Funny lol........buh dunno maybe it's pb4 oo!

Date: 29-11-2012 7:44 pm (12 years ago) | Author: olalekan ahmed mustapha
- at 29-11-2012 07:44 PM (12 years ago)
I was in Abuja 2 see my uncle @8am d secretary told me 2 come back by 2pm that oga(boss)is not around.so i had to hang around till 2pm,by 1pm i was hungry bcos i had not eaten since morning & i was left with #200,as last card.i was unable to get a local canteen to eat fufu & eba,all i saw very big hotels,i began to feel dizzy so i decided to find a powerful 5star hotel so i cleaned my rugged shoe,adjusted myself & entered d hotel.At d lobby,the waiter asked are u here to see somebody or you want 2 lodged in?,I said no problem dis place is lovely,just like d hotel i slept yesterday in Dubai on my way frm united states.He said thank u sir.I asked,can i pay in hard currency as I've not changed my dollars?,he told me no problem.Ok where is ur restaurant i need 2 eat 1st,he lead me to the restaurant & he told the chef to treat me well cos i was a new customer & that i just come back frm US!,The chef welcomed me & gave me menu list,I ordered 4 pounded yam,efo riro(vegetable soup),snail & catfish!,I asked for d bar so i can stepdown b4 d food ready and he pointed me d executive bar mainly for VIP's,i requested for assorted pepper soup and spanish red wine.I drank 2 bottles of d wine & 2plates of soup and the bill was 34k(a wine 10k per bottle,soup 7k per plate).I moved on to my food & d bill for food was 40k,total was 74k & i had 200naira,Sweat began 2 come out of my face despite d AC is on,they began 2 suspect that i didn't have money so d security & staffs began to gather around me.,I said to myself star what can i do?,i dialled my phone no on my 2nd phone,i picked & said yes mallam,D bomb is still with me not yet exploded,ok in next 2min,whao,I'm proud to be suicide bomber and now is even better as a lot of people are around me!,B4 i dropped my phone,i couldn't see anybody in the hotel again even in the street.boko haram

Posted: at 29-11-2012 07:44 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- zeigbo at 29-11-2012 10:39 PM (12 years ago)
Action film

Posted: at 29-11-2012 10:39 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- zeigbo at 29-11-2012 10:39 PM (12 years ago)
Copy n paste

Posted: at 29-11-2012 10:39 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- brightossy at 29-11-2012 10:49 PM (12 years ago)
Nah film trick
Posted: at 29-11-2012 10:49 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zeigbo at 29-11-2012 11:26 PM (12 years ago)
With action

Posted: at 29-11-2012 11:26 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- DaCutest at 29-11-2012 11:31 PM (12 years ago)
Mtcheww

Posted: at 29-11-2012 11:31 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jabanz at 30-11-2012 09:27 AM (12 years ago)
shut my dirty mouth Lips Sealed

Posted: at 30-11-2012 09:27 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DaCutest at 30-11-2012 01:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jabanz on 30-11-2012 09:27 AM
shut my dirty mouth Lips Sealed
thank u know your mouth is dirty.

Posted: at 30-11-2012 01:17 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- NEWRUMOUR at 30-11-2012 01:58 PM (12 years ago)
 Roll Eyes. I should ave .........

Posted: at 30-11-2012 01:58 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DaCutest at 1-12-2012 12:19 AM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 1-12-2012 12:19 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zeigbo at 1-12-2012 12:25 AM (12 years ago)
Huh

Posted: at 1-12-2012 12:25 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ExpertTbright at 1-12-2012 09:12 PM (12 years ago)
Ahh

Posted: at 1-12-2012 09:12 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- DaCutest at 1-12-2012 10:24 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 1-12-2012 10:24 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- NEWRUMOUR at 1-12-2012 11:12 PM (12 years ago)
Kiss u Da  Cutest  Grin

Posted: at 1-12-2012 11:12 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zeigbo at 1-12-2012 11:39 PM (12 years ago)
Huh

Posted: at 1-12-2012 11:39 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- zeigbo at 1-12-2012 11:40 PM (12 years ago)
Huh

Posted: at 1-12-2012 11:40 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- DaCutest at 1-12-2012 11:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: NEWRUMOUR on  1-12-2012 11:12 PM
Kiss u Da  Cutest  Grin
Huh? Lips Sealed

Posted: at 1-12-2012 11:53 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac