Girl, 15, Beheaded For Refusing Marriage (Page 4)

Date: 29-11-2012 8:08 pm (11 years ago) | Author: franel
1 2 3 [4] 5
- FlyMamacita at 30-11-2012 06:10 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 30-11-2012 06:06 PM
Every muslim has the same orientation,thinking,life and believe.They are called Oh yes members,no second thought,once you reject or refuse it will cause you a painful death just like this 15yrs old innocent girl. Would you give ur 15yrs old daughter's hand in marriage to a 68yrs old man??? A good muslims i know is a dead muslim.

Well am not a Muslim so none of dem wud b interested in my daughter... I hav enuf Muslim friends
who r so peaceful nd who abhor any news like dis...they dnt support killing in d name of Allah nor do they hav
any discriminating thinking what so ever...
Posted: at 30-11-2012 06:10 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dabattleaxe at 30-11-2012 06:41 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 30-11-2012 05:32 PM
Shey when  i dey talk for hia say F.U.C.K Islam,F.U.C.K mohammed,F.U.C.K muslims,some people go say i dey creze.

Hae! Finlandguy I don dey ask for long say where u dey my brother. Wey openreality dey naa? My brother am so excited seeing you. Plenty Gbosa for you joor.
Posted: at 30-11-2012 06:41 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dabattleaxe at 30-11-2012 06:48 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 30-11-2012 06:10 PM
Well am not a Muslim so none of dem wud b interested in my daughter... I hav enuf Muslim friends
who r so peaceful nd who abhor any news like dis...they dnt support killing in d name of Allah nor do they hav

Am sorry for u and your family, cos those people you call ur friends will be the ones to take off ur head for their blood sucking demon called Mohammed. Mark my word and don't say i didn't warn u and ur family. My dear u r better off without them.
Posted: at 30-11-2012 06:48 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 30-11-2012 07:06 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dabattleaxe on 30-11-2012 06:41 PM
Hae! Finlandguy I don dey ask for long say where u dey my brother. Wey openreality dey naa? My brother am so excited seeing you. Plenty Gbosa for you joor.
I dey my guy and God bless you,i dey hail you for the other post but i be like say you zoom off from there to here,anywhere we are fine,Open reality is fine as well but busy with her school stuff in UK. We do talk to each other on PH,FB always. Happy x mas my man and God Bless You
Posted: at 30-11-2012 07:06 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 30-11-2012 07:10 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 30-11-2012 06:10 PM

FlyMamacita if to say u no be my friend i for say u don join dem. Beware of those people u call ur friend,muslims don't consider friendship when dey carry out their allahs mission,hope u know what i am talking about!!! Every muslims is a potential killer,bomber and like i said before,a good muslim is a dead muslim.
Posted: at 30-11-2012 07:10 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 30-11-2012 07:11 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dabattleaxe on 30-11-2012 06:48 PM
Am sorry for u and your family, cos those people you call ur friends will be the ones to take off ur head for their blood sucking demon called Mohammed. Mark my word and don't say i didn't warn u and ur family. My dear u r better off without them.
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 30-11-2012 07:11 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Biafranwar at 30-11-2012 07:11 PM (11 years ago)
Dem try
Posted: at 30-11-2012 07:11 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 30-11-2012 07:30 PM (11 years ago)
A teenage girl was beheaded by a relative in northern Afghanistan after she turned down his marriage proposals, according to reports. The victim, named as Gisa, was decapitated with a knife in the Imam Sahib district of Kunduz province on Tuesday, local police said. She is believed to be around 15-years-old.

islam bad ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
Posted: at 30-11-2012 07:30 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dabattleaxe at 30-11-2012 07:50 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 30-11-2012 07:06 PM
I dey my guy and God bless you,i dey hail you for the other post but i be like say you zoom off from there to here,anywhere we are fine,Open reality is fine as well but busy with her school stuff in UK. We do talk to each other on PH,FB always. Happy x mas my man and God Bless You
God bless you my brother and I pray the Good Lord to keep and protect you in Jesus name. Stay blessed my brother and the evil in the society will be far from ur house hold in Jesus Name.
Posted: at 30-11-2012 07:50 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dabattleaxe at 30-11-2012 07:56 PM (11 years ago)

A fight between husband and wife Mr. Christopher and Mrs.Thorpe started on Saturday evening, during a bonfire party. Their son who witnessed the dispute, turned violent and fatally shot his

father in a desperate attempt to save his mother's life.

According to reporters, the couple went inside of a mobile home and an argument ensued. "He was beating her, [he] kept punching her," said Hillsborough County Sheriff's Office spokeswoman Debbie Carter, according to newsmen. "Then they went from the living room to the master bedroom where he kept beating her."

The couple's 17-year-old son, Channing Thorpe, ran into the mobile home where he discovered his father strangling his mother, police say. The teen used a handgun to fire several shots at his father to kill him.

The boy's mother suffered a bullet wound to the thigh, the Tampa Tribune reports. She received treatment at a nearby hospital and was later released.

Hugh Williamson, who lives a few doors down from where the incident took place, was saddened by the violence.

"You hate to wake up and hear things like that much less in your own neighbourhood," Williamson told newsmen.

Hillsborough County Sheriff's Office are still investigating the matter. Channing Thorpe was left in the custody of his mother. He is not facing charges.
Posted: at 30-11-2012 07:56 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 30-11-2012 08:33 PM (11 years ago)
A good Muslim is a dead muslim
Posted: at 30-11-2012 08:33 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 30-11-2012 09:50 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 30-11-2012 07:10 PM
FlyMamacita if to say u no be my friend i for say u don join dem. Beware of those people u call ur friend,muslims don't consider friendship when dey carry out their allahs mission,hope u know what i am talking about!!! Every muslims is a potential killer,bomber and like i said before,a good muslim is a dead muslim.

GBAM! ! !...
Posted: at 30-11-2012 09:50 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 30-11-2012 09:51 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 30-11-2012 07:30 PM
A teenage girl was beheaded by a relative in northern Afghanistan after she turned down his marriage proposals, according to reports. The victim, named as Gisa, was decapitated with a knife in the Imam Sahib district of Kunduz province on Tuesday, local police said. She is believed to be around 15-years-old.

islam bad ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

THEM TOO BAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAD OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOHHHHHHHHHHH...
Posted: at 30-11-2012 09:51 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 30-11-2012 09:52 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 30-11-2012 08:33 PM

PERIOD!..
Posted: at 30-11-2012 09:52 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ela214 at 30-11-2012 10:43 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 30-11-2012 08:33 PM
exactly
Posted: at 30-11-2012 10:43 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 30-11-2012 10:49 PM (11 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 30-11-2012 10:49 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 1-12-2012 12:38 AM (11 years ago)
mohammed don finish is world ..e no btter for that idiot them mohammadness..the man really idiot ..
Posted: at 1-12-2012 12:38 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dabattleaxe at 1-12-2012 12:54 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on  1-12-2012 12:38 AM
mohammed don finish is world ..e no btter for that idiot them mohammadness..the man really idiot ..

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 1-12-2012 12:54 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Abdulrasak at 1-12-2012 09:32 AM (11 years ago)
Soul2020 i pray God forgive you cos you don't know what you're talking, blinded working copse, that is what you're. Have you heard it in any book that it is muhammed that tell them to be doing that? Don't blame you sha, all you do is trying to create religion crises. Leave you for God to judge, cos cases like yours are special case with God and if God handle you for the statement you've uttered, i wonder who will release you.
Posted: at 1-12-2012 09:32 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Abdulrasak at 1-12-2012 09:33 AM (11 years ago)
And all nu idiots running your mouth God will judge you
Posted: at 1-12-2012 09:33 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5