UNCOVERED: Boko Haram Training Camp Traced To Mali •Intelligence Report ........ (Page 2)

Date: 27-10-2012 11:45 am (11 years ago) | Author: franel
1 [2] 3 4
- denmal at 27-10-2012 08:08 PM (11 years ago)
ass holes
Posted: at 27-10-2012 08:08 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- neloceleb at 27-10-2012 08:21 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 27-10-2012 08:21 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- 2bify at 27-10-2012 08:29 PM (11 years ago)
I WISH THAT THE GOOD MUSLIMS WILL READ AND LEARN FROM U
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 27-10-2012 04:33 PM
It is only in Islam i see that people are trained/brainwashed  just to go and kill their selves and others for no just reason.Turn round to claim religion of peace. What a shame islam and muslims??? Useless people who does not know the reason why they are trained to go and die,just that the leader said and play boi mohammed said and that's all.
Posted: at 27-10-2012 08:29 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 27-10-2012 08:30 PM (11 years ago)
I WISH THAT THE GOOD MUSLIMS WILL READ AND LEARN FROM U
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 27-10-2012 04:33 PM
It is only in Islam i see that people are trained/brainwashed  just to go and kill their selves and others for no just reason.Turn round to claim religion of peace. What a shame islam and muslims??? Useless people who does not know the reason why they are trained to go and die,just that the leader said and play boi mohammed said and that's all.
Posted: at 27-10-2012 08:30 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beneno at 27-10-2012 08:45 PM (11 years ago)
I GOT A TRAIN TO CATCH NOW.i read this story in two weeks time
Posted: at 27-10-2012 08:45 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 27-10-2012 09:31 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 27-10-2012 09:31 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- zoe61 at 27-10-2012 09:49 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 27-10-2012 09:49 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- jazzy007 at 28-10-2012 12:14 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: chicco77 on 27-10-2012 02:14 PM
2 long abeg

the story 3 long...
Posted: at 28-10-2012 12:14 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- babe84 at 28-10-2012 01:57 AM (11 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 28-10-2012 01:57 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 28-10-2012 02:52 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: bigjim on 27-10-2012 07:44 PM
You are notin but a complete waste product to ur entire family. See ur life on d run beta giv chase b/4 it vanish. It wuld hav been beta for u to hav died than this kind of meaniless life u leave. A word is enough for a wise finlandsh*t.
Human beings dey talk and animal vessel dey make noise. If want me to repeat what i said before,i will do that even 100000x.All i know be say na only muslims be the only religion wey dey train their members to go and die on sucide mission without knowing the reason for the mission.Wetin dem know be say,our religion leader say make we bomb people and die or play boy mohammed say make we fight,make we revenge without finding out the reason for that.If you no understand,i will repeat it again....
Posted: at 28-10-2012 02:52 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 28-10-2012 02:55 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: denmal on 27-10-2012 08:08 PM
ass holes
Dont mind dem my guy. Every day by day,stupid and womanizer mohammed keep deceiving ajanni,smalljim mumu,cadnare and all muslims,stupid useless people just as mohammed the he goat.
Posted: at 28-10-2012 02:55 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 28-10-2012 02:57 AM (11 years ago)
When i say F.u.c.k islam,f.u.c.k mohammed, f.u.c.k muslims,some idiotic people like smalljimjim go open their stinking gworo teeth mouth dey vomit maggot.
Posted: at 28-10-2012 02:57 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 28-10-2012 02:58 AM (11 years ago)
islam,muslims and mohammed are the problem of the world.
Posted: at 28-10-2012 02:58 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 28-10-2012 02:59 AM (11 years ago)
This world would have been a peaceful place to live without islam,muslims,play boy mohammed,and evil koran....................
Posted: at 28-10-2012 02:59 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dlimelite at 28-10-2012 03:11 AM (11 years ago)
OK
Posted: at 28-10-2012 03:11 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- analyzation at 28-10-2012 03:54 AM (11 years ago)
BH will one day go into extinction 
Posted: at 28-10-2012 03:54 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jeromchis at 28-10-2012 07:08 AM (11 years ago)
      At the first achievement the Igbo’s played major role for Nigeria independence,the Igbo’s became dominant in many works of life INTELLECTUALLY,instead of the north and west to compete and pursue it for a high standard definition for better future,grieve envy cluster their mind,that is why Awolowo saw and sized the opportunity to jeopardize and devastate the Igbo land to surpass the zeal and civilized efforts for growth,come to talk about tribalism= is’t not the Igbo’s everywhere developing and enriching other tribes in Nigeria ? . So where is Nigeria today? the falsehood center can not hold anymore !               
Posted: at 28-10-2012 07:08 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- okezie042 at 28-10-2012 08:20 AM (11 years ago)
I pity many black people in Africa,,,,,many of you are still living in blindness.I am a christian and Islam is a true religion,,,the Zionist control almost all the terrorist groups in the world.they will be the ones to cause the problems,,,,and then deceive you with the media.Did you ask yourself why the bible was change in the king James new version?did you ask your self why the Americans  have been attacking the Islamic countries?they are doing this because Islam is a threat to the new world order.brothers and sisters there is no time,,,open your eyes and see what is happening. don't believe what you see on BBC,CNN,and ALJAZEERA,,,,,,this stations are been controlled by the Zionist.they will never tell you the truth about what is happening in the world.Did you ask yourself why the PRESSTV have been taking off the hot bird frequencies?it is only the PRESSTV,,,, that says the truths about what is happening in the world.Now PRESSTV is no more in the air,because the Zionist don't want people to know their evil intentions against humanity.Boko haram has a connection with the alqaeda,,,,,and alqaeda is been controlled by the Zionist,,,Africa is the future of the world,they would try their possible best to bring dis unity  amongst us.so don't fool yourself.try and make a research because they will not tell you about this in school.It doesn't matter if you are a christian or a Muslim,,,we are all one, don't allow the devil to continue using us,,,,now is the time for us  to stand for the truth.This is all i have to say,,,,,if you like you can believe and if you like don't,,,peace be unto you all.
Posted: at 28-10-2012 08:20 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- bigjim at 28-10-2012 08:24 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 28-10-2012 02:52 AM
Human beings dey talk and animal vessel dey make noise. If want me to repeat what i said before,i will do that even 100000x.All i know be say na only muslims be the only religion wey dey train their members to go and die on sucide mission without knowing the reason for the mission.Wetin dem know be say,our religion leader say make we bomb people and die or play boy mohammed say make we fight,make we revenge without finding out the reason for that.If you no understand,i will repeat it again....
obstinate. Do i hear u classify urself as human being? Grin Grin Grin Grin mumusco in highest order keep on decievin urself. U are just an obstinate illetrate who does not ready to learn frm d truth. Finlandshit!! dats how u wil remain dump 4 d rest of useless life. Stupid psychopath
Posted: at 28-10-2012 08:24 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- okezie042 at 28-10-2012 08:34 AM (11 years ago)
Hahahahahahah,,,,,,some people are hungry of knowledge.I can never insult you,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,but one day your eyes will open.wish you good luck.
Posted: at 28-10-2012 08:34 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 [2] 3 4

1. Nigeria Female Student Laments After Her Coursemates Leak Her Embarassing Photo Online

2. 19yr Old Brother Convicted For Dating And Impregnating His 14yr Old Sister

3. Independent Woman Don Taya Me – Toke Makinwa Laments Economic Hardship

4. Pastor Sam Adeyemi And Wife, Nike Celebrate 31st Wedding Anniversary

5. United Methodist Church Will Now Bless Same S3x Wedding As They Lift 40yr Ban on Gay Clergy

6. Nigerian Army Kill Terrorists in Fierce Gun Battle, Rescue Kidnap Victims in Katsina & Plateau

7. Aisha Yahaya, 300L Kano Varsity Student Found D3ad in an Apartment

8. Elozonam And Diane Of BBNaija Spark Relationship Rumors Over Their Recent Cozy Photo

9. Davido's Aide, Israel DMW Hits Hard On Nigerians Attacking Him For Disrespecting Wizkid

10. Roma v Bayer Leverkusen: UEFA Europa League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers And Stats

11. Aston Villa v Olympiacos: UEFA Conference League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers And Stats

12. EPL: Former Chelsea Boss, Conte Offers Himself To Chelsea As Replacement For Pochettino

13. BDCs President, Gwadabe Reveals How Naira Can Return To Below N1,000 Per Dollar In An Interview

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

4. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

5. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

8. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

9. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

10. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)