HELP!!! My Woman Has Stretch Marks And It Irritates Me A Lot (Page 3)

Date: 11-10-2012 6:39 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 2 [3] 4 5 6
- paul1984 at 12-10-2012 03:18 AM (11 years ago)
YOU JUST SAW THE STRETCH MARKS? HOW ABOUT THE BELLY? YEYE MUGU
Posted: at 12-10-2012 03:18 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ayobaba9 at 12-10-2012 03:24 AM (11 years ago)
This is a phoney story - all the time she was good in bed, you didn't notice her Bosom s or arms or stomach?
Posted: at 12-10-2012 03:24 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- colenzo at 12-10-2012 04:07 AM (11 years ago)
grow up

Posted: at 12-10-2012 04:07 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- i124q2 at 12-10-2012 04:41 AM (11 years ago)
Dude...sounds like Ў☺ΰ α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ fed up with her. If Ў☺ΰ α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ not α̲̅πϑ truly L♥√ε̲̣̣̣̥ her like Ў☺ΰ claim,you'd help her get rid of want Ў☺ΰ do not want. Ђδω??? Workout. Tummy workouts α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ not hard α̲̅πϑ can be done...as fun...by both of Ў☺ΰ. There's aerobics,dancing,yoga...seriously I don't see ђã† T̶̲̥̅̊h̶̲̥̅̊e̶̲̥̅̊ big deal is all about anyway. One can't be perfect Ў☺ΰ know,else she wound nt be with Ў☺ΰ. You've got to perfect whatever Ў☺ΰ regard as a flaw(ladies...no offence)in your woman...that's ђã† makes her yours. Sounds like Ў☺ΰ got work to do...from my point,its not much work(if that's only ђã† Ў☺ΰ α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ displeased about). So bring your dancing groove back α̲̅πϑ dance those stretch marks away. Have fun:)
Posted: at 12-10-2012 04:41 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- mbc2mbc3 at 12-10-2012 05:17 AM (11 years ago)
no vex na naija babes way ......dirty catching up on the fat pig......vomitting here
Posted: at 12-10-2012 05:17 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- mbc2mbc3 at 12-10-2012 05:19 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: princessg76 on 11-10-2012 11:10 PM
for your information women develop stretch mark after child birth
so my dear u better get use to it
bla bla bla ..e be like say stretch full ur body.........vomitting here ....eeewwww
Posted: at 12-10-2012 05:19 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- mosesnd1 at 12-10-2012 05:28 AM (11 years ago)
u dey mad, so when u dey sleep with her u dey enjoy her mumu, make i ask u after ur mama  born you she no get stretch marks? goat tolotolo
Posted: at 12-10-2012 05:28 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dlimelite at 12-10-2012 05:47 AM (11 years ago)
You're not serious. You said she's good in bed. That means you've been having sex with her. Your just seeing the stretch marks now? You be mumu. You said she's wife material that she can cook, clean, do chores, etc. So what's the problem? All becuz of tummy & stretch mark? You shouldn't marry based on beauty anyway. If you're looking for perfection leave her alone becuz you'll continue to be irritated and you'll be tempted to cheat. Theres many creams used to get rid of scars/stretch marks like Mederma. Women usually get Stretch marks & bigger tummy after pregnancy so might as well get used to it. If you truly love someone you won't be worrying about tummy & stretch mark  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 12-10-2012 05:47 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- chicco77 at 12-10-2012 05:55 AM (11 years ago)
idiot
Posted: at 12-10-2012 05:55 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- saintkevin at 12-10-2012 06:47 AM (11 years ago)
This post is similar to mine but i don't care the phyuk with stretch mark and big tummy because JIM is there for her and my love for her is never about outward appearance but the person she made me to be whenever we are together. So get that stretch mark off your mind and go on with your wedding plans. Good luck man.
Posted: at 12-10-2012 06:47 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- EmekaBlue at 12-10-2012 06:51 AM (11 years ago)
Dis one no b stretched marks again o, na Tiger stripes!!! Beta Run 4 ur lyf  b4 she chop u 4 nite!!! Yam head
Posted: at 12-10-2012 06:51 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Barthez1 at 12-10-2012 07:00 AM (11 years ago)
you can go to any Dermatologist(Doctor for the skin)  to give her some cream to remove the stretch marks and you can take her to the gym to work out and keep fit 
Posted: at 12-10-2012 07:00 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Shydaimma at 12-10-2012 07:27 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: suspark18 on 11-10-2012 08:35 PM
Firstly is that the pix of the lady so that i can know the kind of cream and soap to prescribe for her? Secondly,your story sound somehow,you said this girl is good in bed which means that you have been having sex together and you just saw the mark. Do you made love in blackout?

help me ask am o

Posted: at 12-10-2012 07:27 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- lanudja at 12-10-2012 07:43 AM (11 years ago)
D guy has no serious...What matter most is dat u love her & she is well manner.. Stretch mark or big tommy is nt an excuse as it is what almost every woman experience.
Posted: at 12-10-2012 07:43 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- lanudja at 12-10-2012 07:44 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: lanudja on 12-10-2012 07:43 AM
D guy has no serious...What matter most is dat u love her & she is well manner.. Stretch mark or big tommy is nt an excuse as it is what almost every woman experience.
Posted: at 12-10-2012 07:44 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- crusifixo at 12-10-2012 07:47 AM (11 years ago)
you done dey put eye for outside.... Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 12-10-2012 07:47 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Nicksam at 12-10-2012 08:26 AM (11 years ago)
HAHAHAHA THIS ONE NO BE TALK STRETCH MAKES HAS KNOW MEANING BOTH OF YOU LOVE EACH OTHERS AND YOUR FAMILY ALSO LIKE HER MAN CARRY ON LOVE IS THE MOST THING
Posted: at 12-10-2012 08:26 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- beneno at 12-10-2012 08:33 AM (11 years ago)
you said she is good in bed,u mean you  were blind and you didn,t see her big tomy and sretch marks when u guys were doing the bed jobs all this while?infact how can u log in or insert your sim card without seeing her tomy or the stretch marks?or u people were doing it with overall clothes on and all light off?just say u are tired of that her particular KPEKUS and u want to try or test another KPEKUS.
Posted: at 12-10-2012 08:33 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- MichaelOkhihie at 12-10-2012 08:39 AM (11 years ago)
Are you out of your senses,  you have found a BEAUTIFUL WOMAN DOWN TO EARTH, GOOD COOK, GOOD IN BED. SHE DOES EVERY OF HOUSE CHORES AND HAS RESPECT FOR YOU. SHE IS A WIFE MATERIAL. ABOVE ALL YOU ARE DEEPLY IN LOVE WITH HER. No, sorry oo. please let  have her address. She is not your material but my l.  Go out there and catch scorpion as your wife. Capital mugun
Posted: at 12-10-2012 08:39 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- JulietPaul at 12-10-2012 08:49 AM (11 years ago)
PLEASE VERY WOMAN OR MAN HAVE STAIN IN THEIR BODY STRETCH MARKS CAN NOT  A PROBLEM TO YOU PLEASE
Posted: at 12-10-2012 08:49 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5 6

1. Lady, Faith Insists She's Shallipopi‘s Last Known Girlfriend, Shares Emotional Messages He Sent

2. Woman, Abike Olonade Arrested For Alleged Trafficking Of 16-Yr-Old Student To Libya

3. 25-year-old Man Expects First Child With His 63-year-old Wife, Shares Ultrasound Online (Video)

4. Former Sports Minister, Solomon Dalung Recounts Near-Death Experience Over 80k Hospital Deposit

5. EFCC Warns Banks Against Unauthorized Disclosure Of Information To Customers

6. Three-Year-Old Boy, Olamide Taiwo Who Was Stolen With Car In Ogun Found Safe In Lagos

7. Customs Seize Contraband Worth N380 Million In Ogun State

8. Unidentified Gunmen Fatally Shoot FIRS Employee, Khalid Bich in Maitama, Abuja

9. Fatal Tanker Explosion Claims Two Lives In Surulere, Lagos

10. Police Apprehend Suspected Shop Burglars In Owerri, Recover Stolen Items Worth Millions

11. Female Suspect, Paulina Ayuba Arrested For Impersonation In Niger State

1. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

2. Mercy Johnson Was With us in The Boat - Survivor of Boat Accident That Killed Jnr Pope Reveals

3. Late Buhari Oloto's Wife, Alhaja Alimotu Sadia Oloto a.k.a IYA OYO Is Dead

4. Nigerians React To Tinubu-Led Administration’s Cybersecurity Levy

5. CBN Extends Suspension of Charges on Cash Deposits

6. If I Buy You A Flight Ticket, Am I Suppose To Tell You To Wear Seat Belt – Adanma Luke Attacks

7. Reactions As Mohbad’s Father Completes Renovation Of Family House In Ekiti State

8. Isreal DMW Rejoicing After Davido Fires His Longtime Lawyer And Friend, Bobo Ajudua

9. Nigerian Man Challenges Anthony Joshua To Boxing Match, Vows To Knock Him Out In 2nd Round

10. How to Resolve Wike, Atiku Face-off - Bode George Wades in on PDP Crisis