BREAKING! 11 Killed, Many Injured As Suicide Bomb Storms Church In Jaji, Zaria. (Page 4)

Date: 25-11-2012 5:54 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7
- valentinezion at 26-11-2012 06:03 AM (11 years ago)
is better that  president and his law enforcement agencies decide today that each person that died and those bomb attacks will pay the some of 1 million dollars to the family cos i know that those idiots are useless so that they start doing it to their families so that they can get that money think  president and his law enforcement agencies what to do to save life's
Posted: at 26-11-2012 06:03 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- danny6 at 26-11-2012 06:03 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Senegal on 25-11-2012 11:44 PM
Listen very well. Al Muslims are sympathetic to boko haram in one way or the other, believe it or not. But they will not come out openly to show support. Instead they will defend them in the pages of newspapers and blame it on hunger and unemployment. Take for instance the current crisis between hamas and Israel. Hamas as a terrorist organization started the problem by firing rockets into Isreal but immediately Israel started retaliating and the muslims world saw that Hamas is loosing, all the muslim leaders in the middle east started calling Israel names and calling them to stop but surprisingly non of those muslim leaders ever deemed it right to advise hamas to stop firing rockets into Israel which actually started the war. What i am trying to point out here is that Muslims will always support Muslims as long as ''ALLAHU AKBAR'' is mentioned in every situation not caring who is at fault. I for one will never buy into muslims propaganda because they know how to solicit for sympathy and blame the USA and Europe for all their shortcomings. People that have failed to call a spade a spade just like you is the reason why this situation in Nigeria is getting out of hand. It is only an extremely dumb person that will fail to see that the current unrest in in Northern Nigeria have assumed a religious dimension. A dead Muslim is a peaceful Muslim. Open your eyes.

Thank you for this elaboration!  Muslims will sympathize with the boko haram within and outside their heart, some will express their sympathy openly while others secretly. Dumb ass fellows thinking they can trail with Israel and now they are seeking for peace.
Posted: at 26-11-2012 06:03 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 26-11-2012 06:18 AM (11 years ago)
Useless and miscreants set of Islamist blood sucking mother phyukers. Millions of life has been wasted by this vampires not only in Nigeria and still wasting by this freaky delusional Muppets. I haven't read any good news from that melancholic and odious religion of paroxysm, aggravating pains on every hook and cranny of this world, sending innocent souls to their early grave and bombing and killing has become their daily gestures. Ain't we tired of writing RIP here....... Rubbish.!!
Posted: at 26-11-2012 06:18 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- micc at 26-11-2012 07:25 AM (11 years ago)

Very bad
Posted: at 26-11-2012 07:25 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- 2ndgoal at 26-11-2012 07:34 AM (11 years ago)
IF REALLY BOKO HARAM  LEADER ESCAPED FROM ABUJA CUSTODY,THEN LET BOTH KNOW THAT FEDERAL GOVERNMENT IS THE BOKO WE ARE TALKING ABOUT.AND THERE IS NOTHING WE CAN DO ABOUT IT EXCEPT GOD INTERVENTION LIKE ABACHA TIME.
Posted: at 26-11-2012 07:34 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nicksam at 26-11-2012 08:24 AM (11 years ago)
ABOKI HARAM AGAIN R.I.P
Posted: at 26-11-2012 08:24 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 26-11-2012 09:06 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 26-11-2012 01:18 AM
haha! this people again?
  hahaah- which ppl?
Posted: at 26-11-2012 09:06 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- PidginMOUTH at 26-11-2012 09:07 AM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 26-11-2012 09:07 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 26-11-2012 09:08 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: danny6 on 26-11-2012 06:03 AM
Thank you for this elaboration!  Muslims will sympathize with the boko haram within and outside their heart, some will express their sympathy openly while others secretly. Dumb ass fellows thinking they can trail with Israel and now they are seeking for peace.
  idiot
Posted: at 26-11-2012 09:08 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- dickman2 at 26-11-2012 09:17 AM (11 years ago)
hmmm.
Posted: at 26-11-2012 09:17 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- UJUUJUUJU at 26-11-2012 09:47 AM (11 years ago)
so Army people didn't do anything at all
Posted: at 26-11-2012 09:47 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ojamodochai at 26-11-2012 10:47 AM (11 years ago)
the people at d gate should be boko haram members then. God save Nigeria.
Posted: at 26-11-2012 10:47 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyeodinaka at 26-11-2012 11:22 AM (11 years ago)
oh sunday again
Posted: at 26-11-2012 11:22 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- osinaoma at 26-11-2012 11:32 AM (11 years ago)
Again Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh??'''''
Posted: at 26-11-2012 11:32 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ela214 at 26-11-2012 12:17 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 26-11-2012 09:08 AM
  idiot
ajanni if u eva quote anybody again talking thrash i will personally blaste u so dat u will feel d pain other feel from ur useless canivorous religion.
Posted: at 26-11-2012 12:17 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- JulietPaul at 26-11-2012 12:21 PM (11 years ago)
OMG!!!...May the souls of the departed rest in peace.
Posted: at 26-11-2012 12:21 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- chicco77 at 26-11-2012 12:49 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 26-11-2012 12:49 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chicco77 at 26-11-2012 12:49 PM (11 years ago)
RIP
Posted: at 26-11-2012 12:49 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Bettygirls at 26-11-2012 01:02 PM (11 years ago)
Lord help us
Posted: at 26-11-2012 01:02 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emeks2011 at 26-11-2012 01:08 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: nonsovin on 25-11-2012 07:39 PM
PLS CONDEMN THE ACT AND LEAVE RELIGION OUT OF THIS!!!

Ur stupid why not in mosque.
Posted: at 26-11-2012 01:08 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7