Will u accept her as ur mother?
Will u accept her as ur mother? THE NEW JAMES BOND.
Quote from: jamesbee on 19-08-2008 07:18 PM Imagine ur sister being a prostitute. Will u accept her as ur mother? Who are you and what kind of question is this,did you think at all before posting this?
Quote from: jamesbee on 19-08-2008 07:18 PM Imagine ur sister being a prostitute. Will u accept her as ur mother? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
That guy dey think with e m yash.. No be am wahala.. ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
This one is fass my fower Reply![]() One united!!!
if i was a guy, i would marry a prostitute..if we grew to love each other..remember that no woman will become a prostitute just for the fun of it..there must be a reason and that may be her only way of survival..just because they are prostitutes doesnt mean there is no love in their hearts or a desire to settle down...but the guy should be happy...he'll always be satisfied in bed!! Reply![]()
Quote from: chiomsx on 26-08-2008 04:16 AM if i was a guy, i would marry a prostitute..if we grew to love each other..remember that no woman will become a prostitute just for the fun of it..there must be a reason and that may be her only way of survival..just because they are prostitutes doesnt mean there is no love in their hearts or a desire to settle down...but the guy should be happy...he'll always be satisfied in bed!! ![]() [/quote dis gal u no go kill me for dis forum ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mazi on 26-08-2008 04:20 AM Quote from: chiomsx on 26-08-2008 04:16 AM if i was a guy, i would marry a prostitute..if we grew to love each other..remember that no woman will become a prostitute just for the fun of it..there must be a reason and that may be her only way of survival..just because they are prostitutes doesnt mean there is no love in their hearts or a desire to settle down...but the guy should be happy...he'll always be satisfied in bed!! ![]() [/quote dis gal u no go kill me for dis forum ![]() ![]() ![]() llooll!!! ![]()
Quote from: chiomsx on 26-08-2008 12:04 PM Quote from: mazi on 26-08-2008 04:20 AM Quote from: chiomsx on 26-08-2008 04:16 AM if i was a guy, i would marry a prostitute..if we grew to love each other..remember that no woman will become a prostitute just for the fun of it..there must be a reason and that may be her only way of survival..just because they are prostitutes doesnt mean there is no love in their hearts or a desire to settle down...but the guy should be happy...he'll always be satisfied in bed!! ![]() [/quote dis gal u no go kill me for dis forum ![]() ![]() ![]() u da gal..lol llooll!!! ![]()
hell no girl because it is so hard Reply
PROSTITUTES ARE EVEN BETTER THAN MOST GIRLFRIENDS...WHO KNOWS IF YOUR GF IS A PROSTITUTE AND SHE DOES IT AS A SECRET WITHOUT YOUR KNOWLEDGE? GIRLS ARE VERY DESPIRATE MY BRODA...SO PROS AND GF'S ARE MOSTLY THE SAME..PROSTITUTE'S DO AVE BF'S TOO,REMEMBER? Reply
some gals worse pass prostitutes....remove dat tag PROSTITUTE....make we see how many UNPROSTITUTES we will hv left. Reply
if i was a man yes so i can pimp her ass lmao Reply
Quote from: lolawale on 27-08-2008 09:02 AM if i was a man yes so i can pimp her ass lmao pimp is far worse than a pro... ![]() ![]()
no Reply
Maziziziiiiiiiiiiii did you said you are married to a prostitude?? ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
mazi's gay Reply![]() ![]() ![]() One united!!!
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Who's a prostitute. How about guys who've done the "Bolt & Nut" thing like a thousand times. Do they qualify? ReplyOne united!!!
Na u sabi. ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th