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- myragonza at 17-04-2009 09:17 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on 17-04-2009 09:15 AM
Quote from: myragonza on 17-04-2009 09:09 AM

fussy Oracle...
posh oracle Grin

bizzybody Oracle

Posted: at 17-04-2009 09:17 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 12