Wait!! Before You Marry That Your Igbo Girlfriend, You Have To Read This!! (Page 6)

Date: 15-10-2012 2:20 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 18
- victorobi94 at 16-10-2012 01:45 AM (11 years ago)
senseless post.
Posted: at 16-10-2012 01:45 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- victorobi94 at 16-10-2012 01:46 AM (11 years ago)
senseless post
Posted: at 16-10-2012 01:46 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- victorobi94 at 16-10-2012 01:47 AM (11 years ago)
GET LOST MR POST. MUMU
Posted: at 16-10-2012 01:47 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- chidieberelendu at 16-10-2012 02:20 AM (11 years ago)
i wonder why some stupid ignoramus like this bastered of a he goat called nametalkam will go about spreading lies and faleshood against tribes in nigeria instead of posting things that will help in bringing people together,may i remind you that there is no tribe in nigeria that their men are more in control of their families than the igbos,in igboland respect and sound moral upbringing are never scarce in every child,there is no place in nigeria that marriages are more respected than in igbo land hence a very few divorce cases are being recorded unlike in your so called yoruba land where your woman marry and divorce everyday.in igboland men take very good care of their wifes bcs we not only have the wherewithal to do so but bcs we love and cared so much about our wifes and children and our wifes in turn take very good care of us bcs they are the best in taking good care of their husbands.in igboland there is culture and tradition unlike in your socalled yorubaland where anything goes.igbos dont breed bastereds and their children are well trained.yes there is no other place in nigeria that you will find the kind of sweet and powerful delicasis that abounds in igboland hence our wifes are the best when it comes to kitchen business that is why even in foriegn countries,what is refered to as afrincan delicasis are all igbo foods,talking about shape,body structure and men looking attractive,no other tribe in nigeria can ever come in competition with igbo men,so no matter how much any body may want to hate the igbos,may i reminde you that whomsoever God has blessed no one can cause,FULLSTOP.
Posted: at 16-10-2012 02:20 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- johnmar12 at 16-10-2012 02:56 AM (11 years ago)
Mr.Rubish poster God go punish u 4 posting this mess here.In fact u deserved to be stoned to death for this mess.In fact i wu ewu.
Posted: at 16-10-2012 02:56 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Azubuike1 at 16-10-2012 03:20 AM (11 years ago)
There is only one thoroughbred (blue blood) woman on earth- the blessed Igbo woman. Thank God that the writer, actually, has confessed that there is no bastard child in Igboland, unlike his Yorubaland, where in almost every household, you will find the yoruba woman who beget seven children for seven different men, without being married. He also confess that the agile Igbo man is worth his onion, taking good care of his princess- the beautiful Igbo woman. Igbo women are beautiful, brainy, intelligent, sweet, kind, hard working, home planner, and yet subtle. Why are so many Yoruba men, hustling to marry our beautiful sisters? The answer is simple. Igbo women are highly blessed, and well endowed by God. Igbo women take very good care of their husbands. Ehnidero and nametalkam can go commit suicide. Jealousy de run belle. Long live- our precious, beautiful sisters. Long live- Professor Chinua Achebe for always telling the truth. Long live- the people of Biafra.  
Posted: at 16-10-2012 03:20 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- lovarboysweetie at 16-10-2012 04:19 AM (11 years ago)
That's a no brainer and the word is true that an apple don't fall too far from the tree. A stitch in time saves nine and best of luck to the adventurers
Posted: at 16-10-2012 04:19 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- sammike86 at 16-10-2012 04:53 AM (11 years ago)
igbo woman are the best that is why we the igbo guys will always come home to get married because there is know women like then all over the world. is very difficult for you to see an igbo man marrying yoruba girl but you yoruba guys are rushing to marry the igbo woman, poster have you ever ask you self why? because the are the best. i love my people and there women we have what the world call real respect in marriage
Posted: at 16-10-2012 04:53 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Andy47 at 16-10-2012 05:07 AM (11 years ago)
God bless you poster. this is the best and honest post i have read since i joined naija pals. you actually hit the nail on the cap. truth is bitter.
Posted: at 16-10-2012 05:07 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Andy47 at 16-10-2012 05:10 AM (11 years ago)
  Cry God bless you poster. this is the best and honest post i have read since i joined naija pals. you actually hit the nail on the cap. truth is bitter. Grin
Posted: at 16-10-2012 05:10 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- analyzation at 16-10-2012 05:11 AM (11 years ago)
i do not belong to this school of thought. your post is a waste of space, it corrupts my library. but guess what, you can't make a literate illiterate with such crap
Posted: at 16-10-2012 05:11 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Andy47 at 16-10-2012 05:35 AM (11 years ago)
Thank you poster. we nigerians hate to hear the truth when it affect us. they are very pretty no doubt, but most igbo women always want to rule their husband, i even hear say them no dey forbid to do that thing outside (doggy Cry) even for husband house. tufiakwa.... they are better left for their men to marry. birds of the same feather. b4 u start cause me, get it..my dad is from ogidi. anambra ok, but truth must be told and accepted. thanks again poster. Grin
Posted: at 16-10-2012 05:35 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- warribimboye at 16-10-2012 05:45 AM (11 years ago)
haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa my poster,u dey sure???i get one ngbeke for hand oooooooooooooooooooooo
Posted: at 16-10-2012 05:45 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- OBASURE at 16-10-2012 06:38 AM (11 years ago)
Hey Joy is in trouble !
Posted: at 16-10-2012 06:38 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- mbc2mbc3 at 16-10-2012 06:44 AM (11 years ago)
kai....umu ada part is funny
Posted: at 16-10-2012 06:44 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- chisparlis at 16-10-2012 06:49 AM (11 years ago)
I HATE WHEN IBGO WOMEN GET MARRIED TO ANOTHER TRIBE.. @POSTER IF YOU CAN ADVISE THE IGBO GIRLS NOT TO MARRY OTHER TRIBES THAT WILL BE WONDERFUL.. IGBO GIRLS DON'T MARRY OTHER TRIBES.
Posted: at 16-10-2012 06:49 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Osiki at 16-10-2012 06:53 AM (11 years ago)
 Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 16-10-2012 06:53 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 16-10-2012 07:00 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: 2bify on 15-10-2012 10:56 PM
AJANNI DIEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

the living maggot you called papa should die first
Posted: at 16-10-2012 07:00 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 16-10-2012 07:01 AM (11 years ago)

the living maggot you called papa should die first
Posted: at 16-10-2012 07:01 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 16-10-2012 07:02 AM (11 years ago)

hell fire with your stupid papa and mama
Posted: at 16-10-2012 07:02 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 18

1. Holy Spirit Always Gives Me Lotto Number Whenever We Don't Have Anything To Eat -Efotete Family

2. 70 Passengers Found Vomiting Bug During Flight From Mauritius To Frankfurt

3. I'm Open To Dating WOMEN - Khloe Kardashian Announces

4. Nigeria Man Narrates How His Dad Impregnated His Ex-girlfriend And Took Her Out Of The Country

5. “Something Foul Is Going On” – Very Dark Man Reveals Update On Nickie Dabarbie’s Whereabouts

6. Nasboi Opens Up On Why He Thought Sydney Talker Was A Yahoo Boy

7. Arsenal v Bournemouth: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

8. Manchester City v Wolves: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

3. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

6. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. How A Nigerian Woman Loses Her Marketing Job For Failing to Meet N300m Monthly Target

9. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

10. Kenya Gets First Female Air Force Commander, Major General Fatuma Gaiti Ahmed