LMAO!!! [Video] Tonto Dikeh in The Studio Recording Her Song 'Hi' (Page 4)

Date: 21-10-2012 12:05 am (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 2 3 [4] 5 6
- innocentbola at 22-10-2012 02:37 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: innocentbola on 22-10-2012 01:49 AM
Must you mention abroad? What is there abroad and who told you actors and actresses don't sing abroad? Read news and be current before you post a comment please. Lets Encourage the girl and not spoil her image. If Wizkid sing the same song she sing now you will say (WHAT A NICE SONG) and even dance to it. There is no good reward in hating or envious okay. I encourage good thing in my life and i don't discourage, that is what we lack in this country.
Posted: at 22-10-2012 02:37 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 22-10-2012 02:37 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: innocentbola on 22-10-2012 01:54 AM
You cannot even produce a sound and yet you a condemning someone that produced a track, there is nothing wrong with this Video of her the song is good  and nice i just can't tell why you people hate her this way. Why Nigerians? Why don't we appreciate our own product, why do we envy someone because he/she is richer or famous than we are? Please stop hating the work of others!!! God bless you
Posted: at 22-10-2012 02:37 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Larrykingomoj at 22-10-2012 02:48 AM (11 years ago)
must everbody sing please
Posted: at 22-10-2012 02:48 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- livinsaint at 22-10-2012 04:51 AM (11 years ago)
Every 9ja artist must sing syndrome,,,, WTF,,,
Posted: at 22-10-2012 04:51 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- livinsaint at 22-10-2012 04:54 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: innocentbola on 22-10-2012 02:37 AM
Quote from: innocentbola on 22-10-2012 01:54 AM
You cannot even produce a sound and yet you a condemning someone that produced a track, there is nothing wrong with this Video of her the song is good  and nice i just can't tell why you people hate her this way. Why Nigerians? Why don't we appreciate our own product, why do we envy someone because he/she is richer or famous than we are? Please stop hating the work of others!!! God bless you!!!!!!!

SHUT UP MUMU
Posted: at 22-10-2012 04:54 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- jesustine at 22-10-2012 05:00 AM (11 years ago)
NO COMMENT Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 22-10-2012 05:00 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- i124q2 at 22-10-2012 07:02 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: innocentbola on 22-10-2012 02:12 AM
What is your problem? Why such envy? Yes i will this envy because this is just too much from you all in the name of song why? Tell me something, will you be happy if people make such comment on your handiwork? Of course NO so why such comment? You said she is a bad influence on kids all because of this same song titled HI right? What about Wizkid's song Pakurumo (Ko jo dada) and people turned it to (Ko do dada) even the kids sing sing it that way am am very sure your whole as a family you all sing it that way, so what bad influence is a common HI got to do with Kids? You are just jealous of her because you are not in her position, i know you will reply to that saying what has she got but let me tell you some thing, she's got something you don't have and will never have, yes for you to make such comment about her then this is not just about the song. so i plead with you STOP HATING PLEASE, LETS ENCOURAGE OURSELVES EVEN IF WHAT WE DO IS NOT OK OR WORST, WE DON'T HAVE TO CONDEMN THE HANDIWORK OF OTHERS. GOD BLESS YOU
Nice CONSTRUCTIVE criticism, but bro...have Ў☺ΰ been following her lifestyle recently??? Before? During?& After? Ў☺ΰ probably haven't, so check it out yourself α̲̅πϑ see...
Posted: at 22-10-2012 07:02 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- lanudja at 22-10-2012 08:01 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dogodajiabuja on 21-10-2012 07:15 AM
have you ever seen a prosperous critic?
there is none, no! not one in the whole world
she is having fun and ur here drinking paracetamol for her headache.
renew ur mind!

