LMAO!!! [Video] Tonto Dikeh in The Studio Recording Her Song 'Hi' (Page 3)

Date: 21-10-2012 12:05 am (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 2 [3] 4 5 6
- ela214 at 21-10-2012 10:14 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: bobnel20 on 21-10-2012 09:19 PM
NWA DI ORA NMA, U ARE STILL THE BEST....
nwa di which ora nma ,natalk ur own ohh.everybodi is not meant to be singers,only our nigerian actors do this shit is not like that abroad.they are all JACK OF ALL TRADE MASTER OF NONE
Posted: at 21-10-2012 10:14 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ela214 at 21-10-2012 10:55 PM (11 years ago)
WEARING SUNSHADES IN THE NIGTH;IT´S SUNSHADES NOT MOONSHADE:FORCEING GUIY
Posted: at 21-10-2012 10:55 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sanggoN22 at 21-10-2012 11:29 PM (11 years ago)
Tonto u are worst than boko haram. People are losing their life when they hear this bulshit. Stop kwanu biko biko, Nigerians don kneel down dey beg u. Forgive us.
Posted: at 21-10-2012 11:29 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- deboalabi262 at 21-10-2012 11:32 PM (11 years ago)
Just passing....

Posted: at 21-10-2012 11:32 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- MrZack at 21-10-2012 11:53 PM (11 years ago)
Make God no gree me carry ma ear hear nonsense! Grin Grin Grin next pls!
Posted: at 21-10-2012 11:53 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- innocentbola at 22-10-2012 01:49 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ela214 on 21-10-2012 10:14 PM
nwa di which ora nma ,natalk ur own ohh.everybodi is not meant to be singers,only our nigerian actors do this sh*t is not like that abroad.they are all JACK OF ALL TRADE MASTER OF NONE

Must you mention abroad? What is there abroad and who told you actors and actress don't single abroad? Read news and be current before you post a comment please. Lets Encourage the girl and not spoil her image. If Wizkid sing the same song she sing now you will say (WHAT A NICE SONG) and even dance to it. There is no good reward in hating or envious okay. I encourage good thing in my life and i don't discourage, that is what we lack in this country.
Posted: at 22-10-2012 01:49 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 22-10-2012 01:54 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sanggoN22 on 21-10-2012 11:29 PM
Tonto u are worst than boko haram. People are losing their life when they hear this bulsh*t. Stop kwanu biko biko, Nigerians don kneel down dey beg u. Forgive us.

You can even produce a sound and yet you a condemning someone that produced a track, there is nothing wrong with this Video of her the song is good  and nice i just can't tell why you people hate her this way. Why Nigerians? Why don't we appreciate our own product, why do we envy someone because he/she is richer or famous than we are? Please stop hating the work of others!!! God bless you
Posted: at 22-10-2012 01:54 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 22-10-2012 01:55 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: MrZack on 21-10-2012 11:53 PM
Make God no gree me carry ma ear hear nonsense! Grin Grin Grin next pls!

Did you call this nonsense? why don't you make your own and lets hear it?
Posted: at 22-10-2012 01:55 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 22-10-2012 01:57 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Vestroyer on 21-10-2012 12:29 AM
lmaooo..look at the producers they look like the song itself Grin

To say the truth this song is cool, you don't need to hate her song because you hate her.
Posted: at 22-10-2012 01:57 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 22-10-2012 01:59 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: luwanga on 21-10-2012 02:52 AM
Enough already.  Must this girl sing   SMH

Should that be your concern, why don't you encourage her or keep your mouth shut? or can't you produce a track? Why don't you produce one and lets see how its gonna be? Haterz
Posted: at 22-10-2012 01:59 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 22-10-2012 02:02 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: talkisfree on 21-10-2012 03:24 AM
wearing sun shade inside studio,ajikpako.abi she de cover her igboo red eyes,,,,,smokey

Note: not all that glasses are sun shade because its dark okay, there are many of them for fashion and it can't be worn any day or to any event or party and hey are even more expensive than the ordinary sun shade you claim it to be: Quote me if am wrong!
Posted: at 22-10-2012 02:02 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 22-10-2012 02:12 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: i124q2 on 21-10-2012 05:57 AM
This chick is SICK...literally SICK...should be in an infirmary or asylum...or some faraway cave or something. She is a bad influence on kids...

What is your problem? Why such envy? Yes i will this envy because this is just too much from you all in the name of song why? Tell me something, will you be happy if people make such comment on your handiwork? Of course NO so why such comment? You said she is a bad influence on kids all because of this same song titled HI right? What about Wizkid's song Pakurumo (Ko jo dada) and people turned it to (Ko do dada) even the kids sing sing it that way am am very sure your whole as a family you all sing it that way, so what bad influence is a common HI got to do with Kids? You are just jealous of her because you are not in her position, i know you will reply to that saying what has she got but let me tell you some thing, she's got something you don't have and will never have, yes for you to make such comment about her then this is not just about the song. so i plead with you STOP HATING PLEASE, LETS ENCOURAGE OURSELVES EVEN IF WHAT WE DO IS NOT OK OR WORST, WE DON'T HAVE TO CONDEMN THE HANDIWORK OF OTHERS. GOD BLESS YOU
Posted: at 22-10-2012 02:12 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 22-10-2012 02:14 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: shabaranky on 21-10-2012 06:48 AM
She is even missing the words! Fools!!

Why don't you produce your own and lets see, instead condemning others work? I cry when i think of the way we think and hate others just because they are better than us...
Posted: at 22-10-2012 02:14 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 22-10-2012 02:18 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mike779 on 21-10-2012 07:14 AM
i don,t understand what's going on here, who we buy this such of album from u not surprise people like u we buy it, but my advice to u is go back to ur drama in other not to mess ur self up,okay.

If you are talking about this same song i swear if i see it i would love to buy one because i like the song, for the first she really tried and we should encourage her and not the other way round. There is nothing with this same track we just listened to, yes she made some mistakes that is bound to happen being the first time but does that warrant us to hate her this much? if you don't buy it i bet you millions of people are out there waiting to grab their copies, life is choice everyone's got his/her life to live and so is our choice, you can't choose for others. So please STOP HATING. GOD BLESS
Posted: at 22-10-2012 02:18 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 22-10-2012 02:21 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: vantheo on 21-10-2012 07:22 AM
If she like let her release album. Na only she go buy 10 million copies. Who knows? Maybe she's d one dat downloaded her song 1 million times Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Tongue

If you don't like her her song that doesn't mean others won't so please don't say that again.
Posted: at 22-10-2012 02:21 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 22-10-2012 02:24 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: bruno2012 on 21-10-2012 08:25 AM
i dont  see anything bad  in that song, she is  a  rapper,  rapper  can use  any voice  even  crack voice  is the  sweetest  voice  when it  comes  to rap,  please  lets  encourage the  gal

Thank you and may God bless you, you are the only reasonable person have seen so far here in this forum, others are just haterz, i don't know in this country maybe its a generation curse or something, why do we hate our own? Why can't we just appreciate someone and encourage her instead condemning her. The song is okay and not that bad as people say. God bless you
Posted: at 22-10-2012 02:24 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 22-10-2012 02:26 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ela214 on 21-10-2012 02:31 PM
TONTO WE BEG U WITH EVERYTIN CLOSE 2 UR HRT STOP THIS NOISE:

take her to be your sister am sure you will advice her to keep up the good work because you would want to be called the brother or sister of a star. You don't need to say that
Posted: at 22-10-2012 02:26 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 22-10-2012 02:27 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jamesbondchick on 21-10-2012 05:33 PM
Tonto! Stop singing already! Cheesy

can you sing have of what she sings? If yes please work on your album and stop the hate please... Bless you
Posted: at 22-10-2012 02:27 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 22-10-2012 02:32 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jabanz on 21-10-2012 06:16 PM
must diz babe SING??

And must you say that? There are many worst songs our so called stars and co sing for us yet we clap for them and hail them and respect them. Please lets advice her on how to proceed and succeed and not condemn. Thank you
Posted: at 22-10-2012 02:32 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 22-10-2012 02:36 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sanggoN22 on 21-10-2012 11:29 PM
Tonto u are worst than boko haram. People are losing their life when they hear this bulsh*t. Stop kwanu biko biko, Nigerians don kneel down dey beg u. Forgive us.

Do you even know the population of Nigerians in total because you say that? You alone don't like the song does not mean all Nigerians okay... Am a Nigerian too and i love the song and wish her good luck and better ones next time.
Posted: at 22-10-2012 02:36 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6