List: Nollywood Stars Who Failed In Their Music Attempt (Page 3)

Date: 21-10-2012 11:57 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 2 [3]
- Amenzee at 23-10-2012 12:04 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: bmygeorge on 22-10-2012 01:21 AM
When Tonto radically abused Igbo people sometimes ago; she never knew that she would somehow meet her Waterloo someday .......how would she be successful in music with her previous nasty blough  about Igbo men? Tonto have u forgotten? Now you will kno that what goes around comes around AND one good turn deserves another, Tonto u hv killed ur career long time ago, until you plead to the Igbos; let's see how it ends ........Igbo's are movers and shakers of Nigeria, and perhaps the power behind every successful moving train in naija .....Igbo's are not God that determines who gets successful but let's see how it goes * # i dnt care what the haters will tag this   Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
        You should know dat the igbos is not her God, she will make it if she really want to with or without the igbos
Posted: at 23-10-2012 12:04 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- scaredbabe at 23-10-2012 12:53 PM (11 years ago)
Osofia's music was one of the best with meaning in naija. u know sey naija pepo no lyk truth! i like all of them. there is no harm in trial. carry goooooooooo brethren the Skye is ur limt. Na jealousy go kill them.
Posted: at 23-10-2012 12:53 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- scaredbabe at 23-10-2012 01:03 PM (11 years ago)
Osofia u are the best. No mind them, most of them are enemies of progress. "If dem nor fit do, nobody must to do." You all tried by attempting to be. If it's easy, let them try it!
Posted: at 23-10-2012 01:03 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- jamesbondchick at 23-10-2012 03:13 PM (11 years ago)
 Tongue a trial has convinced them,make dem go sleep abeg

Posted: at 23-10-2012 03:13 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gifted222ify at 23-10-2012 04:29 PM (11 years ago)
Nkem did not fail, he really made his pay from that album of his.
Posted: at 23-10-2012 04:29 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- BabyNick at 23-10-2012 04:30 PM (11 years ago)
Stars oooh, go b4
Posted: at 23-10-2012 04:30 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- queenrukky at 23-10-2012 04:38 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 23-10-2012 04:38 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Idbabe at 23-10-2012 05:14 PM (11 years ago)
Let them try harder
Posted: at 23-10-2012 05:14 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Dasaint22 at 23-10-2012 08:30 PM (11 years ago)
Hello pals ....
there's a big difference in acting moves and singing song but many do not know this all may think that is just all about hold the mic and star bursting No..! no..! no..!
its dosn't work easy like that..every body can sing music... Grin but not everybody can make music  :Dbecause before producer produce any song we the artist creat the music
what do i mean we make it, breath in it, and dwell in it before going to producer's i stop for now
in all they still try for music is a Art of a thing Lol... Huh?
Posted: at 23-10-2012 08:30 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- omomarty at 23-10-2012 10:31 PM (11 years ago)
me i never knw hw many hollywood actors sing for america na for only nigeria things de change all d actors wan become musician at dis same time.............. Angry
Posted: at 23-10-2012 10:31 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- johnbinLaden at 24-10-2012 12:16 AM (11 years ago)
live that  Lesbian  don`t you people know that Tonto Dikeh.is Lesbian if you people don`t believe me then i send the website to you people but i don`t know if the website will open in Nigeria but let it be in you people mind that Tonto  Lesbian i have the website with me hear?
Posted: at 24-10-2012 12:16 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- okpesco60 at 31-10-2012 02:54 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: bmygeorge on 22-10-2012 01:21 AM
When Tonto radically abused Igbo people sometimes ago; she never knew that she would somehow meet her Waterloo someday .......how would she be successful in music with her previous nasty blough  about Igbo men? Tonto have u forgotten? Now you will kno that what goes around comes around AND one good turn deserves another, Tonto u hv killed ur career long time ago, until you plead to the Igbos; let's see how it ends ........Igbo's are movers and shakers of Nigeria, and perhaps the power behind every successful moving train in naija .....Igbo's are not God that determines who gets successful but let's see how it goes * # i dnt care what the haters will tag this   Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
just come and plead to the igbos
Posted: at 31-10-2012 02:54 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- lee22 at 30-12-2012 08:54 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 30-12-2012 08:54 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Evrarocks at 2-01-2013 12:23 AM (11 years ago)
Nkem owoh shines better
Posted: at 2-01-2013 12:23 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- chicco77 at 4-03-2013 05:57 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 4-03-2013 05:57 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 [3]