Remind d fool...
Posted: at 22-10-2012 08:01 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- lanudja at 22-10-2012 08:03 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: nzeb on 21-10-2012 06:02 PM
whatz has this pretty girl done wrong? why all of u hate her this way, this is biz, the smart girl re u doing her biz and u haters re out there talking like stupid, even jobless guys and ashowos in the house, fools
U can say dat again...
Posted: at 22-10-2012 08:03 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- lanudja at 22-10-2012 08:07 AM (11 years ago)
Tonto ride on... They jst dnt want 2 open up... I knw they re enjoying ur song. They're hating u & God turning d hate 2 popularity cos, no one can cause whom d Lord av chosen... Carry go babe...Ur song is nice, i liked & enjoyed it.
Posted: at 22-10-2012 08:07 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- wizharry at 22-10-2012 08:21 AM (11 years ago)
ah!!!! sunshade at night...well its quite cooooooooooollllllll Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 22-10-2012 08:21 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Nicksam at 22-10-2012 08:28 AM (11 years ago)
BIZZI BODY GIRL
Posted: at 22-10-2012 08:28 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- mankaa at 22-10-2012 08:36 AM (11 years ago)
I don tire for thissssssssssss
Posted: at 22-10-2012 08:36 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- annastacie at 22-10-2012 08:36 AM (11 years ago)
i get baritone voice yet i try pass her  Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 22-10-2012 08:36 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- basilika at 22-10-2012 09:01 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: innocentbola on 22-10-2012 02:26 AM
take her to be your sister am sure you will advice her to keep up the good work because you would want to be called the brother or sister of a star. You don't need to say that
    innocentbola what is ur problem. must u reply any coment posted on this forum, simple becos u lov this gal. nnaa ur own is becoming too much.
Posted: at 22-10-2012 09:01 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- 411agent at 22-10-2012 09:47 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: talkisfree on 21-10-2012 03:24 AM
wearing sun shade inside studio,ajikpako.abi she de cover her igboo red eyes,,,,,smokey
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 22-10-2012 09:47 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- JulietPaul at 22-10-2012 10:30 AM (11 years ago)
wearing sun shade inside studio,ajikpako.abi she de cover her igboo red eyes,,,,,smokey

Posted: at 22-10-2012 10:30 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- innocentbola at 22-10-2012 10:33 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: i124q2 on 22-10-2012 07:02 AM
Nice CONSTRUCTIVE criticism, but bro...have Ў☺ΰ been following her lifestyle recently??? Before? During?& After? Ў☺ΰ probably haven't, so check it out yourself α̲̅πϑ see...

Yes i have and saw all of it, but i tell you she is not as bad as you paint her as there are more worst people than her and yet we don't hate them this way or condemn their work. I personally i hate tattoo and i don't have one but i won't because of that hate her or condemn her because everybody has a choice to make and his/her life to live. If we are condemning her that means we are not helping her, we should encourage her good work and then point out her mistakes with this am sure she will understand, i just don't like when we hate ourselves especially when about tribes here in this forum. Thanks and God bless
Posted: at 22-10-2012 10:33 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 22-10-2012 10:40 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: basilika on 22-10-2012 09:01 AM
    innocentbola what is ur problem. must u reply any coment posted on this forum, simple becos u lov this gal. nnaa ur own is becoming too much.

Well the truth is i don't hate anyone and yes i like her movie and is her song even if there are some mistakes, but why must must we condemn someone because he/she made a mistake, P Square sang many Jagons before they came into limelight why can't we encourage her or keep the cool if we have nothing to offer instead of condemning her! Also i never saw her once not to talk of loving her as you claim, am talking about human generally and not about her alone okay so please see my points...
Posted: at 22-10-2012 10:40 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 22-10-2012 10:42 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: innocentbola on 22-10-2012 10:40 AM
Well the truth is i don't hate anyone and yes i like her movie and so is her song even if there are some mistakes, but why must must we condemn someone because he/she made a mistake, P Square sang many Jagons before they came into limelight why can't we encourage her or keep the cool if we have nothing to offer instead of condemning her! Also i never saw her once not to talk of loving her as you claim, am talking about human generally and not about her alone okay so please see my points...
Posted: at 22-10-2012 10:42 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6