Pictures: PSquare's Private Jet Business Meeting With Aki & Pawpaw And Bracket (Page 4)

Date: 27-10-2012 7:26 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8
- Activated at 28-10-2012 01:03 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 28-10-2012 12:45 PM
ARE YOU TRYING TO tell us we have "PART TIME IGBOS" ?   Please I need answers ooooooooo hahahah!

He's just being proud HE's Igbo
You are the one Poking nose into his affairs
But anyway, this unnecessary side talk should stop. There is no point deliberating on whether they buy plane or not

Posted: at 28-10-2012 01:03 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dimateo at 28-10-2012 01:18 PM (11 years ago)
Good for them if they had a business trip.....and even better if they also decide to integrate with their brothers....also good if they flew privately.....The only problem i have is people turning dis into an avenue to run down other tribes.The money they have is not going to be shared wiv you bcos u are of the same tribe so why make noise over that?.....The problem with poor people is having a mindset dat is divided while the rich ones keep mixing wiv the tribes you yab and make more money...i can bet you Psquare does business wiv all tribes in nigeria and their money didnt come from biafra alone, i can also bet you dey have a good relationship with dia fellow artistes from other tribes too.....people are making noise over dbanj and donjazzy, forgetting that Wande coal, Tiwa savage that atyed back with him are also yoruba people....wise up my people......Finally, i need to remind you that no where as Psquare ever mentioned that they bought a private jet....they are much too wise to ever contemplate that....Jetting privately, is not the same as buying a private jet....the cost of parking charges, hangar fees, taxes and so on makes it incredibly difficult to maintain a private jet....you have to be a billionaire a couple of times over to maintain a private jet especially in Nigeria....Even commercial airlines are folding up everyday from the high cost....what they did is a chatter service also known as air taxi....please don''t create enemies for these guys, business isnt Tribal, am a huge fan of most of them as well as you....cheers!

Posted: at 28-10-2012 01:18 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- aso4life1 at 28-10-2012 01:36 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Activated on 28-10-2012 01:03 PM

He's just being proud HE's Igbo
You are the one Poking nose into his affairs
But anyway, this unnecessary side talk should stop. There is no point deliberating on whether they buy plane or not

NO!!!! THE QUESTION REMAINS Do we have "PART TIME IGBOS"  as your brother claims he is a full time Igbo man?   Please I need answers ooooooooo hahahah!

Posted: at 28-10-2012 01:36 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 28-10-2012 01:40 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dimateo on 28-10-2012 01:18 PM
Good for them if they had a business trip.....and even better if they also decide to integrate with their brothers....also good if they flew privately.....The only problem i have is people turning dis into an avenue to run down other tribes.The money they have is not going to be shared wiv you bcos u are of the same tribe so why make noise over that?.....The problem with poor people is having a mindset dat is divided while the rich ones keep mixing wiv the tribes you yab and make more money...i can bet you Psquare does business wiv all tribes in nigeria and their money didnt come from biafra alone, i can also bet you dey have a good relationship with dia fellow artistes from other tribes too.....people are making noise over dbanj and donjazzy, forgetting that Wande coal, Tiwa savage that atyed back with him are also yoruba people....wise up my people......Finally, i need to remind you that no where as Psquare ever mentioned that they bought a private jet....they are much too wise to ever contemplate that....Jetting privately, is not the same as buying a private jet....the cost of parking charges, hangar fees, taxes and so on makes it incredibly difficult to maintain a private jet....you have to be a billionaire a couple of times over to maintain a private jet especially in Nigeria....Even commercial airlines are folding up everyday from the high cost....what they did is a chatter service also known as air taxi....please don''t create enemies for these guys, business isnt Tribal, am a huge fan of most of them as well as you....cheers!
CONFIRMENTO!!!  This is the best comment on this topic so far

Posted: at 28-10-2012 01:40 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ela214 at 28-10-2012 02:41 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ZION7ZION on 27-10-2012 08:47 PM
Umu Biafra carry go, nothing deh happen, Chai! Umu na eme ofuma, Umu na apia utali Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
onye si na ege adighi nma,onye ahu je pia isi n´ahu aja
Posted: at 28-10-2012 02:41 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- shynur44 at 28-10-2012 03:43 PM (11 years ago)
LOL...how much dem get wey dem dey show off inside private jet? even 22 year old Souljah boy get private jet...naija and show off Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 28-10-2012 03:43 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- factfinding at 28-10-2012 04:04 PM (11 years ago)
@poster, all this while... all this years ....you've been speaking all the Good English.... all the British and America English ....still you have nothing to write home about, you still hop from one okada to another  from your office to your home,living in renting face me i face you, do you think by speaking Good English you can bought a  Jet ? of course not, let me tell what buy jet is Money raw cash, do you have it ? of course no, so stop been hater whether they speak Good English or any language does not matter their money  is speaking the English for them, i will advise you to apply  as a cleaner to work for  them so you can earn Good salary for your self ya,
Posted: at 28-10-2012 04:04 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aso4life1 at 28-10-2012 04:05 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: shynur44 on 28-10-2012 03:43 PM
LOL...how much dem get wey dem dey show off inside private jet? even 22 year old Souljah boy get private jet...naija and show off Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Tongue Tongue Tongue

Posted: at 28-10-2012 04:05 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Solidstonez at 28-10-2012 04:11 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ZION7ZION on 28-10-2012 07:02 AM
Jet you no get,Air craft you get, common Witch craft weh some old bini women for village get you no get, Abeg close your yeye mouth Angry Angry Angry
ABEG NO USE STYLE INSULT BINI..

Posted: at 28-10-2012 04:11 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 28-10-2012 04:15 PM (11 years ago)
NICE ONE

Posted: at 28-10-2012 04:15 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ZION7ZION at 28-10-2012 05:33 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ela214 on 28-10-2012 02:41 PM
onye si na ege adighi nma,onye ahu je pia isi n´ahu aja
ya di kwara gi nma
Posted: at 28-10-2012 05:33 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ZION7ZION at 28-10-2012 05:39 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 28-10-2012 09:39 AM
THEN WHO IS MAKING NOISE ON THIS TOPIC NOW?  I THINK YOU NEED TO LEARN WHO THE REAL NOISY TRIBE IS FOR WE NAIJA......OLODO RABATA...DEM GO HIT MONEY AND COME DEY MAKE NOISE EVERYWHERE...NA ONLY UNA?   NOISY ZION.
one of my new year resolutions is not to argue with Mad people,so you cant tempt me to do so Angry
Posted: at 28-10-2012 05:39 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ZION7ZION at 28-10-2012 05:46 PM (11 years ago)
is this a comment or literature review?  why dont you get your own blog, and stop taking other peoples space Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 28-10-2012 05:46 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- denmal at 28-10-2012 06:00 PM (11 years ago)
enjoy
Posted: at 28-10-2012 06:00 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Leonitiz at 28-10-2012 06:41 PM (11 years ago)
HOW MUCH DO U GUYS HAVE?EMPTY VESSLE MAKE D LOUDEST NOISE,JUST LIKE COINS AND NOTES!
Posted: at 28-10-2012 06:41 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Leonitiz at 28-10-2012 06:43 PM (11 years ago)
HOW MUCH DO U GUYS HAVE?EMPTY VESSLE MAKE D LOUDEST NOISE,JUST LIKE COINS AND NOTES!
Posted: at 28-10-2012 06:43 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- seeuthere22 at 28-10-2012 08:00 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ZION7ZION on 28-10-2012 07:02 AM
Jet you no get,Air craft you get, common Witch craft weh some old bini women for village get you no get, Abeg close your yeye mouth Angry Angry Angry

oga wetin dem dey call you,wether na onions or whateva...you beta talk reasonably and stop insulting yourself...wetin concern bini for inside your talk naaaaa..animal
Posted: at 28-10-2012 08:00 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Activated at 28-10-2012 08:48 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 28-10-2012 01:36 PM
NO!!!! THE QUESTION REMAINS Do we have "PART TIME IGBOS"  as your brother claims he is a full time Igbo man?   Please I need answers ooooooooo hahahah!

Do you have "PART TIME YORUBA", thats the question for you. When he said full time Igbo he meant he's all committed Igbo. So there is no point you poke nosing into what he said . Or trying to drag it down dear.
Posted: at 28-10-2012 08:48 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- jamesbondchick at 28-10-2012 08:50 PM (11 years ago)
Big boi tins

Posted: at 28-10-2012 08:50 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Activated at 28-10-2012 09:02 PM (11 years ago)

Good talk my dear
Posted: at 28-10-2012 09:02 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8