British Man Charged For Smuggling 80K Guns & 32M Rounds Of Ammunition To Nigeria (Page 2)

Date: 20-10-2012 7:13 am (11 years ago) | Author: franel
- sanggoN22 at 21-10-2012 01:20 AM (11 years ago)
i think the pig needs torture to expose more of his link. Many whites in Naija are doing fraudulent business. is time our beloved Niger deltas should start the good work with this rednecks
Posted: at 21-10-2012 01:20 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- BAGUDA at 21-10-2012 02:14 AM (11 years ago)
wicked people
Posted: at 21-10-2012 02:14 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- livinsaint at 21-10-2012 03:26 AM (11 years ago)
im still investigating into the matter..
Posted: at 21-10-2012 03:26 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- TOUPAC at 21-10-2012 03:54 AM (11 years ago)
THEM NO GO KILL AM NOW,, IF NA 9JIA  MAN THEM GO TALK SAY NA BAD THING HE DID
Posted: at 21-10-2012 03:54 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dlimelite at 21-10-2012 05:43 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: denmal on 20-10-2012 11:13 PM
na there plan to destroy naija
I know right.  Angry Angry Angry Punks  Angry Angry
Posted: at 21-10-2012 05:43 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- analyzation at 21-10-2012 05:59 AM (11 years ago)
just lack words here. let justice prevail here. this case should be treated like any genocide case, cos this is genocidal
Posted: at 21-10-2012 05:59 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Noble12 at 21-10-2012 06:03 AM (11 years ago)
K
Posted: at 21-10-2012 06:03 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 21-10-2012 06:12 AM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 21-10-2012 06:12 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chicco77 at 21-10-2012 06:56 AM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 21-10-2012 06:56 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- shynur44 at 21-10-2012 09:42 AM (11 years ago)
 these bunch of idiots that call themselves United Nations are the ones causing unrest in africa, they enjoy watching africans killing themselves , this guy is just a frontier
Posted: at 21-10-2012 09:42 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- MrZack at 21-10-2012 10:20 AM (11 years ago)
Can your see this man! when even in the UK one would find it difficult to buy a razor blade and even knives without a genuine reason not to talk of weapon. Now, he come they dump weapons for naija make we take dey finish ourself. God no de sleep oh, he de give all of una time, the dey he go provoke there would be no hiding place for the likes of  this Mr Hyde.
Posted: at 21-10-2012 10:20 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nicksam at 21-10-2012 11:21 AM (11 years ago)
ABOKI HARAM SUPPLIER
Posted: at 21-10-2012 11:21 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- cellemma at 21-10-2012 12:18 PM (11 years ago)
BRITISH ARE THE CAUSE OF NIGERIA'  PROBLEM.GOD WILL PUNISH U ALL.
   NO PEACE 4 D WICKED
Posted: at 21-10-2012 12:18 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- emeks2011 at 21-10-2012 01:46 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 20-10-2012 07:48 AM

no wonder, i have been wondering before now say from where are these militants and armed robbers taking their suplies , MEND, EGBESU, COWWARD MASSOB, so this is the criminal supplying them?
AJANNI OR WHAT EVER U CALLED UR SELF UR THE MOST STUPID SENSELESS IDIOT I HAVE EVER SEEN IN THIS EARTHU SURPOSE TO COME TO THIS EARTH LIKE A RAM OR COW BUT U MISTAKINGLY COME LIKE A HUMAN THAT WHY U BREATH FROM UR ANUS IDIOT IDIOT IDIOT.
Posted: at 21-10-2012 01:46 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- nitter at 21-10-2012 02:16 PM (11 years ago)
I,ve always been saying whites are thieves and murderers.See how they came and stole our wealth all in the name of propagating christianity.They came to Africa with a Bible in the left hand and a gun in the right.Animal,you are giving them guns to kill each other,later you will buy food and cloths from the money you made from the sale of the guns for them and call yourself a philantropist.ANIMAL
Posted: at 21-10-2012 02:16 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- potsofgold at 21-10-2012 03:38 PM (11 years ago)
they have always been part of our problem and for you ajanni, no need to answer you because you are not a nigerian.
Posted: at 21-10-2012 03:38 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- valentinezion at 21-10-2012 04:25 PM (11 years ago)
African's need to learn to be in peace think all those country's that supply them all those things to kill one another there is peace in their countries
Posted: at 21-10-2012 04:25 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- bigjim at 21-10-2012 05:33 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: nitter on 21-10-2012 02:16 PM
I,ve always been saying whites are thieves and murderers.See how they came and stole our wealth all in the name of propagating christianity.They came to Africa with a Bible in the left hand and a gun in the right.Animal,you are giving them guns to kill each other,later you will buy food and cloths from the money you made from the sale of the guns for them and call yourself a philantropist.ANIMAL
hmmn wat a brilliant comment. If i say white men are genesis of our problem in dis country, some African monkeys wuld open dia smellin mouth trowing insult on me.
Posted: at 21-10-2012 05:33 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- donadone at 22-10-2012 04:59 PM (11 years ago)
The man sholud be brought to face the full wrath of the law.
Posted: at 22-10-2012 04:59 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- franel at 5-12-2012 11:18 PM (11 years ago)
I See

Posted: at 5-12-2012 11:18 PM (11 years ago) | Hero