HELP!!! My Woman Has Stretch Marks And It Irritates Me A Lot (Page 4)

Date: 11-10-2012 6:39 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 2 3 [4] 5 6
- JulietPaul at 12-10-2012 08:50 AM (11 years ago)
STRETCH MARKS IS NOT A CONTAMINATED DISEASE PLEASE
Posted: at 12-10-2012 08:50 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- vikyviky at 12-10-2012 09:03 AM (11 years ago)
if u love her, buy her Mederma cream. Mederma Stretch Marks Therapy Cream is a smoothing, cream-based formula designed to visibly reduce the appearance of stretch marks in four weeks. www.mederma.com  and stop complaining.
Posted: at 12-10-2012 09:03 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Unikpearl at 12-10-2012 09:07 AM (11 years ago)
Mtcheeew
Posted: at 12-10-2012 09:07 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 12-10-2012 09:09 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: lanudja on 12-10-2012 07:44 AM

If he truly love the lady as he claims,stretch mark or this garrulous excuses ain't be reason.
Posted: at 12-10-2012 09:09 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dembal at 12-10-2012 09:12 AM (11 years ago)
u  don't want to tell us the truth behind your change of mind .cos i can not believe u that after years or months of dating her u were so blind to notice stretch mark and big tummy until now when everything is ready.infact you are day dreaming.mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew
Posted: at 12-10-2012 09:12 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- talkisfree at 12-10-2012 09:19 AM (11 years ago)
you said she don drop one out of wedlock?oya na you be pickin na pregnancy de cause strectch mark for belle nahhhh
Posted: at 12-10-2012 09:19 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- kingxol at 12-10-2012 09:22 AM (11 years ago)
There is a very effective remedy for this problem. It is called essential oils(natural oils derived from flowers, trees and herbs).  The following essential oils have properties that can help heal stretch marks: lavender, neroli, patchouli, mandarin, rose geranium, vetiver, jasmine and helichrysum. Each has regenerative effects that slow down aging of the skin, improve elasticity and moisturize the skin to heal damaged skin cells. Several women after childbirth always have issues with stretch marks. My wife had issue with the same but after three months of essential oil therapy, it disappeared. Essential oils are found in middle east and some parts of Asia like India where I reside. Leave ur email with me I'll send u some of those essential oil. It's 100% effective. Essential oils have also many healing properties like curing Asthma, early cancerous growth, acne, skin rejuvenation, athristis, uterine problems and lots more. This is what ancient Kings and men use for their ailment. Even Jesus christ parents was reported being gifted in Bible times with Frankincence and Myrrh. Frankicence is very good for the elasticity of the skin as it rejuvenates the skin and prevents stretch mark. It is also used to anoint kings in those days too. It's very expensive.  10ml would cost you close to #20,000. Myrrh is the most expensive of all as it helps to heal several diseases in women. It's very useful after birth as it used to clean the uterine wall to purge it of stagnant blood after pregnancy. It also deals with problem of menopause and menstral cramps. It has many therapeutic use but I had highlighted the significance of the wise men presenting them with those essential oils. 20ml of Myrrh would cost close to #30,000. It is used in few drops only. These essential oil has to be administered under the guidiance a trained aromatherapist or professional. Lavender and the rest recommended for stretch marks are less expensive. 20ml of pure lavender would cost you #5,000. it will serve the purpose as it is highly concentrated, so few drops are enough for daily usage.
Posted: at 12-10-2012 09:22 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- emmygentle at 12-10-2012 09:28 AM (11 years ago)
Bros am suspecting you ooo, you just noticing her stretch mark? or you found another girl that is giving you love tablet?
Posted: at 12-10-2012 09:28 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- heartofawinner at 12-10-2012 09:32 AM (11 years ago)
Remember love is blind, See the stretch marks as tattoos
Posted: at 12-10-2012 09:32 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- paul124 at 12-10-2012 09:36 AM (11 years ago)
Ole after you don chop finish weller abi ? Anofia
Posted: at 12-10-2012 09:36 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- heartofawinner at 12-10-2012 09:38 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: owlwhy on 11-10-2012 06:56 PM
Ur just seeing the big tummy and strech mark now. Buy body magic for her and there are alot of creams and soaps that can take care of stretch marks go and buy them 4 her
Remember love is blind, He should see the stretch marks as tattoos
Posted: at 12-10-2012 09:38 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- solexprecious at 12-10-2012 10:06 AM (11 years ago)
she don born before
Posted: at 12-10-2012 10:06 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Jonso at 12-10-2012 10:12 AM (11 years ago)
Idiot. May the gods strike you blind.
Posted: at 12-10-2012 10:12 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ritaadze at 12-10-2012 10:16 AM (11 years ago)
BRO, let me remind u that even if u mary a flat tommy lady, somehow she may expand with big bely & stuff like that, do u think our mommy's wea born orobo o shapeless as d are looking today   ? thoug i reason with u wen u say it eritate u, try to treat it first and get use to it ko?
Posted: at 12-10-2012 10:16 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Eeynice86 at 12-10-2012 10:29 AM (11 years ago)
I thought you're aware of this before u get married and you cherish her with the mark.Then what is wrong now?
Posted: at 12-10-2012 10:29 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- babebose at 12-10-2012 10:34 AM (11 years ago)
you silly man.  so because of stretchmarks you want to reject such a good woman. don't worry, maybe when you go after the so called woman without stretchmarks who deals with you, you wil begin to understand that good women are hard to find
Posted: at 12-10-2012 10:34 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- abledcharles at 12-10-2012 10:44 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: wireless_radio on 11-10-2012 06:39 PM
I'm a young guy of 31years in love with a 27yrs old lady.

She's beautiful, down to earth, good cook and good in bed, she does my house chores and got alot of respect for me.

In fact she's a wife material though she has a child (daughter) out of wedlock, which she told me earlier..

I'm deeply in love with this lady. I proposed to her and she accepted.

I introduced her to all my family members and they all like her..

But the problem is that, I just discovered she has stretch marks on her arms and Bosom  and the sight of it irritates me alot.

She also has big tummy which I don't like..I wonder which kind of wedding gown she's going to wear with all the stretch marks on her body..

I'm kinda confused right now cos i hate stretch mark and big tummy.. Pls i need your advice on wat to do.
no advice from me for now , try to find more faults ...... yeye....
Posted: at 12-10-2012 10:44 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Congoman at 12-10-2012 10:52 AM (11 years ago)
Dis Naija men Sabin complain. Congoman like ladies with stretch, one mans meat is another's  poison.
Posted: at 12-10-2012 10:52 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Flozywhite at 12-10-2012 11:04 AM (11 years ago)
love covereth all things including stretch mark and big tommy. since she is a wife material the problem is a minor types just go to cosmetic shop there are alot of cream for strech mark and go to market and buy stomach gardo for the tommy, and continue your love life....
Posted: at 12-10-2012 11:04 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- GOZIEHEART at 12-10-2012 11:11 AM (11 years ago)
HE IS NOT BLIND, WHAT IS THERE IS THAT.......HIS HAVING AFFAIR WITH ANOTHER GIRL THAT'S WHY........FOOL
Posted: at 12-10-2012 11:11 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5 6