30 Nigerian Girls Trafficked Into Mali Daily – Envoy (Page 3)

Date: 12-11-2012 6:36 am (11 years ago) | Author: franel
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7
- Solidstonez at 12-11-2012 06:02 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mary11 on 12-11-2012 12:54 PM
U mean Edo state?
ur father

Posted: at 12-11-2012 06:02 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ZION7ZION at 12-11-2012 06:58 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 12-11-2012 05:07 PM
because Edo state population now at number Igbo own abi,,.,fake people....y'all girls are into it and they pretends to be who they are not...ask your mother again who your real father is ...if she cannot ...there is a show call Maury  show...I can pay for the fee to just get your DNA done ..to found out who is your daddy is.
Madam please why are you attacking an innocent, gentle man like me? did i mentioned any tribe??
Posted: at 12-11-2012 06:58 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ZION7ZION at 12-11-2012 07:17 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 12-11-2012 06:01 PM
Grow up pls
Aunty  please dont be harsh on a gentle man like me.
Posted: at 12-11-2012 07:17 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zoe61 at 12-11-2012 08:48 PM (11 years ago)
is really geting out of control but those ladies look older than 15 years old
Posted: at 12-11-2012 08:48 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Yakuzia at 12-11-2012 08:49 PM (11 years ago)

Quote from: mary11 on 12-11-2012 11:35 AM
30 in a day
900 in a month
10950 in a year
Hw many go cum remain 4 we  guys wey dey 4 naija???

Posted: at 12-11-2012 08:49 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dlimelite at 12-11-2012 08:58 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: zoe61 on 12-11-2012 08:48 PM
is really geting out of control but those ladies look older than 15 years old
Grin Grin Grin thought I was the only one that noticed
Posted: at 12-11-2012 08:58 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Dtruthtalk at 12-11-2012 09:16 PM (11 years ago)
I wonder if this generation can really end child abuse and slavery..!!..What you guys are seeing in this forum is actually true and also reveals the greed, stupidity and love for money that our fellow Nigerians have developed to destroy the good reputation that was created for our leaders.

Nigerians are addressed to be a corruptible and aggressive humans that always thought of doing the right thing even when they are wrong....Anyway, i don’t blame the fellow citizens that are frustrated because of the political evolution where politic seems to be the only surviving method of earning a profitable income...Nowadays, our leader are mostly specialized in building mansions and leasing them out to banks and other private entities for businesses and building companies in South Africa and other countries to protect their unborn generations.

Just imagine how many master degree holders and professors are applying for driver's position in Dangote's Group or how many Bsc holders are ending up to be taxi/okada drivers or those that cant afford a house rent and still living in their father's house--Don’t you think they can do worst if they heard the same opportunity to transport prostitutes to a different country in Africa and Europe?

Let not be too sentimental and try to understand that the reason why Nigerians has failed to embraces progress is because of fair and lack of knowledge. But i believe that someday, Nigerians will arise to stop the evil act of all those political vampires.
Posted: at 12-11-2012 09:16 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Senegal at 12-11-2012 10:55 PM (11 years ago)
They know what they are going to do
Posted: at 12-11-2012 10:55 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- frankeagle10 at 13-11-2012 12:35 AM (11 years ago)
am so sorry about that...
Posted: at 13-11-2012 12:35 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Jfrancis at 13-11-2012 01:27 AM (11 years ago)
95% of girls doing prostitution abroad, are from Edo State, especially from Auchi. No argument pals.
Posted: at 13-11-2012 01:27 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Adeholla at 13-11-2012 02:19 AM (11 years ago)
They need fast money
Posted: at 13-11-2012 02:19 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- deboalabi262 at 13-11-2012 02:38 AM (11 years ago)
JPA.... Cool

Posted: at 13-11-2012 02:38 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- nwogaraku at 13-11-2012 02:39 AM (11 years ago)
Please don't too blame these girls but blame our corrupt system of gorvernment!. Those huge amouth of money that our leaders embezzlle everyday!, those huge amouths from the public account that our leaders steal everyday and dumps them into their personal accounts in Switz bank re enough to give HOPE and shelter to the unemployeed youths and to the poor ones as well. All these girls committed no crime!, they were just running for their lives!. THE EXODUS!!!.
Posted: at 13-11-2012 02:39 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- nwogaraku at 13-11-2012 02:47 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Adeholla on 13-11-2012 02:19 AM
Our leaders re happy bcos more than 73 percent of Nigerians knew nothing on their RIGHT for being a Nigerian, a wealthy nation!.
They need fast money
Posted: at 13-11-2012 02:47 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- nwogaraku at 13-11-2012 03:01 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Jfrancis on 13-11-2012 01:27 AM
95% of girls doing prostitution abroad, are from Edo State, especially from Auchi. No argument pals.
Confine yourself ther and be calling names of states instead of telling our COWARD leaders that they re not doing enough for de interest of the whole nation!.Pls be honest, ask youself how many youths were employeed in your state?, how many industries re there in Nigeria or even in your own state?. Am not Benin nor any of those state you mentioned, but am human and i felt for my compartroits in general.
Posted: at 13-11-2012 03:01 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Sirp44 at 13-11-2012 04:39 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mary11 on 12-11-2012 11:36 AM
30 in a day
900 in a month
10950 in a year
Hw many go cum remain 4 we  guys wey dey 4 naija???
Guy u talk sense and u wan kill me with laugh hahahahahahahaha
Posted: at 13-11-2012 04:39 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- okpesco60 at 13-11-2012 05:36 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mary11 on 12-11-2012 11:35 AM
30 in a day
900 in a month
10950 in a year
Hw many go cum remain 4 we  guys wey dey 4 naija???
ask them o
Posted: at 13-11-2012 05:36 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- adonwa at 13-11-2012 06:30 AM (11 years ago)
thats good news by ambasador , i once live in mali what he said is true , a mordern day slavery,

mr christopher is the boss of all the homan trafickers in mali , he has a hotel and one papa ashawo from amlihe also has a hotel in kalaban coura bamako, naptip should take not
Posted: at 13-11-2012 06:30 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- adonwa at 13-11-2012 06:33 AM (11 years ago)
mr christopher is the boss of all the homan trafickers in mali , he has a hotel and one papa ashawo from ghana also has a hotel in kalaban coura bamako, naptip should take not
note they also work with police
Posted: at 13-11-2012 06:33 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- mugoben566 at 13-11-2012 06:33 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ZION7ZION on 12-11-2012 12:12 PM
i believe most of these girls are from E Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Lips Sealed Lips Sealed O   U mean from eko
U mean from Eko or the ...........bo
Posted: at 13-11-2012 06:33 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7