Been Sleeping With My Co-Worker And I’m Feeling Her, Should I tell her?

Date: 17-10-2012 4:27 pm (11 years ago) | Author: aadex kebella
- at 17-10-2012 04:27 PM (11 years ago)
I’m in a romantic smooch with a lady, ” who I knew for about two years at work. She is married to be truthful but her husband lives and work in another city. We have always been attracted to each other physically. So, now we’ve been “talking” for about six months, and of course we’re having sex, she is so hot and sexy. We work in different departments but during the lunch-break she always comes to our floor to hang out with me. I am very close to her co-workers, they constantly query me about what is going on between us, which I refuse to let them know.

I’m really falling for her because she's so romantic and beautiful and also we get along so great like we are perfectly match. My friends tell me not to catch feelings for her because I might get my feelings hurt. I know this, but for some reason I am willing to take that risk. Even when I go out with other women, it’s not the same like been with her. All I do is to think about her. The only thing is we have this tradition where we only see each other either Monday’s or Tuesday’s. I don’t know if I should ask her where this is going because I don’t want to hear an answer that’s not acceptable. I don’t want to lose the friend relationship as well and the thang thing...  I don’t know if she will accept my heart and file for divorce with her husband, so she will be with me. I know she has feelings for me, but not as strong as mines. Anyone with a beautiful PLAN.

HELP ME!!!. Will it last? Tell me our union will LAST, I dont want it to end now..
Am I wasting my time?
Should I bring up the conversation?

Posted: at 17-10-2012 04:27 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Lugard2020 at 17-10-2012 05:06 PM (11 years ago)
That is a curse, a taboo another man wife  Sad Shocked
Posted: at 17-10-2012 05:06 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- udenzeu at 17-10-2012 05:12 PM (11 years ago)
So none of the single ladies out there meets ur choice of a wife except this married woman? Anuofia!!! U need deliverance, or have u eaten belusom (luv portion) frm her? Onye nzuzu!!! Ashawo oshii. Get out!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 17-10-2012 05:12 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- seyimee at 17-10-2012 05:23 PM (11 years ago)
you are a fool...your grave is near...
Posted: at 17-10-2012 05:23 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- winace at 17-10-2012 07:40 PM (11 years ago)
U are wasting ur time and stealing wat does nt belong to u. Put urself in her husband soes, wat will u do if ur wife is cheating on u. Answer dat urself.
Posted: at 17-10-2012 07:40 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ela214 at 17-10-2012 08:54 PM (11 years ago)
u be proper fool,y are wasting time talking to this thief,still for the stealing u still dey find advise.wetin u want,make we clap 4 u.
1 tin she is married and weather u like it or not she can neva be ur´s is as much as she so stupid to sleep with u .u have don enough.LET HER BE:
Posted: at 17-10-2012 08:54 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 18-10-2012 07:26 AM (11 years ago)

boy,
i feel very sorry for you ooooooooo
Posted: at 18-10-2012 07:26 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- babysuzy at 18-10-2012 10:59 AM (11 years ago)
you are a fool, if she divorce and marry you so she will meet another man and divorce you to marry that man.Mumu-fool. I don't know wat to call you
Posted: at 18-10-2012 10:59 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- sophiebaby at 18-10-2012 11:23 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: udenzeu on 17-10-2012 05:12 PM
So none of the single ladies out there meets ur choice of a wife except this married woman? Anuofia!!! U need deliverance, or have u eaten belusom (luv portion) frm her? Onye nzuzu!!! Ashawo oshii. Get out!!!!!!!!

Posted: at 18-10-2012 11:23 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- micc at 18-10-2012 06:09 PM (11 years ago)
u are just a fool o. Stupidity I'm the highest order
Posted: at 18-10-2012 06:09 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 18-10-2012 06:24 PM (11 years ago)
You can't steal another man's wife. What God has joined together no man can put asunder. Imagine if you had a wife/gf. Would you like it if another man steals your wife? How would you feel if your wife/gf was cheating on you? You want her to divorce her husband so she'll be with you?#Not good# The fact that she's married and slept with you is already a sign that she's a cheater and will prob cheat on you too as she has done to her husband. Leave her alone. Youre wasting your time. She's married.
Posted: at 18-10-2012 06:24 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 18-10-2012 10:20 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 18-10-2012 10:20 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- 50scent at 19-10-2012 03:43 PM (11 years ago)
I am not stealing her, this is just what my heart wants Sad

Posted: at 19-10-2012 03:43 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 20-10-2012 08:17 AM (11 years ago)
e-goat
Posted: at 20-10-2012 08:17 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- katung44 at 20-10-2012 08:26 AM (11 years ago)
I wanted to tell you that office romances are bad enough, but one involving a married woman is really over the top here. I don't think you have enough evidence of where you stand with her to take the risk you are contemplating here. She may be using you to get back at her husband for something he did or you are just another passing fantasy. So, you may want to break this relationship before it breaks your heart.
Posted: at 20-10-2012 08:26 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- 50scent at 22-10-2012 06:21 PM (11 years ago)
How can you call me that Ajanni, huh  Sad

Posted: at 22-10-2012 06:21 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 22-10-2012 09:55 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 22-10-2012 09:55 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- 50scent at 23-10-2012 11:27 AM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 23-10-2012 11:27 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- giftmurphy at 23-10-2012 01:47 PM (11 years ago)
poster////1..IT WOULD NEVER LAST
2. YOU ARE WASTING YOUR TIME...U dont expect a lady to get a divorce cos of u,,when r husband comes she'll get her satisfaction needed Tongue...she is just usin u for d time  being. Cool..@50
Posted: at 23-10-2012 01:47 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- giftmurphy at 23-10-2012 01:48 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on 19-10-2012 03:43 PM
I am not stealing her, this is just what my heart wants Sad
ooh Cry Cry Cry poor you,,,ur heart wants damage Embarrassed
Posted: at 23-10-2012 01:48 PM (11 years ago) | Hero