I want to be thought how to rid a horse pls. ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: Beauti4 on 21-04-2009 09:57 AM for d last time good day!!!!!!! chai!...she can't go becos of love
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 21-04-2009 10:00 AM I want to be thought how to rid a horse pls. What's the topic again=
Quote from: mazi on 21-04-2009 10:05 AM Quote from: Beauti4 on 21-04-2009 09:57 AM for d last time good day!!!!!!! chai!...she can't go becos of lovehahahahaha wetin na? Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
The girls are all "lmao." I'm guessing they'l be happy t wasnt some other girl the groom was with, plus, that wedding would be soooooo over! Reply
Quote from: Rambukar on 21-04-2009 10:08 AM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 21-04-2009 10:00 AM I want to be thought how to rid a horse pls. What's the topic again= What? Liar! Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: ceejay58 on 20-04-2009 11:49 PM What will u do if on ur wedding eve u suddenly bump into ur "to be" husband having sex with his "would be" best man? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() running away... ...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me.
Runing to where? Oracle will find you oooo. Reply![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
for where im running 2d church. Replywhats good? ...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me.
Quote from: Pires07 on 21-04-2009 11:11 AM for where im running 2d church. whats good? No hiding place for u....you have already taken the oracle balls ![]() I'm good bro! Yu? Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: Pires07 on 21-04-2009 11:05 AM Quote from: ceejay58 on 20-04-2009 11:49 PM What will u do if on ur wedding eve u suddenly bump into ur "to be" husband having sex with his "would be" best man? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() running away... Se you dey come my house?
Quote from: patienceudosen on 21-04-2009 11:16 AM Quote from: Pires07 on 21-04-2009 11:05 AM Quote from: ceejay58 on 20-04-2009 11:49 PM What will u do if on ur wedding eve u suddenly bump into ur "to be" husband having sex with his "would be" best man? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() running away... Se you dey come my house? So, you want a young guy now. no be sugar daddy again? Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 21-04-2009 11:14 AM Quote from: Pires07 on 21-04-2009 11:11 AM for where im running 2d church. whats good? No hiding place for u....you have already taken the oracle balls ![]() I'm good bro! Yu? Quote from: patienceudosen on 21-04-2009 11:16 AM Quote from: Pires07 on 21-04-2009 11:05 AM Quote from: ceejay58 on 20-04-2009 11:49 PM What will u do if on ur wedding eve u suddenly bump into ur "to be" husband having sex with his "would be" best man? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() running away... Se you dey come my house? ...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me.
@ poster, i will take off my gown and make the yeye gay best man wear it. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() but honestly that will be the shocker of my life.
Quote from: ceejay58 on 20-04-2009 11:49 PM What will u do if on ur wedding eve u suddenly bump into ur "to be" husband having sex with his "would be" best man? i sincerely dnt knw,u only get to act if it happens,for now nahhhh i dont pray for it n my actions are not predictable if i find myself in such situation ![]()
Quote from: vivian07 on 21-04-2009 01:14 PM @ poster, i will take off my gown and make the yeye gay best man wear it. u'll be busy crying to remember any other thing ![]() ![]() ![]() but honestly that will be the shocker of my life.
Quote from: vivian07 on 21-04-2009 01:14 PM @ poster, i will take off my gown and make the yeye gay best man wear it. ![]() ![]() ![]() but honestly that will be the shocker of my life. Well well. No one prays for that. Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
yeah no 1 prays for such Reply