Quote from: okezie042 on 28-10-2012 08:20 AM I pity many black people in Africa,,,,,many of you are still living in blindness.I am a christian and Islam is a true religion,,,the Zionist control almost all the terrorist groups in the world.they will be the ones to cause the problems,,,,and then deceive you with the media.Did you ask yourself why the bible was change in the king James new version?did you ask your self why the Americans have been attacking the Islamic countries?they are doing this because Islam is a threat to the new world order.brothers and sisters there is no time,,,open your eyes and see what is happening. don't believe what you see on BBC,CNN,and ALJAZEERA,,,,,,this stations are been controlled by the Zionist.they will never tell you the truth about what is happening in the world.Did you ask yourself why the PRESSTV have been taking off the hot bird frequencies?it is only the PRESSTV,,,, that says the truths about what is happening in the world.Now PRESSTV is no more in the air,because the Zionist don't want people to know their evil intentions against humanity.Boko haram has a connection with the alqaeda,,,,,and alqaeda is been controlled by the Zionist,,,Africa is the future of the world,they would try their possible best to bring dis unity amongst us.so don't fool yourself.try and make a research because they will not tell you about this in school.It doesn't matter if you are a christian or a Muslim,,,we are all one, don't allow the devil to continue using us,,,,now is the time for us to stand for the truth.This is all i have to say,,,,,if you like you can believe and if you like don't,,,peace be unto you all. i'm speechless of how to explain your wisdom and intelligence over the westerns evil deeds. If USA is bombing everywhere infact they've been doing it under the pretence of propaganda, some christians would be happy about it even if d aggresion touch there own nations, just because USA is a christian state.
Pls i am not begging you to believe me.............abeg no be fight,,,just dey your lane. Reply
Apart from mali, whr else. They can't tell me dats their only training ground. Reply
Quote from: okezie042 on 28-10-2012 08:55 AM Pls i am not begging you to believe me.............abeg no be fight,,,just dey your lane. bros am not fightin u, am just commendin u for ur understanding on global crises. Infact bros, am very happy wit u dat i can see someone like u who cares to make research, who does not depend on propaganda matrix hole. Bros, d blessin of God shall be upon u. 'Amen'.
Quote from: okezie042 on 28-10-2012 08:20 AM I pity many black people in Africa,,,,,many of you are still living in blindness.I am a christian and Islam is a true religion,,,the Zionist control almost all the terrorist groups in the world.they will be the ones to cause the problems,,,,and then deceive you with the media.Did you ask yourself why the bible was change in the king James new version?did you ask your self why the Americans have been attacking the Islamic countries?they are doing this because Islam is a threat to the new world order.brothers and sisters there is no time,,,open your eyes and see what is happening. don't believe what you see on BBC,CNN,and ALJAZEERA,,,,,,this stations are been controlled by the Zionist.they will never tell you the truth about what is happening in the world.Did you ask yourself why the PRESSTV have been taking off the hot bird frequencies?it is only the PRESSTV,,,, that says the truths about what is happening in the world.Now PRESSTV is no more in the air,because the Zionist don't want people to know their evil intentions against humanity.Boko haram has a connection with the alqaeda,,,,,and alqaeda is been controlled by the Zionist,,,Africa is the future of the world,they would try their possible best to bring dis unity amongst us.so don't fool yourself.try and make a research because they will not tell you about this in school.It doesn't matter if you are a christian or a Muslim,,,we are all one, don't allow the devil to continue using us,,,,now is the time for us to stand for the truth.This is all i have to say,,,,,if you like you can believe and if you like don't,,,peace be unto you all. Guy dont be senseless 4 comenting this nonsense thing here, all muslim all over the world are fools and devilish brainwashed by imbecile mohammed.
ALL MUSLIMS ALL OVER THE WORLD ARE FOOLS,WICKED AND DEVILISH ONLY WHAT IMBECILE MOHAMMED TEACH THEM IS TO KILL AND DESTROY AND PROMISED THE BRAIN WASH IDIOTS THAT IF YOU DIE FIGHTING IN THE NAME OF ALLAH THAT YOU WILL BE REWARDED 72 VIRGIN.HE DID NOT SEE ANOTHER PROMISE TO GIVE THEM AND HE KNOW THAT FURNICATION AND ADULTRY IS CONDEMABLE BEFORE GOD. ReplyMUSLIMS SHOULD STOP KILLING INNOCENT SOUL AND DESTOYING PROPERTIES BECAUSE THE USELESS MOHAMMED HAS DECIEVED THEM. MOHAMED IT CAN NEVER BE WELL WITH YOU WHEREVER YOU ARE NOW BY MAKING STUPID SET OF PEOPLE CALLED MUSLIMS TO BELIEVE IN YOUR EVIL, OCCULTIC, AND BLOOD SUCKING RELIGION CALLED ISLAMIC.. RAPIST ANIMAL.
