Fertility test before marriage Right or wrong? (Page 2)

Date: 20-04-2009 9:11 am (15 years ago) | Author: ken
- SAmyrocko at 20-04-2009 11:15 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: ibobobelvis on 20-04-2009 11:06 AM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 20-04-2009 10:08 AM
You don't have to depend on one doctor alone. You can possibly run the tests in other Hospitals.

Then commit yaself in Gods hands for him to take charge of other things.
hey sammy,i hope all is well with you?

Yes! My bros. God is good. What of you?

Posted: at 20-04-2009 11:15 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diplomatik at 20-04-2009 07:30 PM (15 years ago)
passing.............reading.............. Cheesy

Posted: at 20-04-2009 07:30 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 21-04-2009 03:21 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: ANGELKEN on 20-04-2009 09:11 AM
As a preventive measure towards fulfillment of God’s marital ordinances and blessing in every home, and the fact that nobody prays to be childless in his/her marital life, people have devised a means of conducting fertility test before marriage; this is believed to further elucidate on the chances of future childlessness in marriage either from the man or woman. Although it depends on individual’s personal decision as the case may be. What would be your own view about this, is it really a solution to solving the likely future problem?

thats really unnecessary...we should leave it all to God....it may turn out goof in the test,but with God's will,u might be childless after u get married....

Posted: at 21-04-2009 03:21 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SAmyrocko at 21-04-2009 07:39 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 20-04-2009 07:30 PM
passing.............reading.............. Cheesy

Na Your Way be that na... Cheesy

Posted: at 21-04-2009 07:39 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Akpan01 at 21-04-2009 08:18 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: ibobobelvis on 20-04-2009 11:06 AM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 20-04-2009 10:08 AM
You don't have to depend on one doctor alone. You can possibly run the tests in other Hospitals.

Then commit yaself in Gods hands for him to take charge of other things.
hey sammy,i hope all is well with you?

EST FURIEUX?Huh??POUR QUE?JE MADEMOISELLE YOU.....
YEP ITS RIGHT..NO PROBLEM WITH IT...NATURALL

Posted: at 21-04-2009 08:18 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- mazi at 21-04-2009 08:24 AM (15 years ago)
As a preventive measure towards fulfillment of God’s marital ordinances and blessing in every home, and the fact that nobody prays to be childless in his/her marital life, people have devised a means of conducting fertility test before marriage; this is believed to further elucidate on the chances of future childlessness in marriage either from the man or woman. Although it depends on individual’s personal decision as the case may be. What would be your own view about this, is it really a solution to solving the likely future problem?

if u don't trust ur man/woman enough....find someone else!
Posted: at 21-04-2009 08:24 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Eddy-nwamama at 28-04-2009 04:24 PM (15 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 28-04-2009 04:24 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Pires07 at 28-04-2009 04:33 PM (15 years ago)
exactly wot blackbeauty said, we re not God. u can conclude with ur fertility test, if God says u wont bare a child, who re u to oppose it. s0 weather fertility test or not, children come from God Himself. Smiley

Posted: at 28-04-2009 04:33 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ostubistu at 28-04-2009 06:07 PM (15 years ago)
HAVING A FERTILITY TEST IS NOT BAD AT ALL. BUT EVERYTHING LIES IN THE HAND OF GOD. HE MAKES IMPOSSIBLE THINGS TO BE THING.
Posted: at 28-04-2009 06:07 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- adepretty at 28-04-2009 08:59 PM (15 years ago)
Well,for me fertility tests is not a bad idea at all for partners male or female,that does not mean it would always bring out negative result. In this modern days i think is right to do it although it depends on individual decision. from my own point of view its not a bad idea,i mean taking a fertility test just tells u your medical status,not only fertility test but other test like your blood group of you and your partner,if they are compactable or not,hereditory sickness or disease.for christ sake its good and responsible to know all this,but that does not mean the result is going to be negative,it might be positive or negative.lets assume its negative,your partner knowing your medical status might ignore it and still move on with you as a result of the love the both of u have for each other,and then pray to God to show his divine intervention! so u see its not a bad idea at all to carry different types of medical test before marriage it is even a way of knowing if your partner truly LOVES YOU!! The main point is that the earlier you know the better,because some cases can be very very complicating.Many people have died just because of one thing;IGNORANCE
Posted: at 28-04-2009 08:59 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Jolexander at 28-04-2009 10:22 PM (15 years ago)
Statistics has shown that many marriages collapsed because medical aspect in courtship is swept under carpet. We are in the corrupt world where our men and women tried everthing, played every game without considering aftermath effects. fertility test should be observed or else worse can happen in future resulting marriage collapse.
Posted: at 28-04-2009 10:22 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- onchedu at 28-04-2009 10:36 PM (15 years ago)
U don talk am Jolexander! Case closed!!!
Posted: at 28-04-2009 10:36 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- vivian07 at 28-04-2009 10:46 PM (15 years ago)
BRB..............
Posted: at 28-04-2009 10:46 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- chrissiebee at 28-04-2009 10:47 PM (15 years ago)
huh!

Posted: at 28-04-2009 10:47 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- shanique at 29-04-2009 01:21 AM (15 years ago)
ermmm dunoo...when im bout to get married i will tell u

Posted: at 29-04-2009 01:21 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- chrissiebee at 29-04-2009 02:13 AM (15 years ago)
Right n wrong!

Posted: at 29-04-2009 02:13 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- ezesunny at 29-04-2009 03:50 PM (15 years ago)
then after the so call test then the woman fall, what can she do, go on dieing with broken hearth, will my view that is not good to do so before marrage
Posted: at 29-04-2009 03:50 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nekky4naija at 29-04-2009 04:07 PM (15 years ago)
Definitely interesting..
Posted: at 29-04-2009 04:07 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Nekky4naija at 29-04-2009 04:35 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: ezesunny on 29-04-2009 03:50 PM
then after the so call test then the woman fall, what can she do, go on dieing with broken hearth, will my view that is not good to do so before marrage

Or the man fails..what then?
Posted: at 29-04-2009 04:35 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- patienceudosen at 29-04-2009 04:48 PM (15 years ago)
[/quote

Medical Examination may sometimes be inaccurate and often times does not determine the real outcome. Why not place your spouse in God's care and remain positive cos what you think comes to pass.
Posted: at 29-04-2009 04:48 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming