God have mercy!!! Reply
Quote from: zeigbo on 11-11-2012 10:04 AM Yoruba una too much Umm don't make this about tribes. I can send you 5 cases whereby igbo people did this despicable act. This is not a tribal issue, this is a human issue. And the follish woman was busy trying to blame some "spirit" instead of coming clean and just owning up to the wickedness she had done. I hate when people never blame themselves for their wicked acts but instead always look for something else to blame so as to somehow justify what they did. Spirit my ass.
i will always say, some women don't deserve to have a womb Reply
Mayb na d man's wife be the evil spirit that asked her to threw her baby inside well. Who knows? this world is full of mystery. Reply
![]() ![]() If U wanT 2 hoOk uP Wit Me lateR aFteR NaijAPal , conTact mE oN ma BB Pin 21AE1354
Quote from: born_to_win on 12-11-2012 01:21 PM Umm don't make this about tribes. I can send you 5 cases whereby igbo people did this despicable act. This is not a tribal issue, this is a human issue. And the follish woman was busy trying to blame some "spirit" instead of coming clean and just owning up to the wickedness she had done. I hate when people never blame themselves for their wicked acts but instead always look for something else to blame so as to somehow justify what they did. Spirit my ass. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: aso4life1 on 11-11-2012 10:40 AM YOUR PAPA is too much...Oloshi ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
she need deliverance ,some women throw away their CHILDREN ,WHY SOME ARE LOOKING FOR. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
I honestly don't think that this is the case of a heartless mother, I think she is sick and should be given adequate treatment and care. No mother in her right mind will throw her baby away as she has done. Reply
na wa ooooo Reply
Quote from: zeigbo on 11-11-2012 10:04 AM Yoruba una too much Foolish boy -why the tribal sentiment? Your Igbo tribe is saint or perfect for this type of crime? ![]() ![]() Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
Quote from: dedonmicky on 11-11-2012 04:57 PM Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
Quote from: deboalabi262 on 13-11-2012 03:38 AM Dirty Iyanmiris too no dey like f-ck. Omo jatijati.... How come? Naija people know who and who is dirty in this country. Yoruba women have big dirty ass full of sicknes ![]()
She should die. Reply
cc[/color Ask for forgivenes if only God will forgive you, is too bad. Reply