Pictures: PSquare's Private Jet Business Meeting With Aki & Pawpaw And Bracket (Page 7)

Date: 27-10-2012 7:26 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8
- ela214 at 29-10-2012 02:52 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: VANIT on 27-10-2012 10:37 PM
...PRIVATE JET NA NEW THING?..NOR BE HUMAN BEINGS DEY BUY AM B4....GROW UP BOIS,E DON TEY WEN MEN DEY FLY..!!!!!...NOR BE TODAY..UNA GO FIT ACHIEVE PASS DIS ONE...
NDI ANYA UKWU LEKWA HA:IT´S A BIG DEAL WHEN U DON´T HAVE IT:
Posted: at 29-10-2012 02:52 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aso4life1 at 29-10-2012 03:37 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ZION7ZION on 29-10-2012 02:08 PM
i dont care if you like them or not, my point is that i want fools like not to link igbos with bad news here in NP, as for Nwa nsi di ka gi , Ara tipu kwa gi there Anu Ofia like you Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry

Why can't you talk as a gentle man for once?  I like Igbos but people like you are creating more enemies for the entire Igbos.

Posted: at 29-10-2012 03:37 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ZION7ZION at 29-10-2012 04:00 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 29-10-2012 03:37 PM
Why can't you talk as a gentle man for once?  I like Igbos but people like you are creating more enemies for the entire Igbos.
i no bi gentle man at all Oooo, so get that into your retarded brain, stay off anything negative about igbos, we have had enough from you betrayals you guys succided during the civil war, no more again we are now wiser than you cowards and back stabbers. long live Biafra! long live Ndi igbo
Posted: at 29-10-2012 04:00 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 29-10-2012 04:24 PM (11 years ago)
hmmmmm

Posted: at 29-10-2012 04:24 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- aso4life1 at 29-10-2012 04:26 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ZION7ZION on 29-10-2012 04:00 PM
i no bi gentle man at all Oooo, so get that into your retarded brain, stay off anything negative about igbos, we have had enough from you betrayals you guys succided during the civil war, no more again we are now wiser than you cowards and back stabbers. long live Biafra! long live Ndi igbo
See who is talking? Firstly, I have nothing against the Igbos.    Could you please do me a favor?  I WANT YOU TO COME OUT AND DECLARE THE BIAFRA YOURSELF, by then I will respect you.   You are nothing but a Toothless barking bull dog....ONISHE GADDAFI

Posted: at 29-10-2012 04:26 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Chukao at 29-10-2012 05:35 PM (11 years ago)
Let me Explain IGBO 4 the Hetarzzz......I - GO- B4-OTHERS....OKKKKKKKK....So we Igbos always go b4 any people.Who Chineke Bless,No one can Stop it...............Rule onnnnnn my brothers..Nothing do u people. Mmadu ka eji-aka!
Posted: at 29-10-2012 05:35 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dizhadah at 29-10-2012 05:55 PM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
Posted: at 29-10-2012 05:55 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Senegal at 29-10-2012 06:22 PM (11 years ago)
God bless these guys
Posted: at 29-10-2012 06:22 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- kasy783 at 29-10-2012 06:48 PM (11 years ago)
Work hard nd enjoy life.Guys keep it up.
Posted: at 29-10-2012 06:48 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- interpo777 at 29-10-2012 07:02 PM (11 years ago)
guud jetting ,una go dey go an de  reurn jeje.......some music/acting show to unvail soonest
Posted: at 29-10-2012 07:02 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ZION7ZION at 29-10-2012 08:49 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 29-10-2012 04:26 PM
See who is talking? Firstly, I have nothing against the Igbos.    Could you please do me a favor?  I WANT YOU TO COME OUT AND DECLARE THE BIAFRA YOURSELF, by then I will respect you.   You are nothing but a Toothless barking bull dog....ONISHE GADDAFI
Behave your self, stop challenging me and my tribe, we are not the ones that made you and your tribe cowards and betrayals
Posted: at 29-10-2012 08:49 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 29-10-2012 10:12 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ela214 on 29-10-2012 02:52 PM
NDI ANYA UKWU LEKWA HA:IT´S A BIG DEAL WHEN U DON´T HAVE IT:
LOL

Posted: at 29-10-2012 10:12 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Akasi123456 at 29-10-2012 11:39 PM (11 years ago)
That's lovely my guys keep on flying God is ur strength and always remember the needy...........
Posted: at 29-10-2012 11:39 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- aso4life1 at 30-10-2012 01:24 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ZION7ZION on 29-10-2012 08:49 PM
Behave your self, stop challenging me and my tribe, we are not the ones that made you and your tribe cowards and betrayals
Who is challenging your tribe?  I think you need to go back to school in order to understand my oyinbo explanations.... I am not challenging any tribe here but I am challenging you for your tribalism madness, HOW MUCH HAS PSQUARE GIVEN YOU?  0 NAIRA ABI?
CAN YOU HELP US TO DECLARE THE BIAFRA  AND WERE YOU ALIVE DURING THE LAST BIAFRA  WAR?  IF YOU SEE THE REAL WAR YOU GO RUN,
  ONI DURO, WA SARE KABA KABA  COWARD...

