How Single Mother, 4 Other Drug Suspects Swallowed 398 Wraps of Narcotics. (Page 2)

Date: 11-10-2012 5:35 pm (11 years ago) | Author: kahamde
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7
- 247roland at 11-10-2012 08:59 PM (11 years ago)
Meet BaBa Suwe for advice Lol!!
Posted: at 11-10-2012 08:59 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- jamesbondchick at 11-10-2012 09:11 PM (11 years ago)
Dem don come again oh!

Posted: at 11-10-2012 09:11 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- torrejon_men at 11-10-2012 09:26 PM (11 years ago)
God bless NDLEA from saving this our beautiful sister
from death in malaysia,we are loosing 2 already in saudi.
God come to rescure of ur children in niger by puting all
all the governors to death except,osho baba and fashola.
God cause earth quake to happen at the national so that all of them
will be swallowed by the ground.
God allow boko haram to get entry to aso rock on monday when fed exective
council meeting is taking place to explode them except Ngozi.
 so that this suffering will stop and carry of drugs will be a thing of the past
Posted: at 11-10-2012 09:26 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Senegal at 11-10-2012 09:27 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: longben on 11-10-2012 07:09 PM
why do these sorry-ass motherdamners alway give dumb excuses any time they are caught with drugs?my mother was sick,my father is paralyzed,my daughter has elephantiasis,my grandfather has gonorhea and all that crap?you are nigerians abi?just say greed and we will all echo amen simple.anyhow Ndigbo kwuenu,yaaaaaaaa

You this maggot, who released you from the toilet where you belong?
Posted: at 11-10-2012 09:27 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 11-10-2012 09:30 PM (11 years ago)
Hmmmmm

Posted: at 11-10-2012 09:30 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jabanz at 11-10-2012 09:39 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: winace on 11-10-2012 07:15 PM
Na wa o. Dis people hear and read how nigerians are being killed and yet they still take dis risk.
they do it to survive the economic system in naija

Posted: at 11-10-2012 09:39 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Amor1444 at 11-10-2012 10:54 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ochekawu1 on 11-10-2012 08:00 PM
This is not about insulting anybody for making comment, it's about saying what you feel is the truth.....Drugs, kidnapping and the likes are becoming something else in Nigeria and we have to drop sentiments and tribalism and 'call a spade a spade'...... These things do not speak well of Nigerians hence we must learn to condemn evil regardless of who is involved,,,, it's quite  unfortunate that tribalism has so beclouded our sense of judgement that we don't see anything wrong in crime if it's committed by our tribal people instead we insult people who are saying the truth and call them names,,,, Tribalism and sentiment is the major reason why government cannot successfully fight against corruption and crimes in Nigeria.... Each time anyone is involved in crime and is to be dealt with his/her tribal people will start crying foul and bring tribalism into it.....we cannot actually reach any meaningful height with this kind of attitudes.....It's true that we are all Nigerians yet we have our different names and we hail from different families and tribes, if you don't want the name of your family or tribe to be drag to the mud tell your family members and tribal people to stay away of anything that has the capacity of tarnishing your image
Your sermon is sincerely understandable but the hypocricy of Nigerian situation will not let some of you speakout this way whenever your ethnicity/tribe is involved. This is one of the major problems with the nation. There is crime in every phyuking part of the country; including mass murder, kidnapping, armed robbery, r.a.p.e terrorism etc. We don't have to condemn criminals from an ethnic wave lens, but unfortunately, thats the nature of things here & Igbo appears to be at the receiving end of animosity caused by deep inferiority complex
Posted: at 11-10-2012 10:54 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ela214 at 11-10-2012 11:01 PM (11 years ago)
EGAL ur tribe face the music.CAN´T THE TIME THEN DON´T DO THE CRIME
Posted: at 11-10-2012 11:01 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Garethhills at 12-10-2012 12:12 AM (11 years ago)
I'm neautral.. Igbo kwenu 4 stealing ooo... Yaaaa!!! Ehen! Hausa una sabi boko person eh.. Senu de zoa
Posted: at 12-10-2012 12:12 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Slimchery at 12-10-2012 12:21 AM (11 years ago)
useless post and foolish poster, nor be one person swallow all the raps as stated mugu
Posted: at 12-10-2012 12:21 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 12-10-2012 12:27 AM (11 years ago)
NICE TALK, HOPE U HAVE NO CRIME AMONGST UR OWN TRIBE
Quote from: ochekawu1 on 11-10-2012 08:00 PM
This is not about insulting anybody for making comment, it's about saying what you feel is the truth.....Drugs, kidnapping and the likes are becoming something else in Nigeria and we have to drop sentiments and tribalism and 'call a spade a spade'...... These things do not speak well of Nigerians hence we must learn to condemn evil regardless of who is involved,,,, it's quite  unfortunate that tribalism has so beclouded our sense of judgement that we don't see anything wrong in crime if it's committed by our tribal people instead we insult people who are saying the truth and call them names,,,, Tribalism and sentiment is the major reason why government cannot successfully fight against corruption and crimes in Nigeria.... Each time anyone is involved in crime and is to be dealt with his/her tribal people will start crying foul and bring tribalism into it.....we cannot actually reach any meaningful height with this kind of attitudes.....It's true that we are all Nigerians yet we have our different names and we hail from different families and tribes, if you don't want the name of your family or tribe to be drag to the mud tell your family members and tribal people to stay away of anything that has the capacity of tarnishing your image
Posted: at 12-10-2012 12:27 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deboalabi262 at 12-10-2012 12:35 AM (11 years ago)
This is rather too much, So na only these people dey suffer for Naija? Dey think dey are too smart,ehhh.   Kudos to NDLEA. Expose dem wella.....

Posted: at 12-10-2012 12:35 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- frank_f at 12-10-2012 12:48 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: zoe61 on 11-10-2012 08:46 PM
they are all giving fake excuses every body have a problem that does not mean ppl have to carry drug

Then, who have to carry the drugs?....if i may ask
Posted: at 12-10-2012 12:48 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- frank_f at 12-10-2012 12:51 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Senegal on 11-10-2012 09:27 PM
You this maggot, who released you from the toilet where you belong?

Hahahaha, he escape from the toilet window...
Posted: at 12-10-2012 12:51 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- frank_f at 12-10-2012 12:53 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Garethhills on 12-10-2012 12:12 AM
I'm neautral.. Igbo kwenu 4 stealing ooo... Yaaaa!!! Ehen! Hausa una sabi boko person eh.. Senu de zoa

Yoruba, which one una betta pas?....you're neutral, Idiot
Posted: at 12-10-2012 12:53 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- maxwelk13 at 12-10-2012 01:28 AM (11 years ago)
I FEEL SORRY FOR ALL THIS HUSTLERS ALSO BLAME OUR USELESS COUNTRY TOO, THE MOST LUCKIEST OF ALL OF THEM IS THE IDIOT THAT WANTS TO TRAVEL TO MALAYSIA, MY DEAR KNEEL DOWN IN YOUR JAIL CUBICLE AND BEGIN TO PRAISE THE ALMIGHTY FOR SAVING YOUR DUMB LIFE, I DONT THINK THAT THIS FOOL HAVE VALUE FOR LIFE HOW ON EARTH WILL SOMEONE WANTS TO GO TO MALAYSIA KNOWING THE PENALTY IN THAT COUNTRY JUST FOR SAKE OF MONEY. THANK NIGERIAN AUTHORITY FOR SAVING YOUR POOR SOUL.FEARLESS MONKEY
Posted: at 12-10-2012 01:28 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Sunbebo at 12-10-2012 01:52 AM (11 years ago)
IBO PEOPLE.....WHY NA???
Posted: at 12-10-2012 01:52 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Sunbebo at 12-10-2012 01:56 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: frank_f on 12-10-2012 12:53 AM
Yoruba, which one una betta pas?....you're neutral, Idiot
YORUBA GET BRAIN WELL WELL OOOO...
Posted: at 12-10-2012 01:56 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- analyzation at 12-10-2012 02:56 AM (11 years ago)
lucky you you were apprehended in ur home country. if you had come over here to malaysia and caught with those, we should be preparing for your obito. thank ur stars
Posted: at 12-10-2012 02:56 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ayobaba9 at 12-10-2012 03:16 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Amor1444 on 11-10-2012 10:54 PM
Your sermon is sincerely understandable but the hypocricy of Nigerian situation will not let some of you speakout this way whenever your ethnicity/tribe is involved. This is one of the major problems with the nation. There is crime in every damning part of the country; including mass murder, kidnapping, armed robbery, r.a.p.e terrorism etc. We don't have to condemn criminals from an ethnic wave lens, but unfortunately, thats the nature of things here & Igbo appears to be at the receiving end of animosity caused by deep inferiority complex

When people condemn criminal activities it is not because they feel inferior to the criminals although it appears there is a dose of tribalism involved in some of the criticisms, which is a pity..
Posted: at 12-10-2012 03:16 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7