Quote from: enahoro0007 on 12-10-2012 01:30 PM she is stupid!, if this statement is true she need to be sniped. how would your brother be mugged and all you could do is leave because someone told you sh*t!, i just dont understand how stupid ppl can be sometimes. this just got me so furious and i jst sweat rage for her #ifthistextistrue# hey she shouldnt have been there to be mob like her brother. self security first
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Nigeria is a failed state! I can imagine hw she will b feeling right there! Nigeria police should b restructured! Majorities r illiterates! ReplyA lie gets halfway around the world before the truth has a chance to get its pants on.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
This may seame as if its a folk tale bt i knw it happened. GOD wil judge us . Sis take heart pls. Cry no more. Reply![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() got a hundred milion scenes in my mind all day
Quote from: enahoro0007 on 12-10-2012 01:30 PM she is stupid!, if this statement is true she need to be sniped. how would your brother be mugged and all you could do is leave because someone told you sh*t!, i just dont understand how stupid ppl can be sometimes. this just got me so furious and i jst sweat rage for her #ifthistextistrue# You are stupid
which way naija Reply![]()
what a country!!!! may God help dis country Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
My God!!! didn't even realized i ve bn crying until now that i felt hot tears drops on my hand... What then do we have police men for. Reply
Remeber she is a lady, and not a guy. She certainly hasn't seen a thing lk dt b4 and wll b so confused. If only she had a person or 2 to help her tru...hw many men wld hv stopped dt murderous crowd? Talk less of a lady. Dos ppl wld hv killed her or anybody who hv intervened and is nt frm Aluu.they hd a mindset already. Reply
Quote from: enahoro0007 on 12-10-2012 01:30 PM she is stupid!, if this statement is true she need to be sniped. how would your brother be mugged and all you could do is leave because someone told you sh*t!, i just dont understand how stupid ppl can be sometimes. this just got me so furious and i jst sweat rage for her #ifthistextistrue# What did you want her to do? According to her story, she called the police and the police that was supposed to restore order just abandoned the situation. She called her family to inform them. The only other thing she could have done was to jump into the fire with them. Ada Mbaise
those police men must be part of boko haram species if they check them very well Reply
I AM SPEECHLESS, THE THREE POLICEMEN MUST BE BROUGHT OUT TO FACE HER COS I SEE TRUTH IN HER,HEARTLESS POLICE MEN, GOD HELP NIGERIANS Reply
those police would hav save them. that police station should be set on fire by uniport student Reply
Nigerian Police Force Congrats May God Kill you all Including your leaders..so called Govt....Theives Reply