Racism!! Anti-Obama Republicans Flood Twitter With Profane Racist Tweets (Page 6)

Date: 09-11-2012 3:07 pm (11 years ago) | Author: moniconyeze
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7
- elizamen at 10-11-2012 03:10 PM (11 years ago)
destiny can never be change, he has win, there nothing to do than to pray for him to do better than before in america.
Posted: at 10-11-2012 03:10 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- smartiyke at 10-11-2012 03:46 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: babybluee on  9-11-2012 06:22 PM
oh yeah?? when you're tired of hating u'll go n hang yourself of better still blow off your dumb skull with a gun and die oke...he's doing great you stay there withchur jealousy n backwardness, keep hating aiight...you lil modafoka...enemy of progress  Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
 PS your father is the biggest baboon and a good for nothing modaf*ker

tru dat! trud dat!! break it down for that punkass kid, I got your back babybluee. That humanoid has the balls to write that crap with his cocked eyes. He will make someone cap his ass or catch a case.
Posted: at 10-11-2012 03:46 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bj1st at 10-11-2012 04:52 PM (11 years ago)
MANY PPL RUN THEIR MOUTH LIKE TAP WATER EVEN WHEN THE KNEW NOTHING, THEY ARE THEIR IN NIGERIA SAYING BULLSHIT. WAS IT OBAMA THAT LEGALIZED FREE ABORTION? WAS IT HIM THAT LEGALIZED GUY RELATIONSHIP IN EACH STATE? EACH STATE IN AMERICA HAS THEIR OWN RULES AND LAWS, WAS IT HIM THAT LEGALIZED MARIJUANA? AMERICA IS NOT UNITED STATE ITS DIVIDED STATE BCOS THEY HAVE DIFFERENT RULES AND REGULATIONS FEDERAL HAS NO MUCH SAY OVER STATE UNLIKE NIGERIA. PLS READ HISTORY NIGGARS.
Posted: at 10-11-2012 04:52 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- osarobo62 at 10-11-2012 07:25 PM (11 years ago)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Py15owTneag (The video's owner prevents external embedding)
Posted: at 10-11-2012 07:25 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dickman2 at 10-11-2012 07:29 PM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 10-11-2012 07:29 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Yongichow at 10-11-2012 11:53 PM (11 years ago)
Well, d "MONKEY" rules, and d Pigs? They re snorting Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 10-11-2012 11:53 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dlimelite at 11-11-2012 01:17 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on  9-11-2012 08:45 PM
I don’t care who rules America

White, Yellow, Black, Indian, Latino and so on…

Racism of any kind should not be tolerated

Sure this guy can Kick Ass and Kick really hard like a Pro…

Chei-HUH.!_That must hurt…
I am sorry for his balls….

The racists should take comfort in this in this cartoon ....!

Great work by a Great Satirist…!!!

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 11-11-2012 01:17 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 11-11-2012 01:24 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: DMG17 on  9-11-2012 06:22 PM
THIS SHOWS THE LEVEL OF HATE THESE IGNORANT PEOPLE HAVE BEEN NURTURING ALL THESE 4 YEARS AGAINST AN INNOCENT MAN. IGNORANCE REMAINS A DEADLY DISEASE. THE GOOD NEW IS:

"....WHOSOEVER GOD HAS BLESSED, NO ONE CAN CURSE..."

YOU CAN SAY THAT AGAIN
Posted: at 11-11-2012 01:24 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- bogosj at 11-11-2012 02:51 AM (11 years ago)
Martin Luther King had a dream... Now we're living the dream#ObamaRocks
Posted: at 11-11-2012 02:51 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Leeann at 11-11-2012 04:20 AM (11 years ago)
I wantes to look into this because i have seem the overflow of raost tweets towards whites and republicans of other races, so i wanted to investigating racism coming from the other side i found nothing that was in comparison. This is rediculous. I keep seeing the same 6 tweets trying to prove republicans are so racist. For every one of these tweets I can show you 100(possibly a lot more) racist comments and death threats against Romney and white people. F*** white people was actually trending after the election and the opposite was not!! This is a fact.
Posted: at 11-11-2012 04:20 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- toibeli at 11-11-2012 05:22 AM (11 years ago)
The president has won the election,there is nothing the haters can do about it.
Posted: at 11-11-2012 05:22 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 11-11-2012 07:44 AM (11 years ago)
YES NA WE DEY RULE, I DEY LAUGH Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 11-11-2012 07:44 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dickman2 at 11-11-2012 08:09 AM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 11-11-2012 08:09 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 11-11-2012 08:10 AM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 11-11-2012 08:10 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 11-11-2012 08:24 AM (11 years ago)
Hmmmm

Posted: at 11-11-2012 08:24 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- osarobo62 at 11-11-2012 03:28 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Leeann on 11-11-2012 04:20 AM
I wantes to look into this because i have seem the overflow of raost tweets towards whites and republicans of other races, so i wanted to investigating racism coming from the other side i found nothing that was in comparison. This is rediculous. I keep seeing the same 6 tweets trying to prove republicans are so racist. For every one of these tweets I can show you 100(possibly a lot more) racist comments and death threats against Romney and white people. F*** white people was actually trending after the election and the opposite was not!! This is a fact.
REPUBLICANS OR DEMOCRATS ARE NOT RACISTS.
IT IS PEOPLE WHO ARE FEEBLE-MINDED,AND WHO CALL THEMSELVES
REPUBLICANS OR DEMOCRATS THAT ARE MYOPIC AND RACISTS.
Posted: at 11-11-2012 03:28 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- United11 at 11-11-2012 04:36 PM (11 years ago)
There is no need to be racist here, many pple are committing suicide for so many reasons and you can go and drink poison for all i care. Obama will be there again, mark it somewhere, this is the beginning. CARRY GO MR OBAMA "THE SAVIOR OF THE UNITED STATES":  OUR PRAYER IS SAVING YOU; NO EYES OF THE ENEMY SHALL SEE YOU AND YOUR FAMILY: AMEN:
Posted: at 11-11-2012 04:36 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- chicanorose at 11-11-2012 07:53 PM (11 years ago)
obama don win e don win. If dem like, make dem hit dere head  for wall or better still go hug high tension wire.

Posted: at 11-11-2012 07:53 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Senegal at 11-11-2012 09:07 PM (11 years ago)
Losers
Posted: at 11-11-2012 09:07 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 12-11-2012 05:35 AM (11 years ago)
YES THEY ARE BIG TIME LOSERS, .......I DEY LAUGH Grin Grin
Posted: at 12-11-2012 05:35 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7