she is so fugly....shar face can frighten lifestock!!!......meeen, i just dislike this chic!...if u ugly, u supz hide ur head under rock na!...stop assulting our finer sensibilities Reply
KAREN, sorry you brought all this insult upon yourself, what were you thinking, when you posted those pictures on net, you thought they were going to praise you, SORRY, Beauty is of the mind. stop filling inferior because that is the reason why you posted those pictures. Reply
Quote from: newborn on 29-11-2012 03:11 PM She is hot,don't ever place a Georgement on anyone's head..so you won't be georged. PEACE. LMAO!!...GEORGEMENT!!!!!!!!....DEAR LAWD!
please stop show old ladies Reply
Karen make me know that ugliness is a sin:I feel like vomiting Reply
well she said what was on her mind, sexy hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm, well speechless Reply
ugly don kill dis girl finish ooooooo. hmmmmm!!!!. extra ordinary dewowo.. i believe say she beg for a man to wash and shine her sidopodio. if dem dash me self, i no go take this thing oooo. Reply
This chic looks very old and ugly to me. Heard she had b00bs enhancement too. Honestly she looks like a white washes ugly chic. ReplyHAAAAAAAAAAAHAAAAAAAAAAAAA MY SISTER, U CAN SAY THAT AGAIN; ONE OLD UGLY THING THAT CALLED HERSELF KAREN.
Capital one Reply
There is no diety worthy of worship except Allah, take it or leave it!
She sad Reply
chai... this gal ugly no b small oo Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 28-11-2012 04:32 PM chei ----- even you?
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 28-11-2012 04:48 PM Omg....she is looking like a nightmare...what was she thinking with her ugly voice...I'm not surprise na so warri girls wowo
Quote from: Yongichow on 28-11-2012 04:23 PM Repulsive. What do u expect from an ex stripper. i c
Quote from: analyzation on 29-11-2012 04:25 AM even the person that took those pics for her, i suppose, may be laughing at her while she posed
Quote from: presciousoluchi on 28-11-2012 11:47 AM just laughing in chinese i am laughing in Spanish too
Quote from: Unikly on 28-11-2012 10:50 AM Please What Is Irresistible About This???...All I See Here Is An Old Lady Fooling Around In Her Living Room....*No Offense*
Tiwa Savage Sets Social Media Ablaze With Sultry Vacation Clip (Video + Photos)
“Nigeria Took My Life From Me" – Tech Enthusiast Says After Relocating Abroad
Jubilation in Ekweremadu's Hometown as His Wife Lands Nigeria From UK Prison (Video)
President Tinubu's Son, Seyi Can Become Lagos Governor – Obi’s Ex-Campaign Manager, Balami
Cubana Chief Priest Denies Allegations Of Fathering Children In Malaysia (Photos)
BREAKING NEWS: Ekweremadu’s Wife Released From UK Prision, Returns To Nigeria
Photos of Gov. Fubara And FCT Wike Together As They Meet Tinubu Over Rivers Issue
Niger Man, Abubakar Muhamma Sentenced to Life In Prison For Killing Father, Faking Kidnapping
VIDEO; Nigerian Man Throws Party To Celebrate Trump’s Inauguration
TikToker Salo Accuses Naira Marley And His Crew Of Shooting Him In Lekki