Governor of the Central Bank of Nigeria, Malam Sanusi Lamido has advised the Federal Government to downsize half of its workforce in order to maintain a sustainable economy. The Citizen newspaper reports that the governor made the declaration during a presentation at the second Annual Capital Market Committee retreat in Warri, Delta State.
Posted: at 28-11-2012 11:23 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Dumbo....Let Him Be The First They'll Sack....Instead Of The Govt. To Cut Down Their Large Expenses, He Wants Them To Sack Workers....Inconsiderate Idiot.....*Hisssssss*
Posted: at 28-11-2012 11:33 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
and then what happen to them??;i say kill all these politician,put new ones,set up a panel that will regulate execess,then u will see that the economy will regulate itself.NDI ORI(THIEVES) RUBBISH;NONSENSICAL;IDIOTICAL POEPLE
Posted: at 28-11-2012 11:33 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
this is what happens when u put a aboki in sensitive position in nigeria.downsize 50% of civil servants? instead,the federal govt should downsize the parasitic leeches calling themselves politicians in nigeria. what do we need 2 legislatures for?must we have senate and house of rep at the same time?cant the govt reduce the no of ministers and idle govt oficials who are perpetual drainpipes on the nation?i wonder when these abokis will stop thinking ith their anus
Posted: at 28-11-2012 12:25 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
Pls go to Niger Republic. I think dat's ur country. Don't destroy our country for us. Dat observation is absolutely O. P pls. We want patrotic Nigeria in dat office. God bless Nigerians
Posted: at 28-11-2012 12:45 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
TonyFeezle at 28-11-2012 01:02 PM (12 years ago) (m)
Upon the high level of unemployment in d country, yet dis Inconsiderate idiot is asking federal government 2 sack 50% of civil servant... Its like he's insane *SMH*
Posted: at 28-11-2012 01:02 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
wedeysmoke at 28-11-2012 03:20 PM (12 years ago) (m)
He should be the first to go, this man is so clueless, considering the level of unemployment and the clamping down and ban of okada in Naija, he is still advocating for 50% job cut in the civil service, anyway, soon the hunter will be the hunted, I rest my case.
Posted: at 28-11-2012 03:20 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
osarobo62 at 28-11-2012 03:32 PM (12 years ago) (m)
Quote from: avatar2 on 28-11-2012 12:25 PM
this is what happens when u put a aboki in sensitive position in nigeria.downsize 50% of civil servants? instead,the federal govt should downsize the parasitic leeches calling themselves politicians in nigeria. what do we need 2 legislatures for?must we have senate and house of rep at the same time?cant the govt reduce the no of ministers and idle govt oficials who are perpetual drainpipes on the nation?i wonder when these abokis will stop thinking ith their anus
YOU ARE DAMN RIGHT MY FRIEND.( except the aboki part)
Posted: at 28-11-2012 03:32 PM (12 years ago) | Hero