Posted: at 30-10-2012 01:24 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- arsenal123 at 30-10-2012 12:18 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 29-10-2012 12:23 PM
Umu na apia Utali chaiiiiiiiiiiiiiii a nam efu efu  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

NWANNE KAMA IGA ANWU ANWU ODI MMA KA IFUO EFUO MAKA NA ONE DAY A GA ACHOTA GI NA IHE OMA.. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin..IGBO DI EGWU...
Posted: at 30-10-2012 12:18 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Activated at 30-10-2012 01:07 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 29-10-2012 11:20 AM
The answer is NO......WE DON'T HAVE PART TIME YORUBAS but your Brother is claiming to be a FULL TIME IGBO MAN....From what I know, whenever we have PART TIME, we must have FULL TIME....
Now answer my question, DO WE HAVE PART TIME IGBOS?

Equally there is NO PART TIME IGBO. You are the one poking nose into his affairs.
He just said full time Igbo because he's committed to the cause
I think you are the one to answer that question, DO WE HAVE PART TIME YORUBAS, who poke Nose into other peoples affairs bcos you are the one poking Nose into His affairs.
Posted: at 30-10-2012 01:07 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Activated at 30-10-2012 01:24 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 29-10-2012 01:43 PM
My friend, I am no Psquare hater, I have their CDs but I am only tackling some uncultured guys here on NP/GM.
I appreciate the fact that you accepted the comment made by Chinua Achebe about the "Death of Biafra"  ,People should forget the past and move on but some fools are still agitating for the same Biafra which took the life of innocent Nigerians.
I want someone like ZIONZION to declare the Biafra himself before I keep silent here cos I see him as nothing but a toothless bull Dog.

Whoever is agitating for Biafra is out of his senses but you can't blame them considering the spate of killing of easterners in the North.
Now let me educate you on the war. Do you know b/4 the war started over 150,000 Igbos had been killed all over Nigeria in the pogroms that led to the war. They were killed in the Northern Region, Western Region. Chinua Achebe u are talking about was in lagos and had to run back to the east. Get to my village you'll still see the marks of that progrom of old men with only one arm or a deep scar on the body reminding you of the massacre.
They ran back to their region to defend themselves and you guys came against them. With or without ojukwu the war would have still been declared
Posted: at 30-10-2012 01:24 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 30-10-2012 01:59 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Activated on 30-10-2012 01:24 PM
Whoever is agitating for Biafra is out of his senses but you can't blame them considering the spate of killing of easterners in the North.
Now let me educate you on the war. Do you know b/4 the war started over 150,000 Igbos had been killed all over Nigeria in the pogroms that led to the war. They were killed in the Northern Region, Western Region. Chinua Achebe u are talking about was in lagos and had to run back to the east. Get to my village you'll still see the marks of that progrom of old men with only one arm or a deep scar on the body reminding you of the massacre.
They ran back to their region to defend themselves and you guys came against them. With or without ojukwu the war would have still been declared

You made sense to me than this guy that call himself ZIONZION but mind you, it was not only the Igbos that were killed during the Massacre,go and check your facts right.

Posted: at 30-10-2012 01:59 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Activated at 30-10-2012 06:57 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 30-10-2012 01:59 PM
You made sense to me than this guy that call himself ZIONZION but mind you, it was not only the Igbos that were killed during the Massacre,go and check your facts right.
You are right,some akwa-ibomites, cross-riverians, even some yorubas were killed. But those killed were killed with the intention thinking they were Igbos maybe cause of similarity in their way of life. But majority of those killed still remained Igbos - that one is a fact. And the people felt insecure in Nigeria, at least my dad was there. And that was the agitation that led to the Independence.
Posted: at 30-10-2012 06:57 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 31-10-2012 11:03 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Activated on 30-10-2012 06:57 PM
You are right,some akwa-ibomites, cross-riverians, even some yorubas were killed. But those killed were killed with the intention thinking they were Igbos maybe cause of similarity in their way of life. But majority of those killed still remained Igbos - that one is a fact. And the people felt insecure in Nigeria, at least my dad was there. And that was the agitation that led to the Independence.
So, what do you think will be the solution for Nigeria's problem.

Posted: at 31-10-2012 11:03 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8