Gunmen Kill 20 Muslims Leaving Mosque After Early Morning Prayer In Kaduna State (Page 7)

Date: 14-10-2012 1:41 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8
- PeacetoU at 15-10-2012 10:51 AM (11 years ago)
Killing is unacceptable before God and man whether Muslims or Christians. So you people that like adding fuel into a burning fire should keep mute and have a rethink on how our country should be a peaceful home to live in.
Posted: at 15-10-2012 10:51 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 15-10-2012 10:52 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Dan_Fulani on 15-10-2012 04:39 AM

I feel your pains my friend. You are still hurting from loses from the war. It is understandable.
Many good and well loved Nigerians were lost on both sides in the war. Our prayers are with those
whose lives were cut short in that senseless war. They did not deserve to die. They did not
cause the war. They were victims. Their deaths devasted most families. The war was terrible.

100,000 died on the Federal side, and much more on the Southern side, most were civilians. 
Today, we have to make sure that the past does not repeat itself. We must learn the terrible lessons
 from that war and do all we can to avoid it happening again.
We share more in common. We should not focus on things that divide us. We need to learn to forgive
each other and move forward in peace and harmony. Only then, can we  trive as citizens of one nation.

Brother, I share your pains and pray the Lord help and bless you with the comfort that you deserve.
Thank you,

dan fulani

You feel NO atom of pain Mr Man,You are just pretending because i know a muslim will always be one anytime,any day,any moment because you all are brainwashed already.
Posted: at 15-10-2012 10:52 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 15-10-2012 10:54 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sanki on 15-10-2012 06:00 AM
how do you mean, it's muslims is not how it's being done in other muslim countries like, Afghan, Pakistan, Sudan, Mali and the rest , have you forgotten revenge is allowed in your religion, the men that carry out this attack are the real people that is doing what Mohammed thought them, stay there you miss your 72 virgins , find someone and kill or blow up yourself in a Mosque and grab your 72 B.O.O.T.I.E.S
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 15-10-2012 10:54 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 15-10-2012 11:05 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Dan_Fulani on 15-10-2012 04:17 AM

This is sad. When will the killings ever stop?
Regardless of who the victims are ....muslims or christians,
they are still somebody's loved ones. They have families and
communities who will mourn their loss.. We need to find a way
too live together.
These cycle of killings and revenge killings will never bring
peace. We must all work together to bring about peace.
Religious and community leaders need to start a dialogue.
Only honest and face to face communication will solve this
problem.

dan fulani

Mr pretender,have you ever ask yourself these questions.

If islam and muslims are not evil, these series of killing innocent people and blowing up people in Nigeria why is it associated only in a particular region? (Region of the so called Religion of Peace). Why is that we don't hear the same news of killing and bombing people from other region in Nigeria?

Internationally: Afghanistan Muslims tried to kill a 14 year old innocent girl,(shot in the head) for advocating Education to women in AFGHANISTAN saying that she is promoting Western!!!

Nigerian Umar Farouk tried to blow up a US jet liner in the same of religion,fighting for mohammed.!!!

Dan Fulani what is happening to your Islam Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh???
Posted: at 15-10-2012 11:05 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Adikpe at 15-10-2012 11:11 AM (11 years ago)
What goes around must come around. They have been killing Christians, now they are killing themselves. This is just the beginning.
Posted: at 15-10-2012 11:11 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 15-10-2012 11:12 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: okezie042 on 15-10-2012 05:14 AM
see this stupid fool,,,,,Nigeria cannot be a safe nation if religious fanatic like you still exist.what do you mean by Christians attacked Muslims?the white people are there enjoying them selves and we are here hating each other.stupid fool like you............
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin you got a point
Posted: at 15-10-2012 11:12 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dizhadah at 15-10-2012 11:48 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Dan_Fulani on 15-10-2012 04:36 AM

I feel your pains my friend. You are still hurting from loses from the war. It is understandable.
Many good and well loved Nigerians were lost on both sides in the war. Our prayers are with those
whose lives were cut short in that senseless war. They did not deserve to die. They did not
cause the war. They were victims. Their deaths devasted most families. The war was terrible.

100,000 died on the Federal side, and much more on the Southern side, most were civilians. 
Today, we have to make sure that the past does not repeat itself. We must learn the terrible lessons
 from that war and do all we can to avoid it happening again.
We share more in common. We should not focus on things that divide us. We need to learn to forgive
each other and move forward in peace and harmony. Only then, can we  trive as citizens of one nation.

Brother, I share your pains and pray the Lord help and bless you with the comfort that you deserve.
Thank you,

dan fulani
  Kiss  Kiss  Kiss
Posted: at 15-10-2012 11:48 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- queenrukky at 15-10-2012 11:52 AM (11 years ago)
 Undecided
Posted: at 15-10-2012 11:52 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- usman212s at 15-10-2012 12:19 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kampas on 15-10-2012 10:27 AM
Quote from: usman212s on 14-10-2012 02:03 PM
get armed robbers out of this : ''christian terrorists attacked muslim worshipers''  simple!
Usman ur an A*#S for saying that,do we look like some muslims that doesn't think before they act? Christians are not blood sucker ,we value blood and its precious to us.do u understand?
mrs ALUU I've heard you that christians aren't blood suckers.....
Posted: at 15-10-2012 12:19 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- chicco77 at 15-10-2012 01:25 PM (11 years ago)
too bad
Posted: at 15-10-2012 01:25 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cadanre at 15-10-2012 01:26 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: chicco77 on 15-10-2012 01:25 PM
too bad

I hundred percent believe you are laughing.

Posted: at 15-10-2012 01:26 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- cocoeni at 15-10-2012 01:55 PM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 15-10-2012 01:55 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- sammike86 at 15-10-2012 02:25 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: usman212s on 14-10-2012 02:03 PM
get armed robbers out of this : ''christian terrorists attacked muslim worshipers''  simple!
Christine are not animals like Muslim

Posted: at 15-10-2012 02:25 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- prosperos at 15-10-2012 02:27 PM (11 years ago)
lets  dont do this plsss..... its causing more harm
Posted: at 15-10-2012 02:27 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- philsparrow at 15-10-2012 03:06 PM (11 years ago)
usman, u are an idiot to say that. do u think christians are like you muslim that loves killing christian? christian will jst leave evrytin to God, for God to judgde. this is just the beginning.
Posted: at 15-10-2012 03:06 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 15-10-2012 03:34 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 15-10-2012 07:53 AM
Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 15-10-2012 03:34 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 15-10-2012 03:35 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 15-10-2012 07:53 AM
Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 15-10-2012 03:35 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- razzy2011 at 15-10-2012 04:32 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: denco77 on 14-10-2012 02:33 PM
Usman Shup ur Mouth there!!! this is Just the Begening

U shal not witnes d end

Posted: at 15-10-2012 04:32 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- razzy2011 at 15-10-2012 04:34 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: denco77 on 14-10-2012 02:35 PM
is it not a Muslim ma like you Post this comment Idiot!!! that is Vengance for u this is just the Beginning

And u shall die b4 d end. Animal

Posted: at 15-10-2012 04:34 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- razzy2011 at 15-10-2012 04:39 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: 2bify on 14-10-2012 02:51 PM
UR A BIG OOL, WHEN U KNOW THAT ITS AJANNI AND HIS PEOPLE THAT KILLED THEIR OWN MUSLIM BROTHERS, IF UR A TRUE MUSLIM, U WILL UNDERSTAND THAT MUHHAMDE NEEDS BLOOD ALL THE TIME,HIS COMMAND WAS,IF U CANNOT FIND A CHRISTIAN TO KILL, KILL A MUSLIM, ADD IF U DONT FIND ANY, THEN KILL EVEN UR FAMILY,FATHER MOTHER SON, E.T.C. MUSLIM KILLS FAMILY MEMBERS ALL OVER THE WORLD AND WE KNOW THAT, damnING RELIGION

Mumu. Ur village 4 onitsha where ur father use cutlass butcher his brother over a piece of land, na Muhammed command am? Animal in human c

Posted: at 15-10-2012 04:39 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8