What is friendship? (Page 7)

Date: 19-04-2008 5:51 pm (16 years ago) | Author: Omolara Ajagun
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 19
- naijainct at 3-05-2008 03:26 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: teephah on  3-05-2008 03:07 PM
Quote from: naijainct on  3-05-2008 02:41 PM
Quote from: tollytexy on  3-05-2008 08:30 AM
I DONT KNOW WHAT TO SAY FOR NOW..I NEED A CUP OF JEDIJEDI OR SHEPE FIRSTLY !!! OOPS ! SORRY Tongue

I miss shepe terribly. Jedi and opaeyin

So na wetin u sef dey offer ur friends be that when dem come visit u Grin Grin

I wish I have some to offer myself let alone some friends.
Posted: at 3-05-2008 03:26 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- teephah at 3-05-2008 03:33 PM (16 years ago)
How fast do you make friends?Huh??

And accept them?Huh?Huh?
Posted: at 3-05-2008 03:33 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- teephah at 3-05-2008 04:21 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: naijainct on  3-05-2008 03:26 PM
Quote from: teephah on  3-05-2008 03:07 PM
Quote from: naijainct on  3-05-2008 02:41 PM
Quote from: tollytexy on  3-05-2008 08:30 AM
I DONT KNOW WHAT TO SAY FOR NOW..I NEED A CUP OF JEDIJEDI OR SHEPE FIRSTLY !!! OOPS ! SORRY Tongue

I miss shepe terribly. Jedi and opaeyin

So na wetin u sef dey offer ur friends be that when dem come visit u Grin Grin

I wish I have some to offer myself let alone some friends.

If you need it and you cant get it,i think someone can help you get it na,

Tolly go fit help u get am o
Posted: at 3-05-2008 04:21 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- osituga at 4-05-2008 12:36 AM (16 years ago)
There is nothing like friendship for now...lets just call ourselves pals...........If anybody is said to be my friend.... all i will do is just go inside my wardrobe bring out a glass cup of liquid substance and hand it over to the person to drink if he or she can......then i believe the person is a good friend to me
Posted: at 4-05-2008 12:36 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
- myragonza at 4-05-2008 04:57 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: teephah on  3-05-2008 02:46 PM
Quote from: myragonza on  3-05-2008 07:35 AM
or just keep them waiting.... Grin

Thats bad o,Myra

Pls dnt keep them waiting o

yes o.....some of them gave friend requests long with phone numbers,addresses and professions......i can't handle that o...

Posted: at 4-05-2008 04:57 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- osituga at 4-05-2008 08:28 AM (16 years ago)
i guess you take their phone number's and profession why address?Huh? are they male or female lol?Huh??
Posted: at 4-05-2008 08:28 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
- teephah at 4-05-2008 07:32 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: osituga on  4-05-2008 08:28 AM
i guess you take their phone number's and profession why address?Huh? are they male or female lol?Huh??

Both, you can be one.

If you want to Wink Wink Grin
Posted: at 4-05-2008 07:32 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- teephah at 4-05-2008 07:42 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on  4-05-2008 04:57 AM
Quote from: teephah on  3-05-2008 02:46 PM
Quote from: myragonza on  3-05-2008 07:35 AM
or just keep them waiting.... Grin

Thats bad o,Myra

Pls dnt keep them waiting o

yes o.....some of them gave friend requests long with phone numbers,addresses and professions......i can't handle that o...

Oops,Myra

Got it bad
Posted: at 4-05-2008 07:42 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- osituga at 4-05-2008 07:44 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: teephah on  4-05-2008 07:32 PM

Both, you can be one.

No don't want to
Posted: at 4-05-2008 07:44 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- timee at 4-05-2008 07:52 PM (16 years ago)
 Lips Sealed  friendship... i think it  shld  b  like  ur embassey...some1  dat  can b  der  4  u...some  1 u  see  as  second u...  but  most  times  we  really get it  mixed  up.......
Posted: at 4-05-2008 07:52 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- teephah at 4-05-2008 07:57 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: timee on  4-05-2008 07:52 PM
Lips Sealed  friendship... i think it  shld  b  like  ur embassey...some1  dat  can b  der  4  u...some  1 u  see  as  second u...  but  most  times  we  really get it  mixed  up.......

Nice one newbie
Posted: at 4-05-2008 07:57 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- osituga at 4-05-2008 08:21 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: teephah on  4-05-2008 07:57 PM

Nice one newbie

yah newbie got something for you
Posted: at 4-05-2008 08:21 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- myragonza at 5-05-2008 05:04 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: osituga on  4-05-2008 07:44 PM
Quote from: teephah on  4-05-2008 07:32 PM

Both, you can be one.

No don't want to

yeah....stay that way...........

Posted: at 5-05-2008 05:04 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- teephah at 5-05-2008 12:52 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: osituga on  4-05-2008 08:21 PM

Nice one newbie

What do you have for her

Lets hear it Cheesy Grin
Posted: at 5-05-2008 12:52 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- teephah at 5-05-2008 05:35 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: osituga on  4-05-2008 12:36 AM
There is nothing like friendship for now...lets just call ourselves pals...........If anybody is said to be my friend.... all i will do is just go inside my wardrobe bring out a glass cup of liquid substance and hand it over to the person to drink if he or she can......then i believe the person is a good friend to me

We all pals in here man
Posted: at 5-05-2008 05:35 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- osituga at 5-05-2008 05:47 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: teephah on  5-05-2008 12:52 PM

Nice one newbie

What do you have for her

Lets hear it Cheesy Grin

What i've got for her is personal
Posted: at 5-05-2008 05:47 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- teephah at 5-05-2008 06:36 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: osituga on  5-05-2008 05:47 PM

Nice one newbie

What do you have for her

Lets hear it Cheesy Grin

Really???

Can you share it???
Posted: at 5-05-2008 06:36 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- osituga at 5-05-2008 06:40 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: teephah on  5-05-2008 06:36 PM

Nice one newbie

What do you have for her

Lets hear it Cheesy Grin

Really???

Can you share it???

No its just for both of us
Posted: at 5-05-2008 06:40 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- vincenice at 5-05-2008 06:45 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: teephah on  3-05-2008 02:42 PM
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on  2-05-2008 11:20 PM
lol..when u click on accept instead of deny..

Accepting them into ur life.Click acept Cheesy Wink

how many will u accept in ur life?
Posted: at 5-05-2008 06:45 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- teephah at 5-05-2008 06:48 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: osituga on  5-05-2008 06:40 PM
Quote from: teephah on  5-05-2008 06:36 PM

Nice one newbie

What do you have for her

Lets hear it Cheesy Grin

Really???

Can you share it???

No its just for both of us

Okay i hear you

So,how far the shepe wey you won give your friends na,you don buy am???
Posted: at 5-05-2008 06:48 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 19