Omo Baba Olowo Davido turns 20 today and in celebration he’ll be giving one lucky fan 500 Thousand Naira at his birthday party on Friday night! The no longer teen superstar tweeted the news last night
Givin out 500k at ma bday party this weekend!! Details soon!!
— Davido (@iam_Davido) November 20, 2012
Posted: at 21-11-2012 07:39 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
dogodajiabuja at 21-11-2012 07:50 AM (12 years ago) (m)
why yoruba people stingy like this naaaaa?? very stingy boy! i gave out a million dollars last week for my birthday haters kiss my ass!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 21-11-2012 07:50 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
aso4life1 at 21-11-2012 09:19 AM (12 years ago) (m)
Quote from: dogodajiabuja on 21-11-2012 07:50 AM
why yoruba people stingy like this naaaaa?? very stingy boy! i gave out a million dollars last week for my birthday haters kiss my ass!!!!!!!!!
Are you using style to insult the entire Yoruba people? So, he is stingy for giving out on his Birthday? You are not serious at all, if I investigate now,I am very sure that you must be a stingy fellow....get a life...olodo
if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Posted: at 21-11-2012 09:19 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
jamesbondchick at 21-11-2012 09:50 AM (12 years ago) (f)
Too many haters posting here,I don't like davido but its not his fault he is rich! He was born into wealth & he's making more wealth. Stop the hating haters & go make your own money if you fit! Nobody posting here can dash anybody N20k not to talk of a total stranger N500k,abegi!
If you face me, I go face you and if you do me, I go do you back! Nobody go vex!
Posted: at 21-11-2012 09:50 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac