So many of us don't know the real names of our favourite celebrities, from Don Jazzy to Terry G TO Asa, 9ice and so on. If you are confident about your knowledge of their real names mark the stage name of the celebrities below against their real names:
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 12-10-2012 09:40 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Jesus is my only celebrity he is my hero. He died 4 me payed 4 my sins and set me free then he filled me with his holy spirit and gave me power to live a holy life.... Which of una nija celebrity can do half of what jesus has done 4 me?
Posted: at 12-10-2012 10:43 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
Jesus is my only celebrity he is my hero. He died 4 me payed 4 my sins and set me free then he filled me with his holy spirit and gave me power to live a holy life.... Which of una nija celebrity can do half of what jesus has done 4 me?
na u close the case.no 1 can do me like my darling JESUS
Posted: at 12-10-2012 11:44 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
God go bless u
Posted: at 13-10-2012 07:07 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie