Girl, 15, Receives 60 Lashes For Speaking To Men On The Street (Page 2)

Date: 17-10-2012 7:14 am (11 years ago) | Author: franel
1 [2] 3 4
- kennynaija at 17-10-2012 12:38 PM (11 years ago)
See this all these mumus, if it is from your own side (Christianity), u'll be asking for reliable source, where is the source for this? U just hate Islam for nothing, chei, but u will soon know the TRUTH, i pray to Almighty Allah to make it known to you before it is too late coz "IT IS TOO LATE TO CRY WHEN THE HEAD IS *FF!

Posted: at 17-10-2012 12:38 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gastro at 17-10-2012 12:47 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kennynaija on 17-10-2012 12:38 PM
See this all these mumus, if it is from your own side (Christianity), u'll be asking for reliable source, where is the source for this? U just hate Islam for nothing, chei, but u will soon know the TRUTH, i pray to Almighty Allah to make it known to you before it is too late coz "IT IS TOO LATE TO CRY WHEN THE HEAD IS *FF!

Mchteeeewwww

Posted: at 17-10-2012 12:47 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- mary11 at 17-10-2012 12:54 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: soul2020 on 17-10-2012 09:05 AM
Muslim religion is really a heavy load and self imprisonment, being a Muslim is like being a slave

Posted: at 17-10-2012 12:54 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- mary11 at 17-10-2012 12:54 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: soul2020 on 17-10-2012 09:05 AM
Muslim religion is really a heavy load and self imprisonment, being a Muslim is like being a slave

Posted: at 17-10-2012 12:54 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Aquarium at 17-10-2012 01:11 PM (11 years ago)
What do you expect from a 'religion'? Mek dem go kpai.

Posted: at 17-10-2012 01:11 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- vicklove at 17-10-2012 01:25 PM (11 years ago)
NONSENSE
Posted: at 17-10-2012 01:25 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cocoeni at 17-10-2012 01:39 PM (11 years ago)
local
Posted: at 17-10-2012 01:39 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- uncledon at 17-10-2012 02:05 PM (11 years ago)
Where is Ajanni?  we all are waiting for ur comment related to issue.
Posted: at 17-10-2012 02:05 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- micc at 17-10-2012 02:17 PM (11 years ago)
won't ajani comment on this ?
Posted: at 17-10-2012 02:17 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- crusifixo at 17-10-2012 02:18 PM (11 years ago)
IT IS A CURSE RELIGION...I WONDER WHY Y'ALL ARE SURPRISED.... Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 17-10-2012 02:18 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BAGUDA at 17-10-2012 02:28 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: crusifixo on 17-10-2012 02:18 PM
IT IS A CURSE RELIGION...I WONDER WHY Y'ALL ARE SURPRISED.... Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
leave religion out of this the country dont have respect for women
Posted: at 17-10-2012 02:28 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Abusiddiq at 17-10-2012 02:32 PM (11 years ago)
na lie shegy munafiki. sha, u bi arne that is why.
Posted: at 17-10-2012 02:32 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sandra78 at 17-10-2012 02:40 PM (11 years ago)
From covering their woman head and face,  now its stop talking to men on the road and from that one, their women go be deaf and dumb and from there they will ask their women not to look at men anywhere they are, they will also ask their women to go blind.....trouble religion
Posted: at 17-10-2012 02:40 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 17-10-2012 02:51 PM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 17-10-2012 02:51 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dc_TenTen at 17-10-2012 03:01 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kennynaija on 17-10-2012 12:38 PM

The news is on international news channels so it not new cos it has been on air before coming to naija pals
Posted: at 17-10-2012 03:01 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Neglito at 17-10-2012 03:24 PM (11 years ago)
The right thinking muslims should hencefort disassociate themselves from these ignorant Islamic extremists. Can you imagine!, last week it was shooting a teenage girl in Pakistan for wanting to go to school and today it's flogging a girl in Mali for talking to her fellow human being all in the name of religion. YOU DON'T WANT WESTERN EDUCATION YET YOU ARE USING YOUTUBE TO BROADCAST YOUR FUNNY MESSAGES. youtube wouldn't have been invented via koranic schools.
Posted: at 17-10-2012 03:24 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 17-10-2012 03:31 PM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 17-10-2012 03:31 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- C_Johnson at 17-10-2012 04:08 PM (11 years ago)
All these extremists dnt knw where or which qoran they are follow
Posted: at 17-10-2012 04:08 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bettygirls at 17-10-2012 04:15 PM (11 years ago)
wonders they say shall never end
Posted: at 17-10-2012 04:15 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Neglito at 17-10-2012 04:17 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: winace on 17-10-2012 10:41 AM
Dis people are stupid. Pinno or pinncchio or watever ur name is. Wat do u have to say abt dis cus i call it child abuse. If u inbox me again abt dis ur extremist madness, u'll hate to cum to naijapals.

HE DID THE SAME TO ME AND I HAVE FORWARDED HIS MAIL TO THE FBI, SOON HE WILL BE APPREHENDED.
Posted: at 17-10-2012 04:17 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4

1. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

2. Wofai Fada Defies In-Laws, Ties The Knot With Taiwo Cole In Traditional Ceremony (Photos & Vid)

3. Peter Obi Missing as EFCC Releases Names of 58 Former Governors That Embezzled N2.187 Trillion

4. "Why INEC’s Server Suffered Glitch During 2023 Presidential Polls" – Peter Obi

5. Northern Leaders Kick Against The Relocation of US, France Military Base to Nigeria

6. Why I Am Hardly Seen in Public These Days - Veteran Actress, Stella Damasus Opens up (VID)

7. Mohbad's PA, Darosha Grilled by Police, Spills More About Singer's Death & Hurried Burial

8. Mercy Johnson's Husband Raises Awareness On Mental Health Amidst Angela Okorie's Claims

9. Outcry As Lagos Govt Begins Demolition on Parts of Arowojobe, Mende Estate (Video)

10. Controversial singer, Portable Spotted On A Flight To Kenya With Wife, Bewaji Amid Online Drama

11. Actress Genevieve Nnaji Appreciates Her Fans, Shares Special Moment From Fer 45th Birthday

12. Wizkid And Babymama, Jada P Quench Split Rumours As They Step Out in Matching Outfit (VID)

13. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

14. How 40yr Old Man Lured 13yr Old Girl With N200 to His House & Held Her From January to March

15. Amidst Witchcraft Accusations, Mercy Johnson Marks Daughter’s 4th Birthday in Style (VID)

16. Rising Nigerian Singer, Gnewzy Who Was Kidnapped in Delta, Regains Freedom After 6 Days

17. Don't Choose to be Lonely Because of People - Judy Austin Dishes Tips on Fighting For 'Love'

18. After Heavy Criticism, Teni Reveals Why She Prostrated to Greet Socialite IBD Bende on a Plane

19. Moses Bliss & Wife, Marie Wiseborn Spark Pregnancy Rumors As They Arrive Canada (Video)

20. Filmmaker, Mary Njoku Cries Out After Her 7am Flight Was Moved to 6pm Without Explanation

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

3. Former Nollywood Star, Lola Alao Recounts Shocking Incident Of Assault While Working In Canada

4. Billionaire's Daughter, DJ Cuppy Shares Wedding Bliss & Dreams Of Her Own Love Story

5. Drama In Club As Sam Larry Gets Confronted By A Club Guest Over Mohbad’s Death (Video)

6. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

7. "58 Ex-Govs Embezzled N2.187 Trillion" - EFCC Unveils Startling Revelations (See Full List)

8. Security Forces Kill IPOB/ESN IED Specialist In Imo State

9. Lady Accuses Actress,Mercy Johnson Of Witchcraft, Says Angela Okorie Is Her Next Target (Video)

10. Holy Spirit Always Gives Me Lotto Number Whenever We Don't Have Anything To Eat -Efotete Family