Quote from: bigjim on 27-10-2012 07:44 PM You are notin but a complete waste product to ur entire family. See ur life on d run beta giv chase b/4 it vanish. It wuld hav been beta for u to hav died than this kind of meaniless life u leave. A word is enough for a wise finlandsh*t. good for nothing aboki.....just go and suck your cow.....hopeless idiot..... continue fighting for your weak allah
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: otagermo on 28-10-2012 03:15 PM good for nothing aboki.....just go and suck your cow.....hopeless idiot..... continue fighting for your weak allah small boy ape! na u they send com abi? U just Wait and see i wuld be back 4 u.
PAPA GOD YOU TOO MUCH Reply
Your nothing but a disgrace to ur generation.Islam is never a religion but a deadly cult that Mohamed wanted to used and unite his people(Arab).Ass hole Reply
Quote from: okezie042 on 28-10-2012 08:34 AM Hahahahahahah,,,,,,some people are hungry of knowledge.I can never insult you,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,but one day your eyes will open.wish you good luck. Ur nothing but a Mongoll
Useless people, when will Mohammed get tired of sucking blood? Reply
Quote from: emeks2011 on 28-10-2012 02:22 PM Guy dont be senseless 4 comenting this nonsense thing here, all muslim all over the world are fools and devilish brainwashed by imbecile mohammed.
Quote from: emeks2011 on 28-10-2012 02:36 PM ALL MUSLIMS ALL OVER THE WORLD ARE FOOLS,WICKED AND DEVILISH ONLY WHAT IMBECILE MOHAMMED TEACH THEM IS TO KILL AND DESTROY AND PROMISED THE BRAIN WASH IDIOTS THAT IF YOU DIE FIGHTING IN THE NAME OF ALLAH THAT YOU WILL BE REWARDED 72 VIRGIN.HE DID NOT SEE ANOTHER PROMISE TO GIVE THEM AND HE KNOW THAT FURNICATION AND ADULTRY IS CONDEMABLE BEFORE GOD. mumu try and make sense dont fool urself again. MUSLIMS SHOULD STOP KILLING INNOCENT SOUL AND DESTOYING PROPERTIES BECAUSE THE USELESS MOHAMMED HAS DECIEVED THEM. MOHAMED IT CAN NEVER BE WELL WITH YOU WHEREVER YOU ARE NOW BY MAKING STUPID SET OF PEOPLE CALLED MUSLIMS TO BELIEVE IN YOUR EVIL, OCCULTIC, AND BLOOD SUCKING RELIGION CALLED ISLAMIC.. RAPIST ANIMAL.
Quote from: otagermo on 28-10-2012 03:15 PM good for nothing aboki.....just go and suck your cow.....hopeless idiot..... continue fighting for your weak allah dis stupid boy small boy ape, i hav been tellin u dat ur sense is just like cockroach sense. Allah is supreme being dat created i and u and u are insulting him. Tell me, are u not doom? Anyway, ur own don already spoil finish sha.
Quote from: Chukao on 29-10-2012 06:08 PM Your nothing but a disgrace to ur generation.Islam is never a religion but a deadly cult that Mohamed wanted to used and unite his people(Arab).Ass hole Animal, dont die of ignorant. U dont know anyting abt Islam, u are just formulating rubbish frm terrorists hearsay. Try and make proper research abt islam, or do u want to remain dump 4ever?
Quote from: Senegal on 29-10-2012 07:11 PM Useless people, when will Mohammed get tired of sucking blood? i just hiss on u stupid senegalis ape.
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 28-10-2012 02:55 AM Dont mind dem my guy. Every day by day,stupid and womanizer mohammed keep deceiving ajanni,smalljim mumu,cadnare and all muslims,stupid useless people just as mohammed the he goat. to hell with your papa stupid boy
Police Arrest Suspected Ritualist With Human Organs In Lagos
Lawyers Hail Akpabio For Stepping Down From Sexual Harassment Probe Panel
Radiogad Raises Alarm Over Activist VeryDarkman’s Health After Efcc Detention
Overcrowding or Low Turnout? - Wizkid’s Show In Berlin Cancelled Days After Toronto Failed
VIDEO; Reactions As Peller And Jarvis Arrive In Dubai For Streamer’s 20th Birthday
“I Love You”: Omah Lay Declares As His Featured Track off Davido’s New Album Goes Platinum
One Killed As Security Operatives Battle Gunmen Who Allegedly Killed Travellers In Imo
Teenager, Lawal Hameedat Drags JAMB To Court Over Hijab Ban During UTME
"You Won’t Find Better Partner Than Nigeria" – Tinubu Welcomes Qatari Investment
Southampton v Manchester City: UEFA Champions League Semi-Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers &