I killed my friend to put him out of pain – Suspected Murderer Confesses (Page 6)

Date: 28-11-2012 8:51 pm (11 years ago) | Author: tony chuks
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7
- dlimelite at 1-12-2012 02:34 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: YomiBaby on  1-12-2012 01:18 AM
Exactly they are so illiterate, i'm crying for them right now. Bet they all failed in education. Imagine Huh? All one nation but so much hatred, actually amazing.
Exactly. Dont know if that's how they were raised or something, but these ppl and their tribal hatred/ignorance they carry around is one of the reasons Nigeria is still backwards. They wont understand that meaning of "no tribe is perfect" & clean of any crime. & there's politicians of all tribes stealing our money they don't fight between tribes.
Posted: at 1-12-2012 02:34 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- papadip at 1-12-2012 02:53 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on  1-12-2012 02:34 AM
Exactly. Dont know if that's how they were raised or something, but these ppl and their tribal hatred/ignorance they carry around is one of the reasons Nigeria is still backwards. They wont understand that meaning of "no tribe is perfect" & clean of any crime. & there's politicians of all tribes stealing our money they don't fight between tribes.

You said it right
Posted: at 1-12-2012 02:53 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xband at 1-12-2012 06:26 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on  1-12-2012 12:06 AM
Take your own prayer cuz you and your mama will be needing it. Youre the only lame & crippled person here. Go and and run to the nearest psychiatrist and stop drinking so much p***y juice. You sound like some punk. Na ya mama and you get HIV/AIDS.
DONT FORGET TO TAKE YOUR DYCK WITH YOU. Contaminated bastard. Son of a prostitute.

Eya you've finally confirm that your a cripple and you and your family get Hiv Aids. Come make i pray for your disease. Lappa like you. See as you dey like stock fish., Aids do dey show for your body. You never upload your pic since you enter naijapals
Posted: at 1-12-2012 06:26 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dlimelite at 1-12-2012 06:39 AM (11 years ago)
HIV/AIDS is all you have in your mind. Dirty fool with dirty mind. Obviously youure still drinking honeypot juice with honeypot between to legs. You and your ashewo mother must really have it. You havnt even been on NP for a full year Grin Grin Grin and you're judging whether or not I've ever posted my pic on NP. Only God knows if your profile pic is really you. fake ass He-goat. 
Posted: at 1-12-2012 06:39 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- xband at 1-12-2012 06:45 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on  1-12-2012 06:39 AM
HIV/AIDS is all you have in your mind. Dirty fool with dirty mind. Obviously youure still drinking p***y juice with p***y between to legs. You and your ashewo mother must really have it. You havnt even been on NP for a full year Grin Grin Grin and you're judging whether or not I've ever posted my pic on NP. Only God knows if your profile pic is really you. fake ass He-goat. 
Ashewo you are still s u c k i n g you father sperm and you Grandpapa s p e r m you no dey shame. As you ugly come black like pot you never bath since your ashewo mama born you. Shame dey catch you. you never upload you pics make we see say you get Aids. Abeg do fast and die and make hell. When i entered naijapals new you saw my pics and you don confirm say i no be your grade not to talk of my class at all. You're to local for me. Daughter of a prostitute.
Posted: at 1-12-2012 06:45 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dlimelite at 1-12-2012 07:09 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: xband on  1-12-2012 06:45 AM
 Ashewo you are still s u c k i n g you father sperm and you Grandpapa s p e r m you no dey shame. As you ugly come black like pot you never bath since your ashewo mama born you. Shame dey catch you. you never upload you pics make we see say you get Aids. Abeg do fast and die and make hell. When i entered naijapals new you saw my pics and you don confirm say i no be your grade not to talk of my class at all. You're to local for me. Daughter of a prostitute.
Ashewo bastard you dey phyuk girls & use girls like ordinary water you dont even know how many. Youre so ugly ppl think youre the devil's son. Hell is not my portion. You must be talking about you and your family. Yes I've uploaded my pics b4 and I only show it when I want to. Ive veen here linger than you so what do you know. When you enter naijapals you You never show your face nothing.  Instead you used a picture of Jesus using laptop.  Grin Grin Grin Grin And while using that picture you were also an ignorant tribalistic bastard like you are now. Abusing Jesus pic in shame. Shame on you. Nobody cares or wants you ugly buffoon, Son of a prostitute. Go and get examined from your mental illness.
Posted: at 1-12-2012 07:09 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- xband at 1-12-2012 07:16 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on  1-12-2012 07:09 AM
Ashewo bastard you dey damn girls & use girls like ordinary water you dont even know how many. Youre so ugly ppl think youre the devil's son. Hell is not my portion. You must be talking about you and your family. Yes I've uploaded my pics b4 and I only show it when I want to. Ive veen here linger than you so what do you know. When you enter naijapals you You never show your face nothing.  Instead you used a picture of Jesus using laptopGrin Grin Grin Grin And while using that picture you were also an ignorant tribalistic bastard like you are now. Abusing Jesus pic in shame. Shame on you. Nobody cares or wants you ugly buffoon, Son of a prostitute. Go and get examined from your mental illness.
But the pics before that pic was my pics ok. Your mother is a fox hunter you Condom teeth head, a wasted sperm and a product of a leaking condom. You and all your family will make hell. Use and dump product Daughter of a prostitute
Posted: at 1-12-2012 07:16 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dlimelite at 1-12-2012 07:23 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: xband on  1-12-2012 07:16 AM
But the pics before that pic was my pics ok. Your mother is a fox hunter you Condom teeth head, a wasted sperm and a product of a leaking condom. You and all your family will make hell. Use and dump product Daughter of a prostitute
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes I don't recall. Just as you don't recall/remember any of the times I pit up my pics. But doesn't really matter. You are referring to your own family and your own mother. Dirty fool
Posted: at 1-12-2012 07:23 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 1-12-2012 07:34 AM (11 years ago)
HOLLY GHOST FIRE BACK TO SENDER IN JESUS NAME!
Posted: at 1-12-2012 07:34 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- xband at 1-12-2012 07:42 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on  1-12-2012 07:23 AM
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes I don't recall. Just as you don't recall/remember any of the times I pit up my pics. But doesn't really matter. You are referring to your own family and your own mother. Dirty fool
Come back here. Where have she run to? Maybe to masturbate.  Grin Grin Grin.
I'm waiting for you. Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 1-12-2012 07:42 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- xband at 1-12-2012 08:24 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on  1-12-2012 07:34 AM
HOLLY GHOST FIRE BACK TO SENDER IN JESUS NAME!

Which time you come dey fire prayer like this. I'm also strong spiritually oh. Oya take am, back to you in JESUS NAME.
Posted: at 1-12-2012 08:24 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- moniconyez at 1-12-2012 09:40 AM (11 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 1-12-2012 09:40 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- xband at 1-12-2012 01:42 PM (11 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 1-12-2012 01:42 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- queenrukky at 1-12-2012 02:42 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked
Posted: at 1-12-2012 02:42 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 1-12-2012 02:50 PM (11 years ago)
mad man
Posted: at 1-12-2012 02:50 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- xband at 1-12-2012 03:05 PM (11 years ago)
mad goat
Posted: at 1-12-2012 03:05 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- babe84 at 1-12-2012 03:11 PM (11 years ago)
wat has yoruba got to do wit this naa??   
Posted: at 1-12-2012 03:11 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dlimelite at 1-12-2012 06:47 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: xband on  1-12-2012 08:24 AM
Which time you come dey fire prayer like this. I'm also strong spiritually oh. Oya take am, back to you in JESUS NAME.
Back to you becuz you sent it!!!
Any negative thing you say to me is back to your own head in a hundred fold. React all you want if you want to becuz your a dummy. I will never be part of ..... Becuz it's not in my God given Agenda. Since you're a Satanic bitch it'll reamin on yours forever. Jesus isn't answering any of your stupid prayers. You must take Jesus for a fool just like when you were using that pic of Jesus using laptop and spitting ignorance & tribal hate around this forum. Shame! 
Posted: at 1-12-2012 06:47 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 1-12-2012 06:56 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: xband on  1-12-2012 07:42 AM
Come back here. Where have she run to? Maybe to m*st*u*r*b*a*te.  Grin Grin Grin.
I'm waiting for you. Angry Angry Angry

I don't call ppl fake ass hypocrites for nothing. I always have a reason. Here you stated to one guy that he should stop his tribal ways but even after still to this day you are still swarming around NP spitting your own tribal hate. What do you call that.
Quote from: xband on 28-11-2012 02:34 AM
I notice that your good at tribalism. Please stop it.

http://www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,137351.msg3321245.html#msg3321245
Quote from: xband on  1-12-2012 02:27 PM
They haven't gone house to house to do the final estimate. Please tell your Ebonyi girls make them play self cause I get them plenty like water.  Tongue Tongue Tongue

http://www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,137761.10.html
So I was right the whole time Esp. when I said you Fu.ck girls like ordinary water and you prob don't even know how many. We clearly know who the ashewo/prostitute is here. Which is YOU! You've even exposed yourself here recently today. I don't know your mom nor do you know mine, but as you insult me & my mom immediate back to sender to you and your mom. (No I didn't insult your mom either. Ashewo/prostitute started coming from you since you've been drinking so much honeypot juice.) Remarkable how those who come to talk Nonsense are those that get pounded down at the end. I don't needa waste my time on you cuz you've exposed yourself to be the real ashewo/prostitute here. Keep showing your true colors. Fake ass hypocrite. Peace Out.
Posted: at 1-12-2012 06:56 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 1-12-2012 09:25 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: xband on  1-12-2012 03:05 PM
mad goat
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 1-12-2012 09:25